or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saual Keh Hotel

No.2, Ln. 90, Sec. 1, Roosevelt Rd.,, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - VIP Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Superior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Exterior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Buffet Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Business Center Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1206 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1206)
Sort by:
Henry G. Business travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2014
comfortable business hotel, good location

good location, value for money, many famous restaurants around
7.7
the experience was overall great, we went for a business trip with shopping on the side, my friend had meetings around taipei and good thing the hotel is near (about 4mins walk) to the chang kai shiek MTR station. and we really wanted to enjoy taipei's food, good thing the hotel's location is very accessible to several famous restaurants (you'll see them when you long queuing lines every lunch and dinner time) another thing i appreciate about this hotel is the comfort room, (we booked a double bed superior delux) and the CR is big. it even included a steam room function. so after a long day of walk, you can have a relax and enjoyable shower and steam room experience. the breakfast is really basic, in case you just wanna save budget on breakfast, their food can fill the tummy but not fantastic, although their coffee is pretty good.
Kwock Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
Big bathroom

Very clear
4
Vivian L. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
great location and clean

clean rooms, friendly staff and good location
7.7
rooms was spacious and very clean! staff were friendly and provided good directions to local landmarks. located nearby a train station for easy access to local landmarks easily. overall great value for money!
Geir M. Solo travelers Norway, January 12, 2014
A good stay for a good price

location,price and good size at the room
7
I had a pleasent and good stay. Staff was nice,breakfast was good and things relaxing.
Oanh T. Groups Australia, January 12, 2014
It was ok

near public transport
6
It was ok but didnt like the way things were. I dont really like cleaners coming into my room so I like to put on do not disturb sign on but this hotel doesnt allow that. When you are not in your room ypu are not able to have the sign on. My biggest disappointment was my cousin stepped on a tiny piece of glass and cut his feet. The previous traveler may have broke a glass but tge cleaner didnt do a proper clean so the piece of glass was left behind.
Jennifer W. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2014
clean room clean bathroom, but a bit far from mrt

clean, quiet, friendly staff
6.7
so far so good but a walking distance to mrt. near to 7-11. Quiet area.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, January 9, 2014
quite good and good place for travelling

near the MTR, nice price and clean room
6
good service for answering the enquiry. nice price for us and we will come back again.~~~~~~~~
Danny T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2014
its like hidden treasure

location, spacious room & friendly staff.
6.3
its amazing. the staff is friendly, English wouldnt be so much an issue. the room is pretty big, my bathroom got bathtub as well as rainshower. as usual in taipei, they got 2 channels for AV movie dedicated - parents should be careful. the hotel located on the main road but tucked in on small road. u wont believe that there's hotel in. therefore u gotta pay attention when finding it. afterwards, piece of cake. only 2-3minutes walking distance to nearby station. local dishes on walking distance.
May F. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Great hotel with easy access to MRT

Close to CKS Memorial Hall MRT & Guting MRT, Staff's ability to speak fluent English, very convenient locaition
8
1) Rooms were very clean. Cleaners are very friendly and comes in to clean when we were out. 2) Price is reasonable for the room size. 3) Very quiet location however room doors need to have a stopper to minimised people when they slam the door.
Melmon L. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Is a nice hotel, but the location is a bit far.

Peaceful
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saual Keh Hotel TaipeiSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - DeluxeSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - VIPSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - SuperiorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BuffetSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Saual Keh Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07