or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 Beds Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Front Office Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Citidine Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (79)
Sort by:
Gbolahan J. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
Cockroaches

location, cost and staff
6.7
Changed room because of cockroaches, I also booked a room for my guest and a cockroach came out of the phone as she picked it up to use. She was petrified. I was disappointed by this because I had pre warned the staff at the reception that my guest will not be able to sleep should she find a cockroach in her room. The hotel was unable to resolve the problem so I had to driving around the city looking for insecticide.
Arlin E. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2015
the hotel is so good for travelers

elegant clean accomodating
8.3
Very relaxing. I enjoyed much on my stay there for 2days enjoy the place and above above all it is nearby cebu business center
Roberto G. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
GOOD

AMBIANCE
7.3
VERY GOOD
Miguel E. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Nice location and you get your money's worth

Accessibility, Value-for-Money, Good Food
6
Overall it was good. i liked the food. The place seemed a bit old though but it was maintained well.
Benjamin M. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Friendly staff

The staff are friendly. Good location and affordable.
9
Enjoyed
Ahhyun H. Business travelers South Korea, July 4, 2014
normal. and normal

location, staff and nothing
6
the location is good, and staffs also are very kind. but room condition is normal.
Sandra T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Excellent. Will be my preferred hotel in Cebu.

1)Clean room and hotel lobby and comfortable bed.2)Polite and friendly staff3)convenient with spa for massage, hair salon etc nearby...just superb.
7.3
Excellent! A must stay if someone is looking for a hotel in Cebu city.
Maria H. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2014
Average hotel

What can u expect an average hotel in the city... the room is clean, attentive staff and cheap rate.
6.7
We only stayed overnight with the cheapest rate...so we got also the smallest room with no view. The hotel rooms needs renovation and needs new curtains, carpets and bed sheets.
Helen P. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Good Location and convenient

Clean and comfortable.
7.7
We stayed at the Family Suite (7 beds). The room was clean and comfortable. Before I checked in, I asked the desk if they have a pool and that it was in operation. I was given an affirmative answer. The following day, I wanted to use the pool and I was told that it was being cleaned and I had to wait for 24 hours. It was very disappointing and I wanted to speak to the manager but nobody came. I saw that someone came and told the pool staff to put some water to dilute the chlorine, however it was taking too long...We could not use the pool and we checked out of the hotel. The staff tried but there was no communication regarding their pool availability when in fact I confirmed it prior to checkin in. Also my friend left her Mary Kay make up in the bathroom and we could not recover it. Helen
Ken B. Business travelers Philippines, May 16, 2014
good , value for money

clean , friendly staff , cozy
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - hi resSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Front OfficeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Citidine Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03