My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Board Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Citidine Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Amethyst Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Ballroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Reception Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming Pool Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky Garden Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gym
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (11)
Sort by:
Jumer C. Families with older children Philippines, March 18, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large bathroom, room service, location
6.7
Nothing special about this hotel, but suffice to say, it was descent, rooms are clean and comfortable, with large bathroom and a tub, room service is ok but as compared to hotels nearby its relatively cheap. Had internet connection issues though it was not a bother
Judith S. Families with older children United States of America, February 18, 2014
Affordable, clean and friendly staff

Location, affordability and service
7.7
Everything was good, except internet service. Cumbersome to enter new code all the time and very slow.
Rex L. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2014
A great Family Hotel

There things that are great about this hotel: 1) The room was HUGE for our family of 6. 2) The place is near the city center. 3) The hotel fits right in our budget for the 6 of us.
7
The stay was comfortable enough for us. Imagine 6 pax in a HUGE room with 4 extra beds for our things. Our sons were exchanging beds every night and thought it was fun and enjoyable. The place is near the City center too so it was convenient for us to go around.
Estrellita B. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2013
Friendly staff,food -nice & room-reasonable price

Staff are all friendly and room--reasonable price. Easy access to airport
7.3
Staff are friendly and accomodating. Hotel room-big and reasonable price but towels needs bleaching
Sheherazad A. Families with older children Philippines, July 28, 2013
awesome

cheap, clean, friendly staff
9
it was great..staff are approachable, attended our requests fast...hotel is near Ayala and IT park so its very convenient for us
Danilo F. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2013
It was so cold, it was fun, it was relaxing.

attentive staff, comfy beds, nice pool
9.7
Gylle D. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2013
The room was spacious and they have comfy beds.

Strategically located, serves relish food and friendly staff
9
Their room was spacious. It had a touch of Victorian designed interiors. Their staff always had an immediate response to our needs.
Meley L. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2011
Affordable and more than what is expected

affordable, clean, safe
7.7
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites is fit for those looking for above average hotels. The rate is affordable and the rooms are spacious and clean. Although the parking area can be tricky, it is offset by what the room can provide -- which is a delightful stay. It is also just 15 minutes away from Ayala Mall Center which makes it convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Skywalking
Froilina F. Families with older children Philippines, August 30, 2011
its a great hotek, a best buy

rooms are big , cozy and clean
9
it very accessible to the mall area and prime tourist spots. the hotel. our rooms is located at the new building, so besides that its new is clean and neat as well
Dick L. Families with older children United States of America, June 17, 2011
The Best Hotel I've stayed at in the Philippines.

clean and big cr, big rooms, good food, great staff, business center, convenient location
10
This hotel is in a quiet area but close to both major shopping malls and downtown. The food was great, the service was great the room was large, the CR was large and clean. It had hot water and was very clean with a separate shower. We loved this hotel and will be back. The only bad thing was they need to get wifi in the rooms and not charge by the day for a card to get on the internet. Internet these days is a must in any hotel. They had a business center so we could make our next flight and hotel reservations. The best value for the money we have had so far in the Philippines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - hi resSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Board RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CitidineSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - AmethystSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PresidentialSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky GardenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PresidentialSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C07