Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

F. Cabahug Street cor. President Quirino Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
607 reviews

437 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
John T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 5, 2016
Very nice location. Clean and staff was courteous.

Clean, near Ayala , value per buck
10
Worth the stay. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Benielyn L. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2016
Good Good Good

love the staffs, foods and location 😊
9.3
What do we love here? The room is spacious, foods are delicous and the staffs are very accommodating.
Report this review
Bernhard K. Solo travelers Germany, January 16, 2016
breakfast could be better and nicer

room
6.7
- room was spacious and everything fine - I asked for massage, did not get response after 2 more calls somebody came after 1 hour ( later I found out, there were 2 spas just opposite the street - breakfast room: big, unromantic, very poor selection
Report this review
Mariecris B. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
The place is good and convenient for travellers

Very convenient to the city; staffs are very accommodating
6.7
Value for money
Report this review
Stephen F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2015
Good for overnight or short stay

Location, easy for taxi drivers to find, close to Ayala and SM malls
7.3
Flight arrived late so I arrived in the middle of the night, was given room 400 in old wing. Room was clean and excellent the only negative was a large column around 5ft diameter in centre of room right next to bed. Making it easy to crash into if you get up in the dark. Why not position the bed further away from this obstruction? Breakfast at 295php was basic, an average Buffett of mixed Asian and western dishes, not quite fitting either market. Staff were great very accommodating at 3 in the morning when I arrived.
Report this review
Maria M. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2015
My First Vacation in Cebu City

Super clean, hospitable staffs and relaxing accommodation to stay in.
9.3
Sarrosa International Hotel is one of the best hotel for us. The place and rooms are very neat. The housekeeping always clean our room and of course, their staff and their guards always greeted us whenever we leave and came back in the hotel. I felt like home because it is very comfortable to stay in Sarrosa. On our last day, we've tried their breakfast buffet. I just notice that they serve common foods, I suggest that they should try to serve some Cebu's Dishes such as Danggit, Bolinao and etc. We would like to thank Sarrosa Hotel for your very warm treatment to us and hope we can visit again Cebu City.
Report this review
Youngchur S. Couples South Korea, December 23, 2015
good place

any taxi driver knew that hotel
8.7
Report this review
Wilfred A. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2015
Unattentive Staff

Location
5.7
The staff were unattentive! We've called an hour early so they can check the room before the check out time but we still waited for another hour in the lobby before they've cleared the room!! Nobody even bothered to call us that they're done checking the room!!! You should be more mindful of the your customer's time!
Report this review
Vera E. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2015
Some rooms may need renovations

friendly staffs, good location, affordable
6.7
The toilet needed renovation. Flow of shower was hard to control and length of shower head connecting pipe was short. Room is spacious and clean. Wifi connection sometimes gets poor. Our booking with Agoda did not reflect in their system so we had to wait for a bit to get checked-in.
Report this review
Leonilo J. Families with young children United States of America, October 27, 2015
I recomend this to my freinds its good

Location
8
Okay not bad
Report this review
1 - 10 of 437 reviews Next page
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacadeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Presidential SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Front OfficeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Citidine Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - PeridotSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - AmethystSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Fitness RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarossa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sky GardenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand DeluxeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Front OfficeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Fitness RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand SuperiorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - BoardroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand SuperiorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Business CenterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pub/LoungeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Meeting RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - EntranceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07