arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (510)

Business travelers (75)

Couples (139)

Solo travelers (102)

Families with young children (83)

Families with older children (50)

Groups (61)

Excellent
8.6
based on 510 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Facilities
8.0
Location
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Value for Money
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6

6.3 LEE A.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2015
Worth for money but not a perfect location
Clean, big room for a suite and modern design
Its nice to stay here but need 12-15 mins to BTS / MRT station. Have a night market opposite to Hotel. It maynot be your option if u want to have shopping at Siam/Asok coz hotel is far away and taxi drivers are not familiar with this hotel.

10 RUIZE T.
China
May 20, 2015
very good
good,GOOD,GOOD
good

8 Wen L.
Malaysia
May 06, 2015
Family Hotel
Spacious rooms, good location and courteous staff
We booked into a 2 bedroom apartment but the hotel upgraded us to a 3 bedroom when we arrived since we were there for a birthday celebration. Stayed for 3 nights with an infant, and had a chance to use the pool and playroom - clean and tidy. I wouldnot rate it as a 5 start hotel, probably 4.5 star max, but we sure enjoyed the spacious rooms. Not much of varieties at breakfast compared to Marriott Hotels in Manila and even the one in Sukhumvit. Will definitely come back mainly because it really is a family friendly hotel.

6 Hira D.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2015
Started off bad ended up just ok
Pool
Started off pretty bad as I arrived 6am and room was not ready, staff resisted even though I called in advance, then they found me a room telling me hotel was 100% booked only to see an older couple being checked in at 6:30am without issues descrimination hey, pool is huge, rooms are not as good as the photos and you really need the deluxe suites to enjoy the hotel, some staff are nice others are not helpful, by the time I left I warmed up to the hotel due to two staff being very cool, breakfast is not worth it, selection is lacking and quality is awful, people who review this hotel as 5 star have not stayed at other hotels in bangkok which are comparable in price and location but hugely better in quality, will I stay again probably not, but I like the pool, customers work hard to earn their monies, in return I expect the staff to offer the same level of respect to the customer checking in as each customer wants to feel special and wants a smooth checkin process these things are they key to a good stay and when staff do not acknowledge this it shows little respect for the customer and lack of professionalism from the hotel...

9 YUK H.
Hong Kong
April 28, 2015
perfect
not so many people

10 Marwan S.
Oman
June 26, 2015
Recommended
Friendly, luxurious, value of money
Recommended

7.7 Maswood A.
Canada
April 25, 2015
Very good value for the money
The bed and pillows were just fantastic-better than some other 5 stars
Good stay and god value

9.3 peter G.
United Kingdom
April 19, 2015
a great two bedroom apartment
the apartment was great with a dishwasher and washing machine and dryer. a very nice pool with an excellent gym. the staff we're very pleasant and friendly. would go back again.
A great apartment not too far from Silom. All the comforts of home. The staff were always friendly and helpful. Went to pool most days. Nice lounges and a good coffee shop at pool side.

9.3 William S.
Indonesia
April 27, 2015
Great service apartment
Washer/drier, cleanliness, comfort
while location is not the best it is still relatively walking distance to many great places. Their restaurant has pretty good food, for in-room dining and also by the pool. Highly recommend this place。

9.7 Xiaochun M.
China
April 15, 2015
Worth living
Good location, nice swimming pool, pretty quiet
Good location, nice swimming pool, pretty quiet Breakfast is also have plenty choices, nice tasting