or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Exterior Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Board Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Citidine Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Amethyst Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Ballroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Reception Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming Pool Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobby Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky Garden Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Gym Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 Beds Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive Suite Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior Room Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (34)
Sort by:
Sargunan A. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Nice place for holiday stay

clean, comfort, hospitality
10
Enjoying...
Rizza K. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
would still come back

nice location and inexpensive hotel
6.7
Judybeth P. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
hotel is good for those staying as a group

hotel is good for those staying as a group
5.3
option to stay as a group is available however service is not very satisfactory
Judybeth P. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
hotel is good for those staying as a group

hotel is good for those staying as a group
5.3
hotel is good for those staying as a group however service is not satisfactory; the booking reference number is not enough for them, we already checked in one room and still asked for another identification when we have to check in for the 2nd room that we have reserved
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2014
shock!

nice bellboy
5.7
this is freaking shock! this is the first time i've been charge for a packet of nescafe n for 2 bottle of mineral water.. seriously! if u wanna stay in this hotel.. pls dont touch anything inside the suite or u will be charge..
Chelo F. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2014
It was quite disappointing!

The room is quite spacious and bed are comfortable. Have a good sleep. However, the staff is not attentive. I advised for make up room but they haven't done it. That's very annoying.
6.7
Lynette C. Groups South Africa, January 26, 2014
comfortable stay, great location

friendly staff, close to attractions, easy access to public transport
10
We had a great stay. Friendly staff, free wifi, comfortable bed, great breakfast and easy to get around Cebu City..
Coleen D. Groups Australia, January 20, 2014
Value for money

Good food; inexpensive; friendly staff
7.7
During my stay in this hotel I had a good nights sleep because the air condition is very good. I can always see Friendly staff all around the hotel. The breakfast was very nice with all the Filipino foods I had a comfortable stay.
Ciaran U. Groups Ireland, November 29, 2013
Unlucky timing but poor hotel performance anyway

Nice room, good aircon, decent breakfast
6
I think I was unlucky to stay at Sarrosa at the same time as the Junior Olympics were on and hunddredds of basically unsupervised youngsters were running amok around the hotel. Also the recent typhoon in Leyte and Samar meant a lot of brownouts which added to the sense of frustration. On my last day I tried to confirm my travel ticket and onward hotel booking but couldnt do so as the broadband was so slow and the 'business centre' comprised one PC and a broken monitor which no-one was in a hurry to fix!
Ariel D. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2013
Fantastic!

Fast Service, Friendly Staff, Elegant rooms, Great value for money!
10
It was fantastic the staff are very friendly and the rooms are clean, Hotel location is pretty good close to shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - hi resSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Board RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - CitidineSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - AmethystSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PresidentialSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky GardenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PresidentialSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - GymSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06