Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

F. Cabahug St., Cor. Pres. Quirino St., Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines, Lahug, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 625 reviews

451 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Clean
6.7
I love this hotel and I would love to keep coming back here.
Report this review
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2016
Great
6.7
I love this hotel and the food is good.
Report this review
Rebecca S. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2016
great place worth your money
6
happy to stay in a good place worth more than i pay, more power and continue to make your guests happy staying in your place thank you
Report this review
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2016
Nice
6.7
Clean rooms, friendly hotel staff.
Report this review
Jeffrey A. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2016
expensive . fell short of expectations
3.7
I only booked for 2 nights as my first and second choice not available at short notice. I was put in an old dreary room which had been sprayed with such strong perfume. After i complained i got moved to a slightly better room . Everything old hallways old stained carpet. Staff very good. Breakfast ok. I ate in resteraunt and i ordered baby back ribs which was just a bone . So i never paid and ended up in burger king.. i would not recomend this hotel but its your choice ?
Report this review
Reynald T. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2016
Verry good
5
If i will come back to cebu,,i prefer to choose this hotel..its very relaxing room.
Report this review
Markus K. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 9, 2016
overnight stay
4.7
Next time, i would book a Hotel near ayala mall
Report this review
Kristin A. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2016
Nice Place

Room, location
6.7
We like the place. It is easy to find but not that accessible to jeepneys since only few jeepney routes can go through this hotel. We liked the room set up. We were dismayed by their swimming pool area. The tables and chairs look out of place. Definitely not a place for people who love to take photos to post on social media. We ordered breakfast and did not like the fruits. It's so obvious that it was kept in the smelly fridge for a long time. We didnt eat the fruits as its taste's like spoiled fruits. The laundry was sooooooo expensive. Just dont ask them to wash your clothes(i regretted asking for their laundry service). I have been to hotels in cheaper price than this but those hotels are way better than this.
Report this review
Emily M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2016
Wouldnt stay again
4.3
Good points... 1. The staff are nice 2. The room was very nice with a great aircon 3. Separate shower and bathtub Bad points 1. Mini fridge was broken in the room 2. On 3rd floor and the wifi did not work even with password 3. One main reason i booked here was to go swimming but the pool was closed for maintenance 4. Not many options at breakfast buffet 5. Found out from a local the location around the hotel was not a super safe one to walk around 6. No smoking rooms. You have to go outside and smoke. 7. They take 1000 peso deposit from you for possible charges. They give it back but be prepared or else you might need to go to an atm down the street It isnt like the hotel is terrible. I just found a hotel two nights before for around the same price near ayala mall that gave me everything this hotel didnt. So if i had a choice, i wouldnt stay here again
Report this review
Emee J. Families with young children Norway, February 27, 2016
Value for money
5
Good hotel for goor price. Swimming pool is small and was closed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 451 reviews Next page
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FacadeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Superior RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Junior SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family Suite - 10 BedsSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Deluxe RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Executive SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Presidential SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Front OfficeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Citidine Restaurant Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - PeridotSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - AmethystSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Fitness RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarossa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sky GardenSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand DeluxeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Front OfficeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Fitness RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand SuperiorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BoardroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sarrosa SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand SuperiorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family SuiteSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Grand Family RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Business CenterSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pub/LoungeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - InteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ReceptionSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ExteriorSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - EntranceSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestaurantSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobbySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Swimming PoolSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - FacilitiesSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08