Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel

279/373 Jomtien Beach Rd., Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Suite Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Bar Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Sasitara Restaurant Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Interior Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Spa Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Sassy pool Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - pool bar Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Coffee bar Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Beach Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - beach Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Resturant Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 568 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
Richard G. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Nice Beach Hotel but Wi Fi is expensive

Beach, Swimming Pool, Restaurant
7.3
Good Value, close to Beach (right in front), mediocre buffet breakfast. Watch out for the expensive Wi-Fi fee for using it in your room. They say free wi-fi but that's only by the pool and you have to order food or drink to get a password. Nice small pool outside by teh restaurant.
Report this review
Bjorn-Are J. Couples Norway, February 1, 2013
Ok hotel

location
6
Nice location a little up on the beach road. Not a overcrowded beach. The hotel has not be renovated for some years, but rooms are still ok. But 95% of the guest are Russians, witch i do not like
Report this review
Gaby D. Couples Netherlands, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel but could be a bit cleaner

Location is very nice close to the beach and nice swimming pool in front of the hotel
8
this is a fairly good hotel, the staff is friendly and helpful. there is enough choice at the breakfast and staff there is also friendly. the view is not so nice from the rooms, there is an abandoned building next to the hotel on one side. the room is comfortable and for thai standards the finishing of the bathroom is quite good but as always a very low shower.
Report this review
Thikumporn J. Solo travelers Thailand, January 2, 2013
good serbive

nice btrekfast
6
locate in jomtien beach good beach and nice place for relax no night life
Hotel Feature Tip: relax at hotel
Report this review
John H. Couples Denmark, January 2, 2013
Bad hotel...too many Russians

Central near the beach
4.7
Ordered Seaview...small rooms...not a good experience.
Report this review
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
nice hotel,service good,rooms not quite so good

nice pool,
6.3
not to bad overall,check beds for ants before you jump in,position is great right opposite beach.
Report this review
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Clean, tidy with good room facilities!

Swimming Pool and Pool side Bar!
7.3
the only deficiency there is no free wi-fi service in the room or in the lobby area either
Hotel Feature Tip: Charming and Quiet Environment in front of the Jomtien Beach!
Report this review
Nikhil T. Couples India, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, my third time stay

lovely location, excellent staff
8
This is my third time stay at Sarita. Lovely place with a lovely location right across the road on the jomtein beach. The rooms are dimly lit and not for the bright light loving people. A long walk to the room because of the odd location on the lift. Ample parking for bikes or cars available right across the road. Wifi exorbitantly expensive although agoda claims it offers free wifi. The staff there are sweet but hardly understand english. Most of the guests staying at the hotel seem russian. Security deposit is charged in hard cash and they strangely have no option for blocking the same on a credit card. Only one key card is issued for a room and they ask you to keep more deposit of 500 baht for additional key. This is usually free in most of the hotels around the world. Kettly is not provided in the room. Otherwise a positive experience.
Report this review
Youqing X. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
Worst stay I've had in Thailand

Location
3.7
All I'm asking for in a hotel room are: cleanliness, hot shower, working air-conditioner and a comfortable bed. Sarita disappointed in all aspects and more. Floor of the room felt grimy enough to compel me to walk in my footwear. Stains on the walls. Shower fluctuated between scalding hot and icy cold. Making it almost impossible to shower properly. Shower head was designed to make it impossible to shower while standing. Noise from air-conditioner made it difficult to sleep. Bed was clean enough. 1 redeeming factor. Other than that service was torrid. Felt it the upon check in when staff find it hard to understand English. Reception staff sighed when we showed them our confirmation on our iphone. We were then made to sign a form that renders the staff irresponsible of any items that are lost in our room during the stay. (the first time that I've ever signed on one) We were locked out of our room twice when we wanted to retire for the night. Reception sounded unhappy that we called. Requested that we go to the counter instead to report the incident. When bellboy assisted to open the door, a curt reply that the access card 'timed out' was offered when we asked for the reason. We decided to check out after the 2nd night and reception staff was once again unhappy that we requested for a receipt. Different team but also couldn't understand English very well. Left us bewildered but decided that we finally had enough
Hotel Feature Tip: Book and stay if you want to ruin your holiday
Report this review
Dipankar M. Couples India, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel on the beach front

Lovely hotel on the beach front
8
Lovely hotel on the beach front in jomtien beach at a quiet location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel PattayaSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - SuiteSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - BarSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Sasitara RestaurantSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - InteriorSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - SpaSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Sassy poolSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - pool barSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - LobbySarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Coffee barSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - BeachSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - LobbySarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - beachSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - ResturantSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomSarita Chalet and Spa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sarita Chalet and Spa Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02