Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

F. Cabahug St., Cor. Pres. Quirino St., Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 630 reviews

456 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (630)
Sort by:
Noel K. Couples Australia, May 20, 2016
Just married
6.3
Been here before no complaints staff are best
Doreenly E. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2016
Big room for 10pax is good but with pros and cons
5.3
I would like to recommend this hotel to my other friends only if the following "struggles" will be improved in the future: - only 1 key card was given to us. We Should've been given 2-3 key cards since we are group of 10 person - bathroom is good for 2 shower room and 2 comfort room. But sad to say there is no bidet in both toilet cubicles - no hair dryer in the bathroom - aircons in the room are not turned on when we checked in, it took 2 hours to set the whole room to be cold enough for us - hotel lobby is hot, only 1 aircon is working. - no heater in the shower :( Pros: - hotel staff are nice :) - room for 10 is huge. We were 12 btw. U can still fit in 14-16 persons - They have usb port/socket where u can directly charge ur fone or powerbank. - early check in fee is very cheap :)
Doreenly E. Groups Philippines, May 6, 2016
Room for 10 people is good with pros and cons
5.3
I would like to recommend this hotel to my other friends only if the following "struggles" will be improved in the future: - only 1 key card was given to us. We Should've been given 2-3 key cards since we are group of 10 person - bathroom is good for 2 shower room and 2 comfort room. But sad to say there is no bidet in both toilet cubicles - no hair dryer in the bathroom - aircons in the room are not turned on when we checked in, it took 2 hours to set the whole room to be cold enough for us - hotel lobby is hot, only 1 aircon is working. - no heater in the shower :( Pros: - hotel staff are nice :) - room for 10 is huge. We were 12 btw. U can still fit in 14-16 persons - They have usb port/socket where u can directly charge ur fone or powerbank. - early check in fee is very cheap :)
Darryl C. Couples Austria, April 30, 2016
stop over stay
3
over rated rooms too old
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Clean
6.7
I love this hotel and I would love to keep coming back here.
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2016
Great
6.7
I love this hotel and the food is good.
Rebecca S. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2016
great place worth your money
6
happy to stay in a good place worth more than i pay, more power and continue to make your guests happy staying in your place thank you
Craig H. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2016
Couple of days in the middle of our break
6.3
Great place to stay, clean tidy, staff very good. food good. comfortable would defanatley stay again
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2016
Nice
6.7
Clean rooms, friendly hotel staff.
Jeffrey A. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2016
expensive . fell short of expectations
3.7
I only booked for 2 nights as my first and second choice not available at short notice. I was put in an old dreary room which had been sprayed with such strong perfume. After i complained i got moved to a slightly better room . Everything old hallways old stained carpet. Staff very good. Breakfast ok. I ate in resteraunt and i ordered baby back ribs which was just a bone . So i never paid and ended up in burger king.. i would not recomend this hotel but its your choice ?
1 - 10 of 456 reviews Next page
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FacadeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Front OfficeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Citidine Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PeridotSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - AmethystSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Fitness RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarossa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky GardenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand DeluxeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Front OfficeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Fitness RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand SuperiorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BoardroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand SuperiorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Business CenterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pub/LoungeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - EntranceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05