Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

F. Cabahug Street cor. President Quirino Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
607 reviews

437 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Winace O. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2015
Like the hotel

nice
8
very good
Report this review
Noah L. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2015
miss

location
4.3
Noisy and the room we stay is an old one
Report this review
Hedy G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
-

-
5.3
Report this review
Noel K. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
it was the best value for money

stall / clean/modern
8
it was really good and I will go back
Report this review
Eun G. Solo travelers South Korea, February 23, 2015
It was not bad.

location, comfort , service
4.7
It was not bad as a rule. one thing is that I felt inconveniet is air. The room that I stayed at is full of dust so I felt stuff in my throat. It needs fresh air when they clean the room.
Report this review
Yvonne V. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
not bad

location value for money
7.3
Report this review
Hyejin L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2015
I like Sarrosa!

Good location, Kind staffs, Big stand mirror.
8
It's close to Ayala mall. Im used to go to Ayala mall on my foot. Location is safe and find easily. I like big stand mirror in a room. Pillow is comfortable. Staffs are kind. I would like to stay here again if I go to Cebu again. Wifi is sometimes weak.
Report this review
Gbolahan J. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
Cockroaches

location, cost and staff
6.7
Changed room because of cockroaches, I also booked a room for my guest and a cockroach came out of the phone as she picked it up to use. She was petrified. I was disappointed by this because I had pre warned the staff at the reception that my guest will not be able to sleep should she find a cockroach in her room. The hotel was unable to resolve the problem so I had to driving around the city looking for insecticide.
Report this review
Mathias K. Families with young children Denmark, January 30, 2015
1.5 hour check in

hot water, decent bed, no more
3.3
Ridiculous staff. More than one hour to check us in. No water when we arrived, has to call twice to get it fixed. Gym out of order. Internet limited to 3 devices, slow and unstable. Than for we got discount through agoda. Lousy hotel. Not going back.
Report this review
Craig D. Couples Australia, January 29, 2015
Very average
4.7
The rooms were old and tired, the few times we tried to use the pool it was unavailable, once due to a birthday party for non-guests, the toilet paper was rationed to one roll per day and often we ran out. Would not stay there again.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 437 reviews Next page
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacadeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Presidential SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Front OfficeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Citidine Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - PeridotSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - AmethystSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Fitness RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarossa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sky GardenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand DeluxeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Front OfficeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Fitness RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand SuperiorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - BoardroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand SuperiorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Business CenterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pub/LoungeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Meeting RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - EntranceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05