Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saual Keh Hotel

No.2, Ln. 90, Sec. 1, Roosevelt Rd.,, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - VIP Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Superior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Exterior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Buffet Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Business Center Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1076 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1076)
Sort by:
Ethel G. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2013
Value for money

Location , staffs , cozy room
7.7
Fluffy blankets , location near to two mrt station , famous food stalls nearby , two seven eleven nearby , centrally located if you want to travel by cab , if by train is very convenient , nearby there are quite a lot of small shops and 20mins slow walk to shi da night market , friendly and helpful staffs
Kai Z. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
LOVE THE BED

Love the bed,cleanliness and friendly staff
9
Room is clean! Having a big bathroom surely does make me spend more time in it, enjoying the jacuzzi and the massage pressure shower. Room is a little squeezy but surely it does well equipped, TV has 100+ channel to watch. Family with kids just to take note, that one particular channel is XXX (You should get what i meant) Hotel located a 3-4min walk from the nearest MRT station which is Chiang Kai-Shek Memorial Hall Station (中正紀念堂站) exit 2. so if people if you are bringing your luggage i suggest a taxi which cost less than a NT100 will save you a lot of trouble. 7-11 and Cosmed is 1-2mins walk from hotel, and if you walk even further down to the other side of the road, you will find all the eatery which offer a nice a decent meal. Hotel staff is extremely accommodative, as I requested them a lot of stuff they are more than willing to serve you, which I find their service is better than excellent. Overall the experience of the stay is Great!
Poon T. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
a modern hotel with large size bathroom

close to metro, spa tub provided, large beds
7.3
This hotel is close to metro, just 5 min walk. The hotel is new and modern with large room and spaceous bathroom. A double spa tub is provided which function properly providing massage for you after a day's sightseeing. The bed is large but not soft enough. Although I asked for a non-smoking room but the room is still a little bit smelly. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Breadfast is fair.
Stuart C. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
A very comfortable stay

Location, comfort, staff
7.7
Very relaxing. The hotel is in a great spot, close to transport options. Quiet, comfortable rooms. Great internet and TV. Big bathroom. Good breakfast buffet (suited more to Asian tastes).
Wiong C. Couples China, September 28, 2013
Nice Room and good price

Far away from the crowd, big massage bathtub, clean room
8.7
I stayed in superior deluxe room, the bath room was so huge and I was impressed by the massage bathtub, the location of hotel is convinient, many typical local foodstuff stores nearby, the street is clean and peaceful, only one thing disliked is the bedding was the way too stiff, overall 8 out of 10
Kin H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Nice bathroom

The bathroom is really big, good location, and good service
8.7
Phei Y. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Comfortable stay

Close to CKS Memorial and famous local restaurants
9
We reached the hotel early and the room was not ready yet. We left our luggage at the hotel and went out for sightseeing. It was disappointed because nothing much to see in the windy day as Typhoon Usagi just swept across the southern part of Taiwan the day before. The wind was still strong in Taipei. When we got back to hotel room, it was a surprise to us as the room is spacious and the bathroom is equipped with jacuzzi! The breakfast served is simple but I like it very much! The hotel is just walking distance to CKS Memorial and the metro station. Nearby there are local restaurants and shops as well.
Eu R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
great and pleasant..value for money

bathroom, cleanliness, bathroom!
8
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Clean, Good customer service

Clean, Good customer service, Near MRT
8
Near ZhongXheng MRT station, clean and tidy room, near market
Ying C. Couples Taiwan, September 8, 2013
Just ok. Price is ok, food is ok and bed is ok,too

service, location, price
8
For just want a place to stay for two nights, it's fine and having a nice price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saual Keh Hotel TaipeiSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - DeluxeSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - VIPSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - SuperiorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BuffetSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Saual Keh Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06