or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Board Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Citidine Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Amethyst Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Ballroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Reception Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming Pool Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky Garden Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gym Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 Beds Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Junghoon L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 1, 2014
This hotel is resonable price for you.

the price, the place, frindly employee
8
this hotel has old building and new building, I stayed old room. it is a old but clean. And the employee is very friendly to me. Thank you.
Myrna C. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
overall, it was just fair.

centrally located, clean room, worth the price
6.3
the room is clean enough. i like the hotel location since it's very near to malls. on the first day, wifi is very slow from the room but on the 2nd day of our stay, it has improved though.
Korina B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2013
good budget hotel

good budget hotel
8
Rosemarie C. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Just a one time stay there.

The guards are quite active in getting a cab for you
6
The stay is not so good, the water heater is not working even if there was a maintenance person who went and so called fixed it, after which I still complained that no hot showers for us, the reception staff just told me that the heater really takes a long time to warmup. I booked there for like 2 weeks and had a very late check in and I requested a later check out like 2pm but they only give me an hour extension, :-( A few days after our stay, I was asking if I can cut short coz I wanna transfer to another hotel but they told me they can't refund me if I cancel it coz I book online. :( Our room is closest to the street,it's kinda noisy from the passing vehicles The wifi is not strong enough and takes 3 days before we had our connection only after putting us our own router inside the room. ( thanks for that router)
Irving T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Excellent value for money

Staff service, room and convenience on-site shopping
9.3
I highly recommend this 3 star hotel as good value for money. My room was very comfortable, clean & good TV. Service with a smile. The small gym needs a lot of maintenance & repair, but was adequate for my minimal needs. On-site outside coffee shop - very good.
Jackson Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
i like the place,but wifi was not very good.

near city,good counter staff.
7.7
staying was alright,near shopping mall. easy to get cab. the only thing I don't like it is the wifi not good.
Rogel A. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
average, but good breakfast considering the price.

good breakfast. good price.
7
Sauna and jacuzzi is not functional. Location is far from commercial establishments.
Ritchie M. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
Great Value for Money

1. Easy Transport
7
Rizza K. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
Price is okay

Nice location, affordable, fast internet
6
Estrellita B. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2013
Friendly staff,food -nice & room-reasonable price

Staff are all friendly and room--reasonable price. Easy access to airport
7.3
Staff are friendly and accomodating. Hotel room-big and reasonable price but towels needs bleaching

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - hi resSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Board RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CitidineSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - AmethystSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PresidentialSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky GardenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PresidentialSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GymSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08