or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 Beds Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Seonghyeong W. Solo travelers South Korea, June 22, 2014
just so so..

close to city..big hotel...nice staff.
6
just so so..
Vianca M. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
Charged for the food and drink we didn't consume

The hotel was an easy access to shopping centres in the city. The rooms were clean and staff are very accomodating. Not until they charge you with goods you didn't consume.
7
Japheth L. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2014
It was good.

Friendly, fast service, clean
8.7
It was great! The staff was professional and kind. Fast service and also the place was neat :)
James M. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
For the price with all they have excellent

The emplyees, the pool well maintained, food reasonaly priced and very good
9
We have stayed here before and will plan on staying again. We have checked out several hotel and for the price and what is offered I do not believe they can be beat.
Randy C. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
Very nice

Good value, friendly staff, centrally located
7.3
Very nice. Only draw back was that room was dusty, linen, carpet and drapes were on the older side.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
We are so happy and made our vacation memorable

Staff Wifi Cleanliness
7.7
Our stay in this hotel is very pleasant and convenient
Mark B. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Good

Food, location, staff
6.7
Good.mm............................................
Maria H. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2014
Average hotel

What can u expect an average hotel in the city... the room is clean, attentive staff and cheap rate.
6.7
We only stayed overnight with the cheapest rate...so we got also the smallest room with no view. The hotel rooms needs renovation and needs new curtains, carpets and bed sheets.
Karl H. Families with young children Germany, May 27, 2014
not good

nothing
5.7
Helen P. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Good Location and convenient

Clean and comfortable.
7.7
We stayed at the Family Suite (7 beds). The room was clean and comfortable. Before I checked in, I asked the desk if they have a pool and that it was in operation. I was given an affirmative answer. The following day, I wanted to use the pool and I was told that it was being cleaned and I had to wait for 24 hours. It was very disappointing and I wanted to speak to the manager but nobody came. I saw that someone came and told the pool staff to put some water to dilute the chlorine, however it was taking too long...We could not use the pool and we checked out of the hotel. The staff tried but there was no communication regarding their pool availability when in fact I confirmed it prior to checkin in. Also my friend left her Mary Kay make up in the bathroom and we could not recover it. Helen

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - hi resSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04