Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saual Keh Hotel

No.2, 90th Lane, Sec. 1, Roosevelt Rd., Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 1447 reviews

572 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1447)
Sort by:
Alvin V. Couples Canada, September 19, 2014
Amazing service, good food! well designed rooms!

Service, well designed rooms and close to transit
9
The service was amazing! All spoke English and very friend and accommodating. Front staff really help out with located good restaurants in the area. Rooms were very modern and clean! very close to transit. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Lo W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
Clean and convenient

clean convenient and good services
7.7
location is excellent, just 2 mins walking to railway
Report this review
Joonho L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 5, 2014
good location

good location good price comfortable
7.7
good location good price comfortable
Report this review
Sidney L. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
convienent and clean

location is good for MRT access. Teipai 101 is only 4 MRT stops away from the hotel and Taipei Station is only 2 stops away.
7.3
Report this review
Yan Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Very clean room good location

The room is super clean , quiet and convenient
7.7
Very clean and bath tub is big enough for bubble bath, very nice! Location is good near MRT station
Report this review
Karl A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
One Night in Taipei!

Room facilities, staff, breakfast!
9.3
The staff always welcomed me with greetings and smiles, and were helpful. They also spoke excellent English. The bad was gigantic, and there were a range of DVDs available to borrow - not something you usually want in a hotel, but the weather that evening was terrible, so I was grateful for it!! The room was spotless, modern and spacious, and everything was provided. The only downside was that check in wasn't unitl 4:00, and they wouldn't allow check in even 10 minutes earlier. The location was also very central, near the train stations, and went to a couple of cheap but excellent local restaurants. I'd definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Tang H. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
Little gem

cleanliness, value for money, comfort
9
Report this review
Shun C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
Reasonable Price and Convenient Location

Comfortable, Convenient, Tidy
8.3
I know there are quite many business hotels in Taipei. I guess Saual Keh Hotel could be one of the best among them. It only requires about 5 min walk from Exit 2 of 中站紀念堂station. On your way back to Saual Keh, you must pass by the famous 金峰 which serves cheap and tasty 魯肉飯. Also, the local 南門市場 is located right next to Exit 2 of 中站紀念堂station. Speaking of the room of Saual Keh, other than the bed being a bit too hard, I have no bad comment about it. The air-con is strong enough. The hot water supply in the bathroom is steady. The bath tub is also up to standard. I saw a pair of visitors get surprised when they were told that the check-in time of Saual Keh was at 6 pm. I had been aware of the late check-in time of this hotel before I arrived, so I did not see or encounter any problem with checking in later than usual. I will surely stay in this hotel again when I go to Taipei next time!
Report this review
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, New and Comfortable
8
This is not our first time booking this hotel.
Report this review
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

clean, comfort and nice
10
This is not our first time book this hotel
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 572 reviews Next page
Saual Keh Hotel TaipeiSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - InteriorSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - SpaSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - SpaSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - SpaSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - BathroomSaual Keh Hotel Taipei - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06