or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saual Keh Hotel

No.2, Ln. 90, Sec. 1, Roosevelt Rd.,, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - VIP Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Superior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Exterior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Buffet Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Business Center Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1041 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1041)
Sort by:
Geneva Y. Couples Canada, July 30, 2013
Close to MRT

Close to MRT, relatively cheap, breakfast included
7.3
Lee M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
wonderful stay at thr Saual Keh

lobby and rooms were nicely designed. the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very comfortable
9.7
My stay was excellent. I enjoyed my time at the Saual Key.
Juat L. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
okay

staff were friendly and provided sufficient information to our queries.
6
The beds were very hard to sleep on. you feel like you are sleeping on a piece of plank. you have to climb into the spa to have your shower and if you legs are tired you got to be very careful when climbing in as it is very high. believe it is rather dangerous as one can easily slip and fall. not recommended at all
Shin K. Couples China, July 24, 2013
Good

Good
6
Shin K. Couples China, July 23, 2013
Good

Good
6
Voratas K. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2013
good comfortable stay

location, bathroom facility, attentive staff
6.7
Good, the hotel staff is courteous and provide efficient service. Breakfast is good but the dining area is a little tight. The wall is not quite soundproof and sometime noises from the hall can be a little annoying.
Chung Y. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
Excellent Accomodation

Great price, large room, excellent staff
8.7
Saual Keh Hotel is a fantastic little hotel. I went to Taipei with my girlfriend and we both found this hotel to be adequate for our needs. There was a small gym room upstairs, which I wouldn't actually call a gym, just a room with a treadmill and exercise bike, which met our needs for an early morning workout. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The bathrooms were also clean and large which was good. The only downside to our room was the lack of a window, however it didn't bother us much as we were always out and about everyday. Would highly recommend this hotel to any travellers to Taipei.
Hweechim L. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2013
Worth for money

Conveniently located, friendly staff and clean room
9
My friend and I enjoyed the stay there. Good food around to choose from near to both Zhong Shan & Gu tin MRT station
Ryan H. Solo travelers Canada, July 3, 2013
knowledgeable staff

knowledgeable staff, great location, reasonably priced
7.7
The hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff were great at recommending the kinds of activities and restaurants that I was looking for.
Chan C. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2013
Walking distance to CKS memorial hall

Clean no frills
6
Very close to local stall that serves excellent braised pork rice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saual Keh Hotel TaipeiSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - DeluxeSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - VIPSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - SuperiorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BuffetSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Saual Keh Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04