Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 Beds Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Front Office Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Citidine Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Peridot Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Amethyst Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Fitness Room
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming Pool Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming Pool Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarossa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky Garden Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Front Office Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Fitness Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Boardroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (192)
Sort by:
Hedy G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
-

-
5.3
Noel K. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
it was the best value for money

stall / clean/modern
8
it was really good and I will go back
Eun G. Solo travelers South Korea, February 23, 2015
It was not bad.

location, comfort , service
4.7
It was not bad as a rule. one thing is that I felt inconveniet is air. The room that I stayed at is full of dust so I felt stuff in my throat. It needs fresh air when they clean the room.
Hyejin L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2015
I like Sarrosa!

Good location, Kind staffs, Big stand mirror.
8
It's close to Ayala mall. Im used to go to Ayala mall on my foot. Location is safe and find easily. I like big stand mirror in a room. Pillow is comfortable. Staffs are kind. I would like to stay here again if I go to Cebu again. Wifi is sometimes weak.
Daniel F. Solo travelers Sweden, January 29, 2015
Cebu 2015

Staff, nice rooms, silent.
8
Nothing to complain about will stay here again.
Vizarlene I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 3, 2014
room service staffs were very polite

Nice lobby,food,and rooms...
6
IT WAS VERY GOOD...
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
My review of Sarrosa International Hotel.

The location of the hotel is good. The staff were most impressive and tried their best to always assist. The hotel caters for the needs of all travellers.
7.7
I liked my stay there. I thought the hotel offered value for money.
Mario R. Solo travelers Chile, November 24, 2014
Promotion look better that reality.

Personal very polite and good services
7.3
I am still here since I book and paid for about a week. As International Hotel, amenities would be better. Internet very slow in high floors, no security boxes in rooms as is offering online. Breakfast is basic for 300 pesos, better go outside for same money and food is regular in presentation.
Martin S. Solo travelers Sweden, November 4, 2014
nice lobby

a 3 star hotel with a 5 star lobby
6.3
a okish half up scale hotel.
Colin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
Nice

Good Staff, Clean & Tidy
8.7
Had a nice week there staff very friendly and helpful, they took the trouble to make sure my stay was trouble free

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - hi resSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Front OfficeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Citidine Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PeridotSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - AmethystSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Fitness RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarossa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky GardenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand DeluxeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Front OfficeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Fitness RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand SuperiorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BoardroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand SuperiorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Business CenterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pub/LoungeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Reception

Customer Reviews - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01