or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Satelit Hotel

Jl. Mayjen, Sungkono 139, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Reception Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Interior Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Interior Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Interior Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
Business travelers (92)
Sort by:
Widia A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
Old but nice, and affordable hotel

Room, location and price
7.7
It was good.
Hudiono A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2014
Will not stay here again

Many local restaurants nearby, close access to highway, not too far from the airport
6.3
Unpleasant mainly because i couldn't sleep due to noise coming from nearby mosque at 4am in the morning!! Hotel atmosphere looks gloomy and dark, so lighting definitely needs improvement.
Christian L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2014
Nice and clean Hotel

Clean & value for money
5.7
Not so good sonce the pillow was so small that I am not used to it.
Indradi G. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
good Hotel

centrally located,
6
good hotel, centrally located in surabaya area, easy access to airport
Zoenaedy S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Good Location Hotel

Location, Value for Money and Not so bad food
6
Quite pleasant, I like the location but not the staff performance there.
Hang G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
very uncomfortable rooms, cleanliness is very less

im not recomended this hotel
5.3
because the hotel was not so expensive so they forget about the service, comfort and cleanliness of the bed. there is no any facility's room (no fridge, water heater, drinking water, there is only slippers, towels, soap)
Arie P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Budget-Town Hotel

Centrally town located, easy access to toll road and budget hotel
5.3
the bed was too old and not comfortable
Achriano T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2013
I was enjoyed my stay in this hotel

Clean room, nearby the shopping center and close to some restaurant
7
I was enjoyed to stay in this hotel
Josephine S. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
Not a bad experience

Cheap, location and quiet
6.7
Hingga T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2013
Very old hotel

close to the gift shop
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Satelit Hotel SurabayaSatelit Hotel Surabaya - BallroomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionSatelit Hotel Surabaya - InteriorSatelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorSatelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - InteriorSatelit Hotel Surabaya - InteriorSatelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesSatelit Hotel Surabaya - BallroomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Satelit Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04