Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Facade Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Junior Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family Suite - 10 Beds Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Deluxe Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Executive Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Presidential Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Front Office Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Citidine Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Peridot Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Amethyst
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Fitness Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Swimming Pool Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Swimming Pool Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarossa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Deluxe Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Front Office Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Fitness Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Superior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Boardroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 195 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (195)
Sort by:
Yolanda K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2015
Mission accomplished

Location, excellent staff , rooms/facility very clean.
9.7
I stayed in the hotel to be near to everything I need to do and accomplish during my stay. Everything were met. All the staff were very helpful except I was not happy that they did not send me an email confirmation that somebody was picking me up from airport. I had to make another arrangement with my brother to come to pick me up when he does not need to do it. I has called the hotel 2x regarding this matter and they told me that they will send an email confirmation.
Report this review
Donald J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2015
Good staff abd room service

Location, goos staff, cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Hedy G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
-

-
5.3
Report this review
Noel K. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
it was the best value for money

stall / clean/modern
8
it was really good and I will go back
Report this review
Eun G. Solo travelers South Korea, February 23, 2015
It was not bad.

location, comfort , service
4.7
It was not bad as a rule. one thing is that I felt inconveniet is air. The room that I stayed at is full of dust so I felt stuff in my throat. It needs fresh air when they clean the room.
Report this review
Hyejin L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2015
I like Sarrosa!

Good location, Kind staffs, Big stand mirror.
8
It's close to Ayala mall. Im used to go to Ayala mall on my foot. Location is safe and find easily. I like big stand mirror in a room. Pillow is comfortable. Staffs are kind. I would like to stay here again if I go to Cebu again. Wifi is sometimes weak.
Report this review
Daniel F. Solo travelers Sweden, January 29, 2015
Cebu 2015

Staff, nice rooms, silent.
8
Nothing to complain about will stay here again.
Report this review
Vizarlene I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 3, 2014
room service staffs were very polite

Nice lobby,food,and rooms...
6
IT WAS VERY GOOD...
Report this review
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
My review of Sarrosa International Hotel.

The location of the hotel is good. The staff were most impressive and tried their best to always assist. The hotel caters for the needs of all travellers.
7.7
I liked my stay there. I thought the hotel offered value for money.
Report this review
Mario R. Solo travelers Chile, November 24, 2014
Promotion look better that reality.

Personal very polite and good services
7.3
I am still here since I book and paid for about a week. As International Hotel, amenities would be better. Internet very slow in high floors, no security boxes in rooms as is offering online. Breakfast is basic for 300 pesos, better go outside for same money and food is regular in presentation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sky GardenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacadeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Presidential SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Front OfficeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Citidine Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - PeridotSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - AmethystSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Fitness RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarossa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand DeluxeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Front OfficeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Fitness RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand SuperiorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - BoardroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand SuperiorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Business CenterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pub/LoungeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Meeting RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - EntranceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - EntranceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - EntranceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - EntranceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01