Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

F. Cabahug Street cor. President Quirino Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Junior Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family Suite - 10 Beds Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Deluxe Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Executive Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Presidential Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Front Office Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Citidine Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Peridot Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Amethyst Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Fitness Room
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Swimming Pool Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Swimming Pool Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarossa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sky Garden Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Deluxe Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Front Office Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Fitness Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Superior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Boardroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa Suite
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 299

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
204 reviews

437 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (204)
Sort by:
John T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 5, 2016
Very nice location. Clean and staff was courteous.

Clean, near Ayala , value per buck
10
Worth the stay. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Bernhard K. Solo travelers Germany, January 16, 2016
breakfast could be better and nicer

room
6.7
- room was spacious and everything fine - I asked for massage, did not get response after 2 more calls somebody came after 1 hour ( later I found out, there were 2 spas just opposite the street - breakfast room: big, unromantic, very poor selection
Report this review
Stephen F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2015
Good for overnight or short stay

Location, easy for taxi drivers to find, close to Ayala and SM malls
7.3
Flight arrived late so I arrived in the middle of the night, was given room 400 in old wing. Room was clean and excellent the only negative was a large column around 5ft diameter in centre of room right next to bed. Making it easy to crash into if you get up in the dark. Why not position the bed further away from this obstruction? Breakfast at 295php was basic, an average Buffett of mixed Asian and western dishes, not quite fitting either market. Staff were great very accommodating at 3 in the morning when I arrived.
Report this review
Jenalyn J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2015
Awesome hotel

The staff are accomodating,the room is clean and they ate not strict when it comes to visitors
9.3
The hotel is quite good compared to other hotel..but the only problem is the net connection is really slow sometimes no wifi wherein thats the most important part in a hotel...but so far staff are accomodating, friendly and they always greet the costumer.
Report this review
Yolanda K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2015
Mission accomplished

Location, excellent staff , rooms/facility very clean.
9.7
I stayed in the hotel to be near to everything I need to do and accomplish during my stay. Everything were met. All the staff were very helpful except I was not happy that they did not send me an email confirmation that somebody was picking me up from airport. I had to make another arrangement with my brother to come to pick me up when he does not need to do it. I has called the hotel 2x regarding this matter and they told me that they will send an email confirmation.
Report this review
Donald J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2015
Good staff abd room service

Location, goos staff, cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Hedy G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
-

-
5.3
Report this review
Noel K. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
it was the best value for money

stall / clean/modern
8
it was really good and I will go back
Report this review
Eun G. Solo travelers South Korea, February 23, 2015
It was not bad.

location, comfort , service
4.7
It was not bad as a rule. one thing is that I felt inconveniet is air. The room that I stayed at is full of dust so I felt stuff in my throat. It needs fresh air when they clean the room.
Report this review
Hyejin L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2015
I like Sarrosa!

Good location, Kind staffs, Big stand mirror.
8
It's close to Ayala mall. Im used to go to Ayala mall on my foot. Location is safe and find easily. I like big stand mirror in a room. Pillow is comfortable. Staffs are kind. I would like to stay here again if I go to Cebu again. Wifi is sometimes weak.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 607 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacadeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Presidential SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Front OfficeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Citidine Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - PeridotSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - AmethystSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Fitness RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarossa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sky GardenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand DeluxeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Front OfficeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Fitness RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand SuperiorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - BoardroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand SuperiorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Business CenterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pub/LoungeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Meeting RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - EntranceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03