or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Board Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Citidine Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Amethyst Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Ballroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Reception Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming Pool Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky Garden Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gym Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 Beds Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (45)
Sort by:
Karl H. Families with young children Germany, May 27, 2014
not good

nothing
5.7
Anthony J. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2014
comfort and peace of mind

comfort, parking, food
9.3
quite peaceful relaxiing and comfort with stay with Family and children. big space for parking and hotel staff were very attentive and accomodating with all our quiry and request.
Camille S. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2014
fun filled

budget friendly
6.7
nice and realxing time with my family. strategic location. close to shopping area
Rosemarie C. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Just a one time stay there.

The guards are quite active in getting a cab for you
6
The stay is not so good, the water heater is not working even if there was a maintenance person who went and so called fixed it, after which I still complained that no hot showers for us, the reception staff just told me that the heater really takes a long time to warmup. I booked there for like 2 weeks and had a very late check in and I requested a later check out like 2pm but they only give me an hour extension, :-( A few days after our stay, I was asking if I can cut short coz I wanna transfer to another hotel but they told me they can't refund me if I cancel it coz I book online. :( Our room is closest to the street,it's kinda noisy from the passing vehicles The wifi is not strong enough and takes 3 days before we had our connection only after putting us our own router inside the room. ( thanks for that router)
John C. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2013
Great hotel

Very friendly staff. Nice rooms. Strategic location
9.7
Commendable! Comfortable. Very nice hotel. Recommended for those who are tight in budget.
Jocel L. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2013
comfy and relaxed

clean comfortable and accomodating staff
8
The hotel is easy to find. Acessible to shops restaurants and other tourist spot if cebu. Quite far from airport. Staff are accomodating. The room is quite old but comfy.
Rhodora O. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2013
OK for transit

Price, location, room size
6
My family stayed in the grand family suite which can accommodate 10 people. It was very pretty with the draperies and all. In the grand family suite there were ten beds, two shower rooms, and two separate toilet. ONly thing is the toilet did not have any sprinkler and no water supply so you have to workaround this one. The soap and shampoo was the very cheap type. There were no towels when we checked in so still had to call for that. The bed outermost bedsheet was the velvet pink type which actually seemed dusty. My sister and my husband got itchy feeling with the sheets and the carpet. The room actually look like it has not been cleaned. I got the dusty feeling with it but personally my skin is tougher than some. The wifi has one code per device so we had to ask nine passwords for each one of us.
Alfredo M. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2013
Value for money. Centrally located.

Attentive and accomodating staff
9
Great stay in Sarossa International. All staff are helpful.
Stephen L. Families with young children United States of America, August 24, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

Clean room, big bathroom and outstanding breakfast
8.3
The family and I frequently stay at the Sarrosa International Hotel when we are traveling to Cebu City and the friendly staff knows us and its always so nice to see a friendly face while traveling away from home. We use the Sarrosa Hotel as our rallying point every time we go to Cebu because the staff knows us its easy for us to find out if one of our party is there or out. We will be back again and again, whenever we are in the neighborhood. Thank you Sarrosa International Hotel for all of your kind help and assistance.
Perla L. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2013
very disappointed

breakfast is okay..
4.7
The place is situated in the active area... hotel is not recommended for the family.. going in the room through the hallway is dark with filthy carpets all ovrr the place. . it is like walking in a 1 star redhouse bar.. with group of young teens both gender hanging around loud and rowdy. .the room is not well maintained. . Curtains falling top bedsheets sticky. 2 level upgrade (paid extra money ofcourse)for a more decent room.very disappointed. .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - hi resSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Board RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CitidineSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - AmethystSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PresidentialSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky GardenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PresidentialSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GymSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05