or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarokhaz Panzio Inn

Ulloi Way 845., Budapest Airport, Budapest, Hungary 1185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Hotel Interior Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Exterior Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Guest Room Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Guest Room Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Guest Room Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Bathroom Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Bathroom Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Bathroom Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Guest Room Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Guest Room Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Guest Room Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Surroundings Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Interior Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Restaurant Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Restaurant Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Restaurant
Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Interior Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Interior Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Hot Tub Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Interior Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Hot Tub Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Recreational Facilities Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Interior Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Interior Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Exterior Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Interior Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Interior Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Interior
Area: Budapest Airport Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
John K. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2013
Short, good, sufficient, clean

Clean, close to airport and had wifi
8.3
We were only there to take our daughter to the airport and it was perfect for what we needed.
Anders U. Couples Sweden, October 08, 2013
Wine trip

Close, open, shuttle
7.3
OK, left to early to get breakfast. To had bed. Otherwise ok. But no shampo in shower bbbd bbbbbfbbdbdbvdvdfvdfvdfvvvdfv
Yuriko N. Solo travelers Japan, August 29, 2012
Clean and beautifully decorated with good service

Room was large enough and good shuttle service
9.3
The hotel had a lovely garden. The hotel room was nicely decorated, clean and really large. The hotel restaurant was nice with a friendly staff. They offerred shuttle service which takes reasonable fee (about 6 Euro or somehting, I think), although I left the hotel for the airport around 4:30 am or something.
Albin S. Solo travelers Austria, July 31, 2012
beware of being fooled !!!

.
2
i travel a lot, but this is by far the worst hotel i've ever been. i never experienced such an unfriendly and disrespectful stuff. beware of the taxi service ! always ask in advance how much it costs. i was ripped off and payed more than other people who stayed in the hotel. when i complained about that, the stuff became really agressive. they did not accept credit card only cash, however i saw other people paying with credit card. they did't want to give me an invoice. when i asked for an invoice. this is really suspect in my eyes.... so beware of being fooled !!! the bathroom was dirty, the shower didn't really work, the hotel was dirty in general. the breakfast was not good, the cutlery was dirty. choose another hotel in budapest if you want to have a pleasant stay. this hotel ruined my vacation and it should not happen to you !!!
Reem O. Couples Israel, July 30, 2012
Stay away

near to the airport
2.7
This hotel is a complete scam. The room I got looked nothing like the pictures, and had no services. I was staying at a nice hotel in the city, and had a early morning flight from Budapest Airport, so I decided to stay closer to the airport for the last night. Since the site mentioned the hotel had a shuttle service from the airport, I first went to the airport, and then asked for a pick-up. The shuttle did not take long, and took me to the reception (which isn't where the rooms are), I checked in, and was asked to pay for the 5 min shuttle service from the airport to the reception. The price of the service was an additional 25% to the price of the room. I was then told that I will be driven to my room, and the shuttle service will pick me up in the morning. The minivan took me another 5 min drive into nearby slumbered neighborhood, where the rooms complex was. I arrived at an abandoned area with rooms, no services, no phone to talk with the reception, not even internet. Luckily there was electricity. My "Double" room, was two single beds, on two sides of the room. I had been in Hostels with better mattresses, and the best part was that there were no sheets. I tried to go back to the minivan, but he was long gone, and since there was no phone in the room, I had to stay there till morning, when hopefully he would come back. The shower had no curtains, and the general feel of the room and bath was cheap and basic. Since the bed had no sheets, I had to sleep in my cloths, and took a long shower in the morning. In the morning, there was a driver waiting outside the rooms complex, but he was driving his own car, not the hotel minivan. for a moment there I thought I was going to get kidnapped, but after I talked to him a bit he seemed to be trust worthy. Although the driver asked which airliner I was flying with, he still took me to the wrong terminal, and I had to walk to the other terminal. To conclude, this hotel should be avoided, put your money
Hotel Feature Tip: All features mentioned on the site are not available, this is a scam hotel. For the price of the hotel and shuttle, you can get a nicer place.
Martin C. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2012
Very clean, very comfortable

nice rooms, free wife, great breakfast, welcoming staff
10
The shuttle service costs extra -you may find it cheaper to get another shuttle service from airport if more than two of you.
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2012
Lovely hotel, clean and well set out

Close to airport, good friendly transpot to Budapest and airport.
8
Very friendly service and a hotel to recommend to others.
Frank B. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
Close to Fertihegy airport, good value

Location, well appointed clean rooms
9.7
we booked into this hotel in order to catch an early morning (6 a.m.) flight. we were pleasantly surprised to find that it is a new hotel with large rooms and clean bath room. there is a pleasant restaurant downstairs, breakfast starts at 6 a.m., so we were not able to smple the food. however, the hotel staff were very helpful, offered to wake us up at 4 a.m. they also have a minibus and (for a small fee) they take their guests to the airport. very convenient, saves time waiting for a taxi.
Travel tip: Use the hotel's mini bus to go to the airport, more convenioent and cheaper than a taxi.
Bernadette C. Couples France, January 05, 2014
propre,sympa,accueillant et bien placé

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
9.7
Johann G. Solo travelers France, December 17, 2012
Hôtel proche de l'aéroport

Hôtel proche de l'aéroport avec navette
6.3
Hôtel proche de l'aéroport, mais accessible en taxi ou navette uniquement. Pratique pour une étape ou un départ très matinal. Départ de navette quelque soit l'heure (5H00 du matin pour moi). Chambre propre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Hotel ExteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Hotel InteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - ExteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Guest RoomSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Guest RoomSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Guest RoomSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - BathroomSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - BathroomSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - BathroomSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Guest RoomSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Guest RoomSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Guest RoomSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - SurroundingsSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - InteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - RestaurantSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - RestaurantSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - RestaurantSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - InteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - InteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Hot TubSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - InteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Hot TubSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Recreational FacilitiesSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - InteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - InteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - ExteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - InteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - InteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - InteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Hotel InteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Hotel InteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - StairwaySarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Guest RoomSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Guest RoomSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - WellnessSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - RestaurantSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - RestaurantSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Tennis CourtsSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - GardenSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - GardenSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - ExteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - ExteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Guest RoomSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - InteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - InteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - InteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - InteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - InteriorSarokhaz Panzio Inn Budapest - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05