or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Satriya Cottages

Popies Lane II Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Interior Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Interior Satriya Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Interior
Satriya Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Satriya Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Satriya Cottages Bali - View Satriya Cottages Bali - View Satriya Cottages Bali - Restaurant Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Garden Satriya Cottages Bali - Reception Satriya Cottages Bali - Lobby Satriya Cottages Bali - Garden Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Reception
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Adityo A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2015
hotel condition, location, value for money

hotel condition, location, value for money
9
Savannah M. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
The friendliest hotel yet.

Service, food, cleanliness
9.7
My husband and I booked to stay here for one night in February, which quickly became four. This hotel is delightful. We stayed in the newer complex at the back (definitely recommend for couples) and found that the location was great. We could walk to either Poppies One or Poppies Two in minutes. The room itself is lovely, with a high powered aircon, well appointed decor and room safe. The included breakfast was satisfying, and the pool(s) were great. The best aspect was the service though. Every single person we spoke to was pleasant, and everyone went out of our way to make our stay enjoyable. Definitely the best service I've experienced in my travels.
Daniel K. Couples New Zealand, January 30, 2015
Location, service, quality...

The service, the tidiness and the location
9.3
We had an awesome time. The rooms are tidy and spacious. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Wayan up the front took us around for tours through kuta and ubud, and was more than happy to help out with other parts of our trip. It's central location means you are close to everything but far away enough to not be in the thick of it. Would highly recommend and it is our plan to stay there on future holidays!!
Jennifer B. Groups Australia, January 18, 2015
Review of cottages

- location, pool and drink pruces
8
It was good, however limited wifi in the back block. No wifi in the rooms, on available on the balcony or in the bathroom. Asked to be fixed, however nothing was changed. More modern rooms in the back block
Telicia C. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2015
3 Star Comfort

Pool, bathroom, free water
6.7
Pool and pool bar had a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. The air conditioner worked well and the bathroom was well styled. The room was kept clean and tidy. The only issue was that the door leading to the balcony was a double door that didn't seal properly. There was a relatively large gap, meaning it was easy access to the room for mosquitoes. Given the current issues with dengue fever it is something to keep in mind. I contracted the disease, however that could have happened anywhere.
Grant W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Clean n friendly staff

Great
8
Gemma A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Bali alone

Pools bedroom and bar
10
It was really nice. Located very Central in kuta Busy busy area though ib kuta
Christine B. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Great location

Pool, swim up bar, location
9.7
We loved our stay at Satriya Cottages. We had a standard room by the pool and the value for money was fantastic. Close to the pool and well located in Poppies lane.
Yaw S. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Bad Experience
3.3
Worst hotel, bad service.
Mandy R. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Satriya - great location

Location, price and staff
5.3
I wouldn't stay here again. It was a great location and the staff were friendly but everything else was hit and miss. They stuffed our booking up and meant they expected us to share beds for the trip until we complained and found twin rooms as per the booking for the next night onwards. The showers were hard to adjust the temperature. The air con in the room didn't always work. The breakfast was not great at all. The actual hotel site is under construction so there is ALWAYS a lot of loud noise from early to late everyday including Sunday. If you don't like or can't walk up stairs request a ground floor room as the stairs to level three are torturous with bags of shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Satriya Cottages BaliSatriya Cottages Bali - BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - InteriorSatriya Cottages Bali - BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - InteriorSatriya Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - InteriorSatriya Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSatriya Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSatriya Cottages Bali - ViewSatriya Cottages Bali - ViewSatriya Cottages Bali - RestaurantSatriya Cottages Bali - BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - GardenSatriya Cottages Bali - ReceptionSatriya Cottages Bali - LobbySatriya Cottages Bali - GardenSatriya Cottages Bali - BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - ReceptionSatriya Cottages Bali - BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - ViewSatriya Cottages Bali - ViewSatriya Cottages Bali - ViewSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - ExteriorSatriya Cottages Bali - EntranceSatriya Cottages Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06