or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Board Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Citidine Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Amethyst Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Ballroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Reception Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming Pool Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky Garden Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gym Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 Beds Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Flordeliza F. Families with young children United States of America, April 22, 2014
Carpet smells bad, old bathtub & sink faucet

BreakfastLocation close to churchCustomer service
5.3
Ok! Except they charge us the snacks that we didn't eat
Russell N. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
very enjoyable

room food staff
9
Very good
William C. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
Deceived, miss quoted on cost for breakfast!

the bed was comfortable, the tv had clear reception, and the air conditioner worked.
5.3
Deceived, miss quoted on cost for breakfast, way over charged. upon checking we were quoted 100p for breakfast, so the following morning we made out way down to breakfast had a small snack, it was cold, and not very good to say the least. Defiantly not to international standard. Then as we left we were charged 300p each, 600p. This was 3 times what we were quoted upon check in. not happy! we will try another hotel next time that's for sure. The other things that were not up-to scratch was the lack of 3 pronged power points, for what they claim to be an international hotel this should be standard in every room. So while here i was unable to charge my laptop which was needed for work. Not good for business at all! lucky this did not cost me as i still had enough charge for what i needed, and was only there for one night. Wifi did not work initially ether, though reception sorted this out when i brought it to there attention. Oh, and the cockroach that was in the bathroom did not win any brownie points with my wife either.
Aleah M. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2014
Would come back

Cheap and indoor poil
5.7
Comfortable
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
IT WAS OK STAFF IS NICE

LOCATION IS OK NICE STAFF ROOM WAS A FAIR VALUE!
7
It was overall a nice stay. Place looks different than the photos. Staff was friendly. I was there at Holy Week so place was half full. Was a value for money place.
Cherry C. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2014
No comment

No comment
4
Not good
Jay-R M. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2014
A budget international hotel

Hotel rate, room, services
9.3
It was a nice hotel with beautiful and excellent staffs. It's an international hotel yet the price was very budget. The room was good and also they maintain the cleanliness inside and outside. The hotel's also located near the shopping areas and restaurants. It's also very accessible to public transports.
Michael V. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2014
relaxing and convenient

very near to ayala, good shopping area, and very clean
7
very good and relaxing
Miguel E. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
Nice, comfortable, peaceful

Comfort, centrally located, nice view
8
Overall it was pleasant. Not bad at all. Breakfast could have been better but it was still good.
Judybeth P. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
hotel is good for those staying as a group

hotel is good for those staying as a group
5.3
option to stay as a group is available however service is not very satisfactory

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - hi resSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Board RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CitidineSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - AmethystSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PresidentialSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky GardenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PresidentialSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GymSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07