Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Facade Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 Beds Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Front Office Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Citidine Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Peridot Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Amethyst
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Fitness Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming Pool Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming Pool Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarossa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Front Office Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Fitness Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Boardroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
564 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (564)
Sort by:
Mathias K. Families with young children Denmark, January 30, 2015
1.5 hour check in

hot water, decent bed, no more
3.3
Ridiculous staff. More than one hour to check us in. No water when we arrived, has to call twice to get it fixed. Gym out of order. Internet limited to 3 devices, slow and unstable. Than for we got discount through agoda. Lousy hotel. Not going back.
Craig D. Couples Australia, January 29, 2015
Very average
4.7
The rooms were old and tired, the few times we tried to use the pool it was unavailable, once due to a birthday party for non-guests, the toilet paper was rationed to one roll per day and often we ran out. Would not stay there again.
Daniel F. Solo travelers Sweden, January 29, 2015
Cebu 2015

Staff, nice rooms, silent.
8
Nothing to complain about will stay here again.
Arlin E. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2015
the hotel is so good for travelers

elegant clean accomodating
8.3
Very relaxing. I enjoyed much on my stay there for 2days enjoy the place and above above all it is nearby cebu business center
Cynthia P. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2015
out of the way

food carpeted floor spacious
8
Great hotel, but as we found it is too far to travel to find a beach. The cost of taxi fares we may as well stayed in a beach resort and paid the extra money. No fault of the hotel, it was great, spacious rooms very comfortable and friendly helpful staff. Would stay there again but not if looking for a beach.
Robert C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Superb Hotel.

Price, Comfort, Style.
8
Vizarlene I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 3, 2014
room service staffs were very polite

Nice lobby,food,and rooms...
6
IT WAS VERY GOOD...
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
My review of Sarrosa International Hotel.

The location of the hotel is good. The staff were most impressive and tried their best to always assist. The hotel caters for the needs of all travellers.
7.7
I liked my stay there. I thought the hotel offered value for money.
Roberto G. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
GOOD

AMBIANCE
7.3
VERY GOOD
Pamela G. Families with older children Philippines, November 27, 2014
Good for a 3star hotel

breakfast buffet, hotel proximity, wifi access
8.3
Breakfast buffet was not that great but it was not that bad at all. Manager and staff is friendly and courteous. Proximity of the hotel to malls and other key places is good. Wifi access is fast. I believe i did get our moneys worth :) just what i expected for a 3-star hotel :) hotels a little old but it really didn't bother us though because we had a good stay. And the extra bed that we added was very comfortable. Not bad for P1000 worth of extra bed and that also includes breakfast. Just a suggestion,i think they should upgrade the tv and the bathroom amenties to be at par w/ other new hotels :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky GardenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FacadeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Front OfficeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Citidine Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PeridotSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - AmethystSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Fitness RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarossa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand DeluxeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Front OfficeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Fitness RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand SuperiorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BoardroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand SuperiorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Business CenterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pub/LoungeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Reception

Customer Reviews - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08