Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saual Keh Hotel

No.2, Ln. 90, Sec. 1, Roosevelt Rd.,, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Exterior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - VIP Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Superior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior
Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1348 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1348)
Sort by:
Zoyi S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
it is quite comfortable

very close to MRT; clear room; service is alright
4.7
Report this review
Sunnie T. Couples Hong Kong, March 13, 2014
not bad

clean, near station, and nice staff
5.7
Report this review
Soo Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Value for Money

Cosy, Quiet, affordable
6.7
Nothing to shout about, but the place is value for money & decently clean & well upkept.
Report this review
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 12, 2014
This hotel is good

Centrally located, clean room, friendly staff
10
Overall is good and this is not our first time booking this hotel
Report this review
Suk Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
Economic hotel located at quiet area

Tidy, Helpful staff, Quiet
7.7
Report this review
Lam W. Couples Canada, March 7, 2014
Close to Metro station and local food.

Good value for money, quiet neighborhood and relatively close to Metro
8
I stayed for 5 nights and I am satisfy with my stay. The hotel and facilities are relatively new. It is about 5 min walk away from closest Metro station and 2 min walk from closest convenience store, which I don't mind. The breakfast provided was considered to be acceptable, with not a whole lot of selection. It is a good value for money hotel.
Report this review
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Can't check in at 2pm

location, nice room
8
it was quite comfortable stay. But I quite disappointed they only allow guest to check in at 6pm! While we have to check out at 12pm. Not so reasonable, end up first arrived Taipei at 7am I have to spend whole day outside then come back hotel to check in.
Report this review
Lam W. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
wonderful

good better best
7.3
Good in all but if the breakfast changes to western food that will be call 5 star hotel
Report this review
Hui B. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2014
at home

friendly; knowledgeable ; attentive
9.3
staff vhad been very helpful - even the house-keeping staff; very satisfactory
Report this review
Gek S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Comfortable room

Very Clean..
9.3
Big bathroom, Bed can sleep 3 person, comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saual Keh Hotel TaipeiSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - VIPSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - DeluxeSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - SuperiorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Saual Keh Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08