or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Board Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Citidine Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Amethyst Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Ballroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Reception Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming Pool Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky Garden Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gym
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (55)
Sort by:
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
IT WAS OK STAFF IS NICE

LOCATION IS OK NICE STAFF ROOM WAS A FAIR VALUE!
7
It was overall a nice stay. Place looks different than the photos. Staff was friendly. I was there at Holy Week so place was half full. Was a value for money place.
Miguel E. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
Nice, comfortable, peaceful

Comfort, centrally located, nice view
8
Overall it was pleasant. Not bad at all. Breakfast could have been better but it was still good.
Sally A. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Basic. Maintenance of facilities poor.

Fairly new, staff friendly.
5.7
My room didn't have internet and I had to go to the lobby for this (inconvenient). They have a small gym, but pity half of the equipment is broken. I had hot water in my room, but my colleague didn't. Price is pretty cheap, so would still say it's ok for a budget traveller. Would be better if they kept up with maintenance of what is a fairly new hotel.
Cecilia B. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
Great and fine.

The hotel was big,staff were friendly and it cost just right.
6.3
It was nice but the room are old and the Ircon is noisy. But overall,the stay was great.
Rogel A. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
average, but good breakfast considering the price.

good breakfast. good price.
7
Sauna and jacuzzi is not functional. Location is far from commercial establishments.
Ritchie M. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
Great Value for Money

1. Easy Transport
7
Leonilo J. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
Good I'm coming back to stay this hotel again.

Location and price, clean good staff.
9
Carlos C. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Excellent customer service by manager & staff.

Caring, attentive, and helpful staff.
9
My stay was pleasant due to the Excellent service from the entire staff. The hotel manager, Junn, was approachable and extremely helpful during my stay. His assistance was invaluable in making it possible to bring my family home from the typhoon disaster in Tacloban, Philippines.
Regina A. Business travelers Philippines, November 3, 2013
Relaxing

Location, Staffs
8
Was comfortable. I always book here when i go to Cebu because of the location and comfortable room and friendly staffs
Anna M. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2013
It was great and memorable

Cleanliness, Service and Price
8.3
It was a good stay because we get to have clean and tidy rooms as soon as we get back to the hotel. The staff would accommodate all concerns right away. Location is near spas, shopping centers and restos. I would definitely stay there again along with my foreign friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - hi resSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Board RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CitidineSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - AmethystSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PresidentialSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky GardenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PresidentialSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gym

Customer Reviews - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05