Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Satelit Hotel

Jl. Mayjen, Sungkono 139, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Reception Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Interior Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Interior Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Interior Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Satelit Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 32 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (32)
Sort by:
Ferawati F. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2013
Elevator maintenance is needed

Clean room, good hospitality, near to the shopping mall
6
Overall is good. The management need to pay special attention to the elevator. It could be dangerous for children.
Report this review
Dieter O. Groups Australia, August 15, 2013
Friendly staff and central location make ideal

Friendly staff, good location to shopping and entertainment, close by spas
7.7
Very satisfying in all aspects. Though and older hotel, friendly atmosphere and location makes this hotel a good choice.
Report this review
Nani H. Groups Indonesia, June 14, 2013
good and luxury hotel

clean and large room but check in should on time
7.3
this hotel is really good for our one night transit
Report this review
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Good choice for city transit

Reasonable price, Room + Breakfast, Comfortable....
8.7
Report this review
Jushan D. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Clean Room with Basic Amenities

Easy to access, clean, reasonable price
8.7
we visited this hotel few times and it's been our choice whenever we go to surabaya. a bit run down in some area but still comfortable for a decent and nice pleasant stay.
Report this review
Fransisca F. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2013
reasonable price

Budget hotel with friendly service
7.7
The checkin process was fast,the room are dirty and old ,but bathroom is clean.overall,the hotel still value for money .
Report this review
Rozaidi M. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Good hotel for the short stay

near to mc donald
6.7
not much can i say as i only stay for 1 night. overall the hotel is good.
Restaurant Tip: near to mc donald. about 5 minutes walk from hotel
Report this review
Lidya Y. Groups Indonesia, March 25, 2012
Great Location

location
5.7
yes, they have a very nice location, but not for the room. But what can i say, its value for the money.
Report this review
Nico S. Groups Indonesia, February 15, 2012
Nice place to stay at

cheap,convenient location
8.7
very nice hotel.i choose this hotel because is cheap and the location is good, nearby shopping mall, and food stall all nearby. the staff is good, serve with smile.
Report this review
Limbangjaya I. Groups Indonesia, October 22, 2011
nice hotel at good price

location
7.7
hotel location is good.near many shopping malls and many food outlets
Shopping Tip: ciputra walk
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Satelit Hotel SurabayaSatelit Hotel Surabaya - BallroomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionSatelit Hotel Surabaya - InteriorSatelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorSatelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - InteriorSatelit Hotel Surabaya - InteriorSatelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesSatelit Hotel Surabaya - BallroomSatelit Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Satelit Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07