or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Satisfy Hotel

No.1, 30/4 Street, Chau Phu Ward, Chau Doc Town, An Giang Province, City Center / Riverside, Chau Doc (An Giang), Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest Room Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest Room Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest Room Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Garden Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Standard Room Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Orchid in the hotel garden Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Swimming pool by restaurant & bar Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Bar Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Interior Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Lobby Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Lobby Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Restaurant Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - American buffet Breakfast Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Restaurant & Bar Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Swimming Pool Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Swimming Pool
Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Swimming Pool Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Garden Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Garden Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Front Door Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Garden Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Garden Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Garden Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Garden Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Reception Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Swimming Pool
Area: City Center / Riverside Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Thanh A. Groups Vietnam, August 31, 2014
ok

ok
7.3
Thanh A. Groups Vietnam, August 31, 2014
ok

ok
7
ok
Thu N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 30, 2013
Good place to stay

Good service, friendly and nice
6.7
Tiphaine L. Solo travelers France, August 4, 2013
Aweful. Completely disappointed.

I don t know...
2.7
It was a nightmare : I was welcome by cockroaches, the staff was on facebook on the computers for customers and I felt like I was disturbing them when I arrived and asked questions, the national radio begins at 5 am, empty fridge in the room, mosquitoes everywhere... One person in the hotel speaks English. I asked him on friday night to book my bus back to Saigon. He told me he was doing it, I would just have to wait at 1:30 in front of the hotel. I trust him but when I asked at 1:00 pm for the bus they told me that no one booked it for me. It was a complete nightmare as I had an important appointment in Saigon...
Mark M. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable

Breakfast and a nice pool
5.3
A good budget hotel on the outskirts of the town with nothing much around it.
Gerry K. Couples Ireland, June 5, 2013
We were there just one night, but it really made a

Staff, the pool and a nice lunch
10
Great, really enjoyed our stay. We would definately reccomend the hotel
Denise W. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Very disappointing

Nothing at all
3
I had a terrible stay. There didn't seem to be any other guests staying there. The pool was green!! The room had ants & mosquitoes in it & between 5am & 7am an extremely loud governemnt radio broadcasted through the hotel. The hotel was too far out of town. The satisfy was very dis satisfying, I will never stay there again
Sabina P. Couples Czech Republic, May 9, 2013
Very comfortable hotel

swimming pool with cold water
9
Very nice hotel, clean and spacious rooms, very good english speaking staff, very refreshing swimming pool with cold water. We were the only ones in the hotel. I would stay again.
Bruce B. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Great hotel with nice rooms

nice rooms, lovely pool & good service
9
only stayed for 2 nights & the bed was comfortable, room was nice & clean & the pool was great. would stay again.
Jodie S. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2012
Big size rooms

Rooms large
8
Was a good place for overnight stop on way to HCMC. Large clean rooms. Only problem was no hot water. Reception staff helpful. Hotel away from main area but did have restaurant to eat at next door. Found chau doc to be expensive.
Travel tip: Bring mosquito repellent, they are bad in chau doc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang)Satisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest RoomSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest RoomSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Guest RoomSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - GardenSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Standard RoomSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Orchid in the hotel gardenSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Swimming pool by restaurant & barSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - BarSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - InteriorSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - LobbySatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - LobbySatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - RestaurantSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - American buffet BreakfastSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Restaurant & BarSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Swimming PoolSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Swimming PoolSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Swimming PoolSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - GardenSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - GardenSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Front DoorSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - GardenSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - GardenSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - GardenSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - GardenSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - ReceptionSatisfy Hotel Chau Doc (An Giang) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08