Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Satriya Cottages

Popies Lane II Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Interior Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Interior Satriya Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Interior
Satriya Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Satriya Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Satriya Cottages Bali - View Satriya Cottages Bali - View Satriya Cottages Bali - Restaurant Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Garden Satriya Cottages Bali - Reception Satriya Cottages Bali - Lobby Satriya Cottages Bali - Garden Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Reception
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Jodee B. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
Good for a weekend stay

Convenient, Reasonably priced, Central location
6.3
Shannon H. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
Very Happy

Location, They upgraded our room for free, nice and clean room
9
We booked a standard room and they put us out the back in a smaller room which was very different to the agoda description. We told them we were unhappy and they upgraded our room (after a bit of stubbornness on our side). The new room was very nice, clean and big. The pool was great, but the kiddy section was right near the bar, so we had to put up with that. The breakfast was ok, drink and food prices average for a hotel in Bali but everything else was really awesome and the location was the best! Will definitely recommend this hotel. 7-8 min walk to the main pubbing area, 4-5 min walk to the beach.
Kylee P. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff

Close to all the markets and pubs. Pool area was great with the swim up bar. Friendly staff.
9
Very good and welcoming.
Adityo A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2015
hotel condition, location, value for money

hotel condition, location, value for money
9
Savannah M. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
The friendliest hotel yet.

Service, food, cleanliness
9.7
My husband and I booked to stay here for one night in February, which quickly became four. This hotel is delightful. We stayed in the newer complex at the back (definitely recommend for couples) and found that the location was great. We could walk to either Poppies One or Poppies Two in minutes. The room itself is lovely, with a high powered aircon, well appointed decor and room safe. The included breakfast was satisfying, and the pool(s) were great. The best aspect was the service though. Every single person we spoke to was pleasant, and everyone went out of our way to make our stay enjoyable. Definitely the best service I've experienced in my travels.
Daniel K. Couples New Zealand, January 30, 2015
Location, service, quality...

The service, the tidiness and the location
9.3
We had an awesome time. The rooms are tidy and spacious. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Wayan up the front took us around for tours through kuta and ubud, and was more than happy to help out with other parts of our trip. It's central location means you are close to everything but far away enough to not be in the thick of it. Would highly recommend and it is our plan to stay there on future holidays!!
Jennifer B. Groups Australia, January 18, 2015
Review of cottages

- location, pool and drink pruces
8
It was good, however limited wifi in the back block. No wifi in the rooms, on available on the balcony or in the bathroom. Asked to be fixed, however nothing was changed. More modern rooms in the back block
Telicia C. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2015
3 Star Comfort

Pool, bathroom, free water
6.7
Pool and pool bar had a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. The air conditioner worked well and the bathroom was well styled. The room was kept clean and tidy. The only issue was that the door leading to the balcony was a double door that didn't seal properly. There was a relatively large gap, meaning it was easy access to the room for mosquitoes. Given the current issues with dengue fever it is something to keep in mind. I contracted the disease, however that could have happened anywhere.
Grant W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Clean n friendly staff

Great
8
Gemma A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Bali alone

Pools bedroom and bar
10
It was really nice. Located very Central in kuta Busy busy area though ib kuta

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07