Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments

1 Sathorn Soi 3 South Sathorn Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Exterior Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Room with King size bed Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Revive bedding Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Master bedroom Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Living Room Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive Suite - Living and Dining areas Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - Kitchen and Living area Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive Suite Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Bathroom with modern dcor Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - A beautiful bathroom with an immaculate atmosphere Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Newspaper in lobby
Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Lobby and public areas: Wireless Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater Pool Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - 24 hrs Fitness Center - Fully equipped Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - MOMO Cafe - All-day dining Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - MOMO Cafe -  international and Asian cuisine with local flair Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Pool Bar -  international cocktails and a serene atmosphere Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - MOMO Cafe - All-day dining Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - MOMO Cafe - All-day dining Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater Pool Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater Pool Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater Pool Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater Pool
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 187

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 476 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Heath C. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2015
Great Service

Accommodating staff, beautiful rooms, comfortable beds
8.3
Service was top notch. Rooms were beautiful and clean. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Some minor issues that could be improved on: 1. Sink tap a bit faulty. When u adjust the tap for warm water, there's very little water. When u adjust for more hot water, the flow increases but the water is too hot. 2. Shower hose a little bit leaky. 3. TV cable channels didn't have very good resolution. However DVDs were clearer. 4. Some curtains were torn. 5. BTS and MTR around 20 mins walk away. Not that accessible if u are pushing a child In a stroller as you have to use the overhead bridge. And the weather can be really hot. However taxis are affordable and easy to flag down. Overall the excellent service and beautiful layout and cleanliness of the rooms made up for the minor issues. I expected top notch Marriott service and that's what I got. Staff were professional and well informed and spoke better English than anywhere else we'd travelled to in bangkok. Front desk staff Aom was particularly impressionable. She negotiated a cheaper fare for a half day taxi rental and answered all of our questions promptly leaving us feeling like we were in safe hands. Everything we planned in bangkok went smoothly. No hiccups whatsoever. All it needs is a little maintenance on the plumbing.
Report this review
Leong P. Families with young children Macau, June 18, 2015
Good

good
9.7
good
Report this review
Chai L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Clearness yes but furniture is old

I like the staffs is helpful and friendly. Walk outside just opposition there is a exclusive Thai cuisine is nice but a bit costly. If u walk further up there is another Thai cuisine very nice.
6.3
I like the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful but don't satisfied the furniture sin old.
Report this review
Lee W. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Worth for money but not a perfect location

Clean, big room for a suite and modern design
6.3
Its nice to stay here but need 12-15 mins to BTS / MRT station. Have a night market opposite to Hotel. It maynot be your option if u want to have shopping at Siam/Asok coz hotel is far away and taxi drivers are not familiar with this hotel.
Report this review
Ruize T. Business travelers China, May 11, 2015
very good

good,GOOD,GOOD
10
good
Report this review
Wen S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Family Hotel

Spacious rooms, good location and courteous staff
8
We booked into a 2 bedroom apartment but the hotel upgraded us to a 3 bedroom when we arrived since we were there for a birthday celebration. Stayed for 3 nights with an infant, and had a chance to use the pool and playroom - clean and tidy. I wouldnot rate it as a 5 start hotel, probably 4.5 star max, but we sure enjoyed the spacious rooms. Not much of varieties at breakfast compared to Marriott Hotels in Manila and even the one in Sukhumvit. Will definitely come back mainly because it really is a family friendly hotel.
Report this review
Hira D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Started off bad ended up just ok

Pool
6
Started off pretty bad as I arrived 6am and room was not ready, staff resisted even though I called in advance, then they found me a room telling me hotel was 100% booked only to see an older couple being checked in at 6:30am without issues descrimination hey, pool is huge, rooms are not as good as the photos and you really need the deluxe suites to enjoy the hotel, some staff are nice others are not helpful, by the time I left I warmed up to the hotel due to two staff being very cool, breakfast is not worth it, selection is lacking and quality is awful, people who review this hotel as 5 star have not stayed at other hotels in bangkok which are comparable in price and location but hugely better in quality, will I stay again probably not, but I like the pool, customers work hard to earn their monies, in return I expect the staff to offer the same level of respect to the customer checking in as each customer wants to feel special and wants a smooth checkin process these things are they key to a good stay and when staff do not acknowledge this it shows little respect for the customer and lack of professionalism from the hotel...
Report this review
Yuk L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2015
perfect

not so many people
9
Report this review
Marwan S. Couples Oman, April 21, 2015
Recommended

Friendly, luxurious, value of money
10
Recommended
Report this review
Maswood A. Couples Canada, April 21, 2015
Very good value for the money

The bed and pillows were just fantastic-better than some other 5 stars
7.7
Good stay and god value
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments BangkokSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - ExteriorSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Room with King size bedSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Revive beddingSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Master bedroomSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Living RoomSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive Suite - Living and Dining areasSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - Kitchen and Living areaSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Bathroom with modern dcorSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - A beautiful bathroom with an immaculate atmosphereSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Newspaper in lobbySathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Lobby and public areas: WirelessSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater PoolSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - 24 hrs Fitness Center - Fully equippedSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - MOMO Cafe - All-day dining Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - MOMO Cafe -  international and Asian cuisine with local flairSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Pool Bar -  international cocktails and a serene atmosphereSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - MOMO Cafe - All-day dining Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - MOMO Cafe - All-day dining Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater PoolSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater PoolSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater PoolSathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater Pool

Customer Reviews - Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02