or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 Beds Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Murray C. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
My stay at Cebu

The staff were only to happy to help you .The presentation of the hotel was very good also the breakfast buffet was plentiful
8
A very pleasant stay
Beverly T. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2014
Renovation badly needed!

location
5.7
The hotel (old wing) badly needed an upgrade. There were stains on the toilet seat, the towels were old and ragged. The room smells musty. Breakfast refill was very slow. Empty bowls/food platters takes a long time for refill to arrive. Location was superb though
Jennefer B. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2014
hotel is situated at cenral location, worth a 4* r

location, nice staff & cleanliness
7
my family & i enjoyed aour stay and would recommend this hotel
Colin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
Nice

Good Staff, Clean & Tidy
8.7
Had a nice week there staff very friendly and helpful, they took the trouble to make sure my stay was trouble free
Sadami H. Solo travelers Japan, October 7, 2014
Very good

Clean room Nice location Polite staff
8
Very confortable
Maribel P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 30, 2014
Good stay

Price. Location . Room
7
It was great. Room was good. Staff was helpful
Tim W. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
Not good

Nothing
3.7
Just about total crap.
Cynthia A. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2014
Will go back

Food.... Staff... Location
8.3
We contacted hotel for early check in. We arrived around 5am, and gave to wait 1 hour at lobby because early check in starts at 6am (w/surcharge).. My 5 year old was a bit restless due to long flight. I asked the staff if they can consider one hour because I have a kid with me, but staff said NO. So, we waited up to the last minute. When we are about to check in, staff said we have no reservation from agoda, showed them the confirmation page. The good thing is, staff is very supportive in sorting out my booking problem with agoda. In fairness to agoda, customer service also handled my issue very well. We ordered food from restaurant, I think it's reasonably priced and taste good as well. We got a room in the new wing.. I specifically asked for a room with a view because I want to take photos for my blog, but they gave me a room with a view of a very dirty terrace. Room is generally clean, but there is a distinct smell when you flush the toilet or turn on the faucet or shower.
Guido R. Couples Italy, September 26, 2014
staying at Serrosa Hotel

Room comfortable and clean.
5.3
The place is far from amenities, landmarks and beaches. The Staff at Reception were not able to indicate the local major attractions and even beaches. A place to forget...
Martin T. Solo travelers Ireland, September 15, 2014
TERRIBLE VALUE very unsanitary.
2.7
i have nothing good to say. I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu city this is hands down the worst place i've stayed in upon arrival i was greeted by insects and n ants after washing my teeth in the bathroom had no hot water for 3 days!! after a calling reception they finally sent a mechanic he then said there was no pressure going to the shower! it was unbelievable.. they give me a choice to move to another room but i was leaving the next day for another hotel i had previously booked its listed a review 7.2 it should be 4.2.. only reason i stayed here i thought it was convenient it was beside my previous hotel.. its so dirty under and around bed tbh ive lots reviews here! this hotel deserves to be known about

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - hi resSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01