or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Board Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Citidine Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Amethyst Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Ballroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Reception Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming Pool Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky Garden Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gym Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 Beds Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Lynette C. Groups South Africa, January 26, 2014
comfortable stay, great location

friendly staff, close to attractions, easy access to public transport
10
We had a great stay. Friendly staff, free wifi, comfortable bed, great breakfast and easy to get around Cebu City..
Coleen D. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2014
Cheap yet comfortable hotel

Cheap , value for money , cleaned
8.3
My stay at Sarossa hotel was great. The wifi is working just fine. The breakfast was ver good. Friendly staff were all over the hotel so you can always ask questions or raised complaints. But over all it was a good hotel for solo traveller like me.
Coleen D. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Good if your travelling solo

Budget hotel, good wifi and breakfast
8
My stay here in this hotel is good. The breakfast was good , the wifi is working fast. Though not really that clean considering the hotel was old already but it is properly maintained. Ou can always catch a taxi or jeepneys outside. Ayala centre is just very close
Zenon J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
i am not satisfied but it's okay

smelly rooms
5
not satisfactory
John W. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Poor value for money

breakfast and nothing else
5.3
Very disappointed with our stay at the Sarrosa Hotel. The room was very basic. I often visit Cebu City with my wife and have stayed at various hotels but this was the worse. This is only my opinion!!
Coleen D. Groups Australia, January 20, 2014
Value for money

Good food; inexpensive; friendly staff
7.7
During my stay in this hotel I had a good nights sleep because the air condition is very good. I can always see Friendly staff all around the hotel. The breakfast was very nice with all the Filipino foods I had a comfortable stay.
Leonardi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2014
very satisfied in sarrosa

service staff,clean,price
8.3
im enjoying when im in my bedroom @sarrosa i will be staying again if i come to cebu..and it will be, bcos hv bussines in cebu
Eunice Y. Solo travelers Canada, January 8, 2014
Good value for money hotel along main road

Location, Good value for Money and Friendly staff
6.7
First room given to us had a very strong "old" smell (which i suspect was coming from the carpet) so I asked to be switched to a different room. The new room had no smell but you can tell that it's outdated. The whole aura outside our room had a "old" feel and because it's open spaced, it's a bit dark. Another strange thing is their parking space which is located on the side of the hotel, you have to walk quite a bit to the main lobby and you have to literally go thru the street if you want to roll your luggage because there's this huge pillar just before the main doors if you walk up their "normal" walkway. I had to squeeze thru every time i walk back to my car. It's truly a hassle.
Stanley R. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
Sarrosa Hotel International 1-day Stay

Pricing, Availability, Location
7
Rex L. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2014
A great Family Hotel

There things that are great about this hotel: 1) The room was HUGE for our family of 6. 2) The place is near the city center. 3) The hotel fits right in our budget for the 6 of us.
7
The stay was comfortable enough for us. Imagine 6 pax in a HUGE room with 4 extra beds for our things. Our sons were exchanging beds every night and thought it was fun and enjoyable. The place is near the City center too so it was convenient for us to go around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - hi resSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Board RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CitidineSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - AmethystSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PresidentialSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky GardenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PresidentialSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GymSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01