or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saual Keh Hotel

No.2, Ln. 90, Sec. 1, Roosevelt Rd.,, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - VIP Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Superior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Exterior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Buffet Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Business Center Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1206 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1206)
Sort by:
Roel A. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
Always my choice as budget hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9.3
Staying at Saual Keh is always a pleasant experience. Great location, comfortable rooms and close to the Gongguan shopping area and MRT stations. Convenient for getting around Taipei.
Shinwoei H. Business travelers Taiwan, September 26, 2014
staff are very nice and the location is good

close by the subway station. quiet. Clean
8.3
very comfortable room and the staffs are friendly. Pretty close to the subway station. Very convenient for the tourists.
Giang H. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 24, 2014
Friendly staff, clean room

Their staff are really helpful and hospitable. The room is clean and tidy. Its locared near museum, MRt that is wasy for foreigners like me.
7.3
I was completely satisfied with this hotel. Gonna come back taipei soon and will stay in this hotel.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2014
clean hotel

clean, good location and reasonable price
7.7
Sidney L. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
convienent and clean

location is good for MRT access. Teipai 101 is only 4 MRT stops away from the hotel and Taipei Station is only 2 stops away.
7.3
Yan Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Very clean room good location

The room is super clean , quiet and convenient
7.7
Very clean and bath tub is big enough for bubble bath, very nice! Location is good near MRT station
Karl A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
One Night in Taipei!

Room facilities, staff, breakfast!
9.3
The staff always welcomed me with greetings and smiles, and were helpful. They also spoke excellent English. The bad was gigantic, and there were a range of DVDs available to borrow - not something you usually want in a hotel, but the weather that evening was terrible, so I was grateful for it!! The room was spotless, modern and spacious, and everything was provided. The only downside was that check in wasn't unitl 4:00, and they wouldn't allow check in even 10 minutes earlier. The location was also very central, near the train stations, and went to a couple of cheap but excellent local restaurants. I'd definitely stay here again!
Tang H. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
Little gem

cleanliness, value for money, comfort
9
Shun C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
Reasonable Price and Convenient Location

Comfortable, Convenient, Tidy
8.3
I know there are quite many business hotels in Taipei. I guess Saual Keh Hotel could be one of the best among them. It only requires about 5 min walk from Exit 2 of 中站紀念堂station. On your way back to Saual Keh, you must pass by the famous 金峰 which serves cheap and tasty 魯肉飯. Also, the local 南門市場 is located right next to Exit 2 of 中站紀念堂station. Speaking of the room of Saual Keh, other than the bed being a bit too hard, I have no bad comment about it. The air-con is strong enough. The hot water supply in the bathroom is steady. The bath tub is also up to standard. I saw a pair of visitors get surprised when they were told that the check-in time of Saual Keh was at 6 pm. I had been aware of the late check-in time of this hotel before I arrived, so I did not see or encounter any problem with checking in later than usual. I will surely stay in this hotel again when I go to Taipei next time!
Kwan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
Reasonable price with big room

Reasonable price, big room, clean
6.7
This is my 3rd time returning to this hotel and each time I had a chance to stay at different rooms. This time the room was big and clean. The only downside is that the mattress was extremely hard and I couldn't fall asleep whole night due to this issue. I really wish they can change their mattress or else I won't choose this hotel again. Also I think that check in time at 6pm is really quite unreasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saual Keh Hotel TaipeiSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - DeluxeSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - VIPSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - SuperiorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BuffetSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Saual Keh Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07