or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saual Keh Hotel

No.2, Ln. 90, Sec. 1, Roosevelt Rd.,, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - VIP Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Superior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub
Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Exterior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Interior Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Buffet Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Business Center Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Saual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1275 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Ben R. Couples Taiwan, May 28, 2014
Good experience !

Food , quiet , and cost low.
9
Kang Y. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
comfortable, relax and centrally located.

Strategic location, comfortable room and beautifully designed.
8
It's very comfortable and relax staying in this hotel, it's even unexpected that the room has actually provided sauna with Jacuzzi. Overall it was good and nice.
Xinran Z. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
Pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Location is good, close to the gorgeous Shida night market. The room was spacious, clean and cozy. The staff was friendly and helpful.
8.3
Ben R. Couples Taiwan, May 22, 2014
Clean, attractive , and good.

Taste good , clean well , and quite .
9.7
Good experience !! And next time we'll go to the hotel again.
Grace T. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Good value for money

Outstanding service, huge bed, pretty near MRT
8
The fiance and I loved the 24 hour drinks machine - get your coffee or hot chocolate, etc, anytime! The breakfast was very Chinese and yummy. I booked a 'Superior Double No Window' room but I guess I got upgraded to a huge room with a window. I loved that instead of a shower curtain, like in many other Taiwan hotels I've stayed in, this room had a glass sliding door instead. The male receptionist was also super helpful - gave us lunch recommendations and even a list of places to visit! Great for price-conscious travellers who still want a great stay.
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
studied chinese at taipei language institute

comfortable, quiet room...courteous, attentive staff...easy access to public transportation
8.3
the hotel provided a central location for me as I attended daily language clases. I was able to have a good breakfast before classes, an easy walk to the school, and a quiet place to study in the afternoons. In my free time, easy access to the MRT and shopping areas made it easy to shop and to visit the many attractions of the city and surrounding areas. i have been very satisfied with this hotel, having stayed here both with my wife and as a singlle traveller.
Joseph S. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
Room are small. Good location

Location, Friendly staff and Pricing
8
Not for me. The room are too small.
Han J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 19, 2014
Can see what it is like inside Taipei

New hotel, road,
3.3
It is not a walking distance a way from subway, cuz I had a big suitcase in this trip. It would be rainy days here, breakfast is ok to eat. Men staff so nice, but young women staff very rude in a reception desk. Next time, maybe another hotel better. Hotel condition is actually important to choose when you have book, It is Persons, not a good facilities.
Ethel G. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Not as good as the previous

Price only if the room comes with jacuzzi tub . Centralized . Walkable to night market
6.3
Kaiping H. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
quite comfortable

5 minutes walk to mrt, small but clean, facilities is new.
7.3
nice location, comfortable stay. Air-con was spoilt in the first night, we called for help but the staff refuse to make the change of room for us and she said the room was fully booked. She was friendly but not really helpful and can only help us to call for maintenance if the condition never turn good. The next day morning 9am we had requested to change our and the guy said there was a empty room located at 3rd floor. I wondered why the lady never told us there was an empty room last night?? Overall, this was a nice hotel with new facilities and good sound proofing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saual Keh Hotel TaipeiSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Executive BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - DeluxeSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - VIPSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - SuperiorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExecutiveSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Hot TubSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BuffetSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Business CenterSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Saual Keh Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04