or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 Beds Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (16)
Sort by:
Pamela G. Families with older children Philippines, November 27, 2014
Good for a 3star hotel

breakfast buffet, hotel proximity, wifi access
8.3
Breakfast buffet was not that great but it was not that bad at all. Manager and staff is friendly and courteous. Proximity of the hotel to malls and other key places is good. Wifi access is fast. I believe i did get our moneys worth :) just what i expected for a 3-star hotel :) hotels a little old but it really didn't bother us though because we had a good stay. And the extra bed that we added was very comfortable. Not bad for P1000 worth of extra bed and that also includes breakfast. Just a suggestion,i think they should upgrade the tv and the bathroom amenties to be at par w/ other new hotels :)
Rosemarie S. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Room, location and staff
8
Nice location and attentive staff. But some facilities are not available. We just made some picture taking inside the hotel for souvenir.
Maria G. Families with older children United States of America, July 9, 2014
Love the high ceiling of the room.

Location, affordable, friendly staff
5.7
Vianca M. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
Charged for the food and drink we didn't consume

The hotel was an easy access to shopping centres in the city. The rooms were clean and staff are very accomodating. Not until they charge you with goods you didn't consume.
7
Mirco M. Families with older children Germany, April 27, 2014
ok for the purpose

Location, price, Number of beds in one room
6.7
It was ok. One of a few hotels where you can stay with 10 people in one room. However, the bad experience was that they charged us for a lost towel! Overall the place is fine.
Jumer C. Families with older children Philippines, March 18, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large bathroom, room service, location
6.7
Nothing special about this hotel, but suffice to say, it was descent, rooms are clean and comfortable, with large bathroom and a tub, room service is ok but as compared to hotels nearby its relatively cheap. Had internet connection issues though it was not a bother
Judith S. Families with older children United States of America, February 18, 2014
Affordable, clean and friendly staff

Location, affordability and service
7.7
Everything was good, except internet service. Cumbersome to enter new code all the time and very slow.
Rex L. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2014
A great Family Hotel

There things that are great about this hotel: 1) The room was HUGE for our family of 6. 2) The place is near the city center. 3) The hotel fits right in our budget for the 6 of us.
7
The stay was comfortable enough for us. Imagine 6 pax in a HUGE room with 4 extra beds for our things. Our sons were exchanging beds every night and thought it was fun and enjoyable. The place is near the City center too so it was convenient for us to go around.
Estrellita B. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2013
Friendly staff,food -nice & room-reasonable price

Staff are all friendly and room--reasonable price. Easy access to airport
7.3
Staff are friendly and accomodating. Hotel room-big and reasonable price but towels needs bleaching
Sheherazad A. Families with older children Philippines, July 28, 2013
awesome

cheap, clean, friendly staff
9
it was great..staff are approachable, attended our requests fast...hotel is near Ayala and IT park so its very convenient for us

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - hi resSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03