or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Satelit Hotel

Jl. Mayjen, Sungkono 139, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Reception Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Interior Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Interior Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Interior Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (25)
Sort by:
Anneta D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Price Performance OK

Cheap, Smoking, Attentive
6.3
Hans U. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Big enough room with less facility

Cheap, near ciputra world mall
6
Old hotel with big room and less facility, breakfast menu is limited, price is fair to the facility. No Internet in room is really annoying.
Shopping Tip: Go to ciputra world by taxi for only rp 10.000,-
Alfon M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 29, 2012
old hotel but still rewarding

good position and nice breakfast
9.7
we've spent two night at this hotel. when we arrived we saw strong ethnic culture at the lobby. they have a big jade dragon statue, combined with a big sailor ship above us. the receptionist please us with a smile and good language. when we've entered the room we saw a standard king size bed and we add a extra bed for us. the bathroom nice and clean. they clean the room everyday and after we had breakfast we saw the room already cleaned. we've had breakfast at the coffee shop, it was a not so big for coffee shop but the foods are more delicious for three star hotel standard. i think we more enjoy at this hotel if they had a swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: if you want to go to Surabaya for shopping, tou spent the night at this hotel. This hotel next to Ciputra world mall
Karl S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
great value for money hotel

easy access from motorway, great price, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
This was our 2nd stay at the hotel and we were as happy as at our 1st stay. The price is great, the location is esy to reach from the motorway. The rooms have high ceilings which we liked and the space was adequate. The breakfast is simple but of good quality. Whilst the hotel is fairly old it is well maintained and it has a good atmosphere with friendly staff.
Karl S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
Great value for money hotel

good location for travelling by car, easy to get to from the motorway, lot of shops and restaurants in the neighbourhood, rooms are well maintained and the hotel as a pleasant atmosphere
9
we selected the hotel because of its location as we were traveling by car and needed a place that could be easily reached from the motorway. the hotel was very pleasant with friendly staff and clean rooms. we will definitely stay there again if we go to surabaya.
Ivan F. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2012
Uncontrolled smoking by others was hell

24-hour cafe, helpful staff
5.3
Smokers puff away without any controls in the main lobby, lift lobby, in the lift and toilet. So, even the non-smoking rooms carry the smell of cigarettes through the central aircon system.
Willy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2012
great location at affordable price

location is great, near the small restaurants
8.3
recommended for business traveller because near the toll road
Andriyadi C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2011
Great location with helpfull staff

Location
6
This hotel often used for wedding reception, a bit noise . The breakfast was very limited.
Didit H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 4, 2011
good location old rooms and not so clean

close to the big supermarket ad restaurants
4.7
Location good but rooms old and not so clean. For bussiness okay but not for familly
Restaurant Tip: In fornt of the hotel we found good and nice restaurant just cross the road
Mudjianto M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2011
Old hotel but still nice hotel

big room and strategic location
6
I choosed suite room. It's very big room. Except the breakfast everything is ok. The breakfast is terrible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Satelit Hotel SurabayaSatelit Hotel Surabaya - BallroomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionSatelit Hotel Surabaya - InteriorSatelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorSatelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - InteriorSatelit Hotel Surabaya - InteriorSatelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesSatelit Hotel Surabaya - BallroomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Satelit Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06