Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saual Keh Hotel

No.2, Ln. 90, Sec. 1, Roosevelt Rd.,, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - VIP Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Superior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Exterior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Buffet Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Business Center Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1336 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1336)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Relax stay, comfort room, nice view

Relax stay, comfort room, nice view
8
Relax stay, comfort room, nice view
Report this review
Kian T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
8 nights R&R

Location, Price, Cleanliness.
8
Overall it was a great experience staying in the hotel. Just feel that the check in timing at 6pm was weird as most hotel can check in around 2-3pm. Nevertheless, the staff was kind to let us check in at around 3pm+ but we were busy exploring the streets that we only check in at night. So doesn't really affect us much. We got a room with jacuzzi in it! Room was cosy and quite spacious and the mattress was hard but we kinda liked it. Can be noisy when other guests talked loudly along the corridor. Pleasant stay, quite near to the mrt and nice eateries nearby especially the 鲁肉饭。
Report this review
Ck L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Value for Money

Clean; friendly staff; convinience
7.7
Report this review
Ya-Chun H. Couples Taiwan, December 23, 2014
Good

Good
8
Report this review
Boon Q. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, cleaniness

Clean, friendly staff, and central location
7.3
2nd time back to this hotel. Great location, friendly staff. Only downside is the breakfast. Overall I give a 9 out of 10.
Report this review
Kah Y. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
One day stay

Cheap, Air temperature change in bathroom,
4.7
The bed was very hard and staffs were not very friendly. The location is far away from the MRT station too.
Report this review
Lo W. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 5, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, quiet, clean
7.3
good location, safe district, and good service
Report this review
Lo W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2014
Clean and Convenient

Clean, Convenient and good services
7.7
Report this review
Kin L. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
Not bad

Everything are kind of simliar
7.3
Report this review
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Great place

Acceccible,clean and value for money
9
We had a very pleasant two night stay at this hotel. This hotel is five minutes walk from mrt station and easy to locate. Although we had basement room it is well maintained and very clean although we can hear trickling water sound in concealed pipes which may irritate some. The Rooms are spacious and has all the toiletries you need. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast very much and I will definitely stay if I come this way again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saual Keh Hotel TaipeiSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - DeluxeSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - VIPSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - SuperiorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BuffetSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Saual Keh Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08