or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Board Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Citidine Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Amethyst Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Ballroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Reception Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming Pool Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky Garden Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gym Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 Beds Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (68)
Sort by:
Benjamin M. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Friendly staff

The staff are friendly. Good location and affordable.
9
Enjoyed
Ahhyun H. Business travelers South Korea, July 4, 2014
normal. and normal

location, staff and nothing
6
the location is good, and staffs also are very kind. but room condition is normal.
Maria H. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2014
Average hotel

What can u expect an average hotel in the city... the room is clean, attentive staff and cheap rate.
6.7
We only stayed overnight with the cheapest rate...so we got also the smallest room with no view. The hotel rooms needs renovation and needs new curtains, carpets and bed sheets.
Helen P. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Good Location and convenient

Clean and comfortable.
7.7
We stayed at the Family Suite (7 beds). The room was clean and comfortable. Before I checked in, I asked the desk if they have a pool and that it was in operation. I was given an affirmative answer. The following day, I wanted to use the pool and I was told that it was being cleaned and I had to wait for 24 hours. It was very disappointing and I wanted to speak to the manager but nobody came. I saw that someone came and told the pool staff to put some water to dilute the chlorine, however it was taking too long...We could not use the pool and we checked out of the hotel. The staff tried but there was no communication regarding their pool availability when in fact I confirmed it prior to checkin in. Also my friend left her Mary Kay make up in the bathroom and we could not recover it. Helen
Ken B. Business travelers Philippines, May 16, 2014
good , value for money

clean , friendly staff , cozy
7.3
Chin T. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2014
pleasant and non-event

close to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, convenient transport
4.7
We stayed at the old wing, so the room was a bit rundown. However the condition still acceptable.
William C. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
Deceived, miss quoted on cost for breakfast!

the bed was comfortable, the tv had clear reception, and the air conditioner worked.
5.3
Deceived, miss quoted on cost for breakfast, way over charged. upon checking we were quoted 100p for breakfast, so the following morning we made out way down to breakfast had a small snack, it was cold, and not very good to say the least. Defiantly not to international standard. Then as we left we were charged 300p each, 600p. This was 3 times what we were quoted upon check in. not happy! we will try another hotel next time that's for sure. The other things that were not up-to scratch was the lack of 3 pronged power points, for what they claim to be an international hotel this should be standard in every room. So while here i was unable to charge my laptop which was needed for work. Not good for business at all! lucky this did not cost me as i still had enough charge for what i needed, and was only there for one night. Wifi did not work initially ether, though reception sorted this out when i brought it to there attention. Oh, and the cockroach that was in the bathroom did not win any brownie points with my wife either.
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
IT WAS OK STAFF IS NICE

LOCATION IS OK NICE STAFF ROOM WAS A FAIR VALUE!
7
It was overall a nice stay. Place looks different than the photos. Staff was friendly. I was there at Holy Week so place was half full. Was a value for money place.
Miguel E. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
Nice, comfortable, peaceful

Comfort, centrally located, nice view
8
Overall it was pleasant. Not bad at all. Breakfast could have been better but it was still good.
Sally A. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Basic. Maintenance of facilities poor.

Fairly new, staff friendly.
5.7
My room didn't have internet and I had to go to the lobby for this (inconvenient). They have a small gym, but pity half of the equipment is broken. I had hot water in my room, but my colleague didn't. Price is pretty cheap, so would still say it's ok for a budget traveller. Would be better if they kept up with maintenance of what is a fairly new hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - hi resSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Board RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CitidineSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - AmethystSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PresidentialSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky GardenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PresidentialSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GymSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01