or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Satriya Cottages

Popies Lane II , Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Satriya Cottages Bali - Hotel Exterior Satriya Cottages Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Exterior Satriya Cottages Bali - Hotel Exterior Satriya Cottages Bali - Hotel Exterior Satriya Cottages Bali - Interior Satriya Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Satriya Cottages Bali - Pub/Lounge Satriya Cottages Bali - Bar
Satriya Cottages Bali - Reception Satriya Cottages Bali - BBQ Dinner Satriya Cottages Bali - Garden Satriya Cottages Bali - Garden Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Guest Room Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom Satriya Cottages Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Sujeev R. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
It is a nice place

Nice staffs and environment
7.7
Nice place to stay with family , near to beach ,shopping malls
Geoffrey H. Families with young children Australia, June 3, 2014
relaxed homely feeling

friendly food comfort
10
i always stay at Satriya Cottages,the best i know the staff,every time i turn up they greet me with such friendship,the best it is real Balinese stile u think you are in Bali
Sreepad K. Couples India, May 13, 2014
Very Bad Experience. Not cleaned Rooms

Nothng, Nothing ,Nothing
3.7
Very Bad..Strictly Not recommended.i had booked 3 nights stay in Bali - Satriya Cottages. Rooms are not clean. Sleepless..irritating nights due to mosquitos. Flush wont work.. even after complaining several times.. no one to fix it. Staff not ok.. Breakfast not ok. Not at all Recommended to any one.
Elaine C. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Can't wait to go back

Pools, close to beach, quite
8
Very enjoyable
Gary H. Groups Australia, May 12, 2014
great place to relax

friendly staff, good food, nice rooms
8.7
very relaxing. nice place to stay
Darin W. Couples Canada, April 19, 2014
Great price/location

Great price/location/pool
7.7
This was a really nice hotel for the price. It is centrally located, so close to the beach and shopping/nightlife of Legian. The garden and pool area was really nice. The only negative thing i would have to say, was that the pool bar staff could have been a little more friendly and attentive. One positive note was that our AC was not putting out that great so i phoned and asked for them to come have a look. They came and had it up and running in no time at all....
Tanja H. Couples Finland, April 14, 2014
Nice weekend near beach and night life

Great location, nice swimming pool, good breakfast
6.3
Old side has big rooms, nice setting and ambience and great pool. New side is more like block of flats. At least standard room is small (room info says 45m2). Location is outstanding near beach, shopping, restaurants and night life. We enjoyed our stay, but we think it is a bit overpriced.
Gary E. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
fantastic

service, staff location
8.7
Very comfortable, central location, clean with helpful staff. The location is very close to the beach and many shopping activities you can walk to almost any place in the kuta area. The restaurant and bar offer friendly and efficient service with a wide choice of meals and drinks. The hotel also is secure and you feel safe inside the grounds. I strongly recommend this hotel.
Douglas F. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2014
It was a complete break for my wife and I

Location, Price, Friendly and quiet
8.7
Fantastic loved it. Only one complaint was the breakfast. The warmed foods (Bacon and rice dishes etc) were not so great but still a reasonable standard
Karen D. Couples Australia, January 14, 2014
Relaxing beautiful gardens would stay there again

Room , pool and restaurant
10
It was a great place to stay very central to everything beach only a few minutes away ..only thing I could say was bad was never many towels around pool and some improvement on breakfast but other wise great place to stay ..,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Satriya Cottages BaliSatriya Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorSatriya Cottages Bali - Deluxe BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - ExteriorSatriya Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorSatriya Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorSatriya Cottages Bali - InteriorSatriya Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSatriya Cottages Bali - Pub/LoungeSatriya Cottages Bali - BarSatriya Cottages Bali - ReceptionSatriya Cottages Bali - BBQ DinnerSatriya Cottages Bali - GardenSatriya Cottages Bali - GardenSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - InteriorSatriya Cottages Bali - BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - InteriorSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - BathroomSatriya Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSatriya Cottages Bali - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07