or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saual Keh Hotel

No.2, Ln. 90, Sec. 1, Roosevelt Rd.,, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - VIP Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Superior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Exterior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Buffet Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Business Center Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1206 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1206)
Sort by:
Shen T. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Located near exit 2 of C.K.S memorial hall mrt

Clean. Near to mrt. A few stops from places of interest like ximending, Taipei main station n etc
6.3
1) staff not very friendly - can be further improve 2) we stayed for 4 nights at the hotel. Only had breakfast for one morning cos it's not nice 3) great location - just a few minutes walk from exit two of cks memorial hall mrt. This mrt is an interchange 4) the room is not really big but we still feel cozy 5) overall it's still worth the money :)
Siew B. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
A Comfortable Room With Excellent Services

Room, Services and Accessible To Subway Station
8.7
The room is comfortable but the breakfast can be improved with more varieties
Emmelina C. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
OK

Convenient, clean, comfortable
7.3
Pros: 1. Great location - 5 min walking distance from CKS memorial hall station and on the way you will pass one of the best Lu Rou Fan shop called 金峰鲁肉饭。it is located at one of the corner shops and you will always see a line although not too bad a line. 2. Near to convenience stores and pharmacy 3. Hotel provides complete set of basic toiletries 4. Self - service laundry is available but horribly expensive : TWD80 to wash and TWD80 to dry 5. Very clean and comfortable enough - note that you need to request for soft mattress before you check in(basically it is just another layer they put on top of your bed but it makes a difference) otherwise, have fun with the really hard bed haha 6. Love the bath and shower - depends on your room. 1st time we got a basement room without windows which comes with a bath tub and a very awesome rainfall shower. 2nd time the shower was in the bathtub - not so great. 7. Free coffee facilities and bottled water. They also have water dispensers on certain floors. 8. Complimentary breakfast Cons: 1. Well breakfast is not great! So we only went for 1 day. 2. Wifi is not very good - they give u boosters but 2nd time we got a room upstairs. All 3 phones we had couldn't connect. We got them to help us at the reception because they insisted it was fine but when we came back up it was disconnected again. 3. Service is not so good except for a girl at the reception. Others were not very friendly 4. Very small. We barely had space for our 2 L sized and 1 cabin luggage. 5. Their lifts only service 1st- 6th floor. The rest are accessible through stairs. Like 7th floor. 6. If you stay near the kitchen you will be tortured with the smell of oil when you come out of your room. Overall we found it OK for the price
David S. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
a conventional "love hotel" situated in the city.

convenient location , room with a Jacuzzi, friendly staff
5.7
a transformation from a conventional city "love hotel" to a tourist accommodation provider.
Lim J. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Good hotel for huge luggage!

Large room, helpful staff, nice bathtub
7.7
The hotel is rather centrally located. The Executive room is very spacious, good for those who have accumulated huge luggage/bags from shopping. There's also a sauna(which we failed to use) and a very nice Jacuzzi tub (it has lights and a very nice tap) for relaxation after a long day of walking. The only down side is that there is a glass partition separating the tub (also the place when you shower) from the sink, leaving half the tub for the guest to climb out. Unfortunately, that part of the tub is also sloped, thereby making it more slippery (and dangerous for elderly or those with knee problems). Though check-in is rather late (5pm), the staff is rather helpful in both providing information and making reservations for us. They even helped received our courier packages before we checked-in!
Lim J. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Comfortable room and helpful staff

location, staff, jacuzzi
7.7
The hotel is rather centrally located. The Executive room is very spacious, good for those who have accumulated huge luggage/bags from shopping. There's also a sauna(which we failed to use) and a very nice Jacuzzi tub (it has lights and a very nice tap) for relaxation after a long day of walking. The only down side is that there is a glass partition separating the tub (also the place when you shower) from the sink, leaving half the tub for the guest to climb out. Unfortunately, that part of the tub is also sloped, thereby making it more slippery (and dangerous for elderly or those with knee problems). Though check-in is rather late (5pm), the staff is rather helpful in both providing information and making reservations for us. They even helped received our courier packages before we checked-in!
Cheung K. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
comfortable bed but a little old hotel,

good location, hard but comfortable bed, helpful staff
6.7
Leong P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
very good

clean,big room,have jaccuzi batbroom
10
very good for stay ..very big room..clean room..place in city
Vinh L. Groups Vietnam, November 30, 2013
Value for money

Clean hotel, big bathroom and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is in a great spot, close to transport options. Quiet, comfortable rooms.
Daniel R. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2013
Adequate for our purposes

convenient location, friendly staff
5.3
We got in mid-morning and the staff were helpful in keeping our bags for the day until 3pm check-in. However, the bed was extremely hard and the internet access was spotty and slow. The bathroom was nice and roomy and had a nice glassed-in rain shower and heater.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saual Keh Hotel TaipeiSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - DeluxeSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - VIPSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - SuperiorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BuffetSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Saual Keh Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08