Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sasha House

100/2 Phaholyothin32, Senanikom1 Soi 6, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sasha House Bangkok - Interior Sasha House Bangkok - Interior Sasha House Bangkok - Interior Sasha House Bangkok - Interior Sasha House Bangkok - Interior Sasha House Bangkok - Guest Room Sasha House Bangkok - Guest Room Sasha House Bangkok - Guest Room Sasha House Bangkok - Interior Sasha House Bangkok - Interior Sasha House Bangkok - Restaurant Sasha House Bangkok - Lobby Sasha House Bangkok - Guest Room Sasha House Bangkok - Guest Room Sasha House Bangkok - Guest Room Sasha House Bangkok - Bathroom
Sasha House Bangkok - Guest Room Sasha House Bangkok - Guest Room Sasha House Bangkok - Bathroom Sasha House Bangkok - Guest Room Sasha House Bangkok - Guest Room Sasha House Bangkok - Guest Room Sasha House Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
David K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
Very nice

Near Shopping Areas, Helpfull Stall, and Close To The University
10
Very very nice.
Alex B. Business travelers Netherlands, April 11, 2014
for business stay ok

room ok, bed super ! but cold showers
4.3
we checked out early, cold water, breakfast in showroom furniture, only few seats for breakfast, staff cannot speak English
Mark H. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Perfect for Kasetsart University but nowhere else

Location close to Kasetsart, nice rooms, hefty bed.
7
Sasha House is perfect for Kasetsart Uni. and neighbouring facilities but otherwise is far from anywhere else of interest to most visitors. The decor in the hotel is extravagant, quirk and interesting and the beds are heavy timber and pretty awesome.
Alain P. Couples France, April 2, 2014
a pleasant hotel in Chatuchak area

design, location, quiet
7.7
a interestingly designed hotel with comfortable and quiet rooms, conveniently located between Chatuchak and Kastetsart University
Alain P. Couples France, April 1, 2014
a pleasant hotel in Chatuchak area

design, location, quiet
7.7
a interestingly designed hotel with comfortable and quiet rooms, conveniently located between Chatuchak and Kastetsart University
Alain P. Couples France, March 11, 2014
a pleasant hotel in Chatuchak area

design, location, quiet
7.7
a interestingly designed hotel with comfortable and quiet rooms, conveniently located between Chatuchak and Kastetsart University
Yuwarin T. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2013
Good location. Affordable price.

Large room.
8
Limited car park.
Chris B. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Great value

A quiet location, a small hotel, friendly staff
7.7
The only complaint was the complex hot water heater in the bathroom which kept switching the water temperature to less than we liked
Peter S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
close to airport and my place of business

Allowed early check in, spacious room with kitchen area, modern bathroom.
5.7
I chose Sasha House because it was near my business appointment. I was pleased they allowed me to check in before 1030. The room was comfortable and nicely furnished. I was disappointed to find no hotel or area information in the room , also a price list for items in the mini bar would have been useful. If I have repeat business in that area I would stay there again
Lee E. Couples Taiwan, April 7, 2013
Not worth it!

Only the bed is ok!
3.7
Far from transportation,no matter where you go have to get a taxi! Has cockroach inside the room, the lift not stopping at 2nd floor, you need to lift your luggage by your self if your room is in 2nd level, the aircon has weirded smell and quite bad, the hot water is difficult to operate , the breakfast is bad and not much , my tommy was not feeling well after having it. No enough staff is there to help you, especilly at night, no hair dryer in the room.Will not stay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sasha House BangkokSasha House Bangkok - InteriorSasha House Bangkok - InteriorSasha House Bangkok - InteriorSasha House Bangkok - InteriorSasha House Bangkok - InteriorSasha House Bangkok - Guest RoomSasha House Bangkok - Guest RoomSasha House Bangkok - Guest RoomSasha House Bangkok - InteriorSasha House Bangkok - InteriorSasha House Bangkok - RestaurantSasha House Bangkok - LobbySasha House Bangkok - Guest RoomSasha House Bangkok - Guest RoomSasha House Bangkok - Guest RoomSasha House Bangkok - BathroomSasha House Bangkok - Guest RoomSasha House Bangkok - Guest RoomSasha House Bangkok - BathroomSasha House Bangkok - Guest RoomSasha House Bangkok - Guest RoomSasha House Bangkok - Guest RoomSasha House Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03