or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savana Hotel

Jl. Letjen sutoyo 32 -34, Malang Center, Malang, Indonesia 65141 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savana Hotel Malang - Meeting Room Savana Hotel Malang - Surroundings Savana Hotel Malang - Entrance Savana Hotel Malang - Exterior Savana Hotel Malang - Fitness Room Savana Hotel Malang - Exterior Savana Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Savana Hotel Malang - Exterior Savana Hotel Malang - Exterior Savana Hotel Malang - Spa Savana Hotel Malang - Spa Savana Hotel Malang - Exterior Savana Hotel Malang - Entrance Savana Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Savana Hotel Malang - Spa Savana Hotel Malang - Restaurant
Savana Hotel Malang - Lobby Savana Hotel Malang - Restaurant Savana Hotel Malang - Swimming Pool Savana Hotel Malang - Sports and Activities Savana Hotel Malang - Sports and Activities Savana Hotel Malang - Entrance
Area: Malang Center Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Melani S. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2015
Not happy with my room!

Location, food is ok, atm centre outside
6.7
Stayed in room 350 and this room is rather smelly and the floor is dirty. Not like any other rooms, there is a small step outside the door which we nearly trip everytime we enter the room. They put thick doormat outside the door but still there is a gap between the floor. This can be a hazard for the guests. Doesnt really enjoy the mounted tv on the top, it only makes my neck stiffed. Location is good and they have atm centre outside the hotel. It is an ok hotel but definately we won't come back to this hotel
Ugur A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2015
Will stay again..

Big rooms, near city center and cold
9
Masykuri M. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2015
the hotel is not clean

in the middle of the city center, close to the atm, where to eat (Meatballs President), places of entertainment
4.3
employee upon check in at the reception was not friendly, and at breakfast in the restaurant there is a fairly large cockroach
Nico G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
spacious room

room, pool, location
7.7
Enjoy and will stay again
Hengki H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2015
hope this hotel could maintain its quality.

clean, good hospitality and good food
9.7
Ditya R. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2015
strategic location

strategic location, fast check in - check out, spacious room
9.3
we've had a great stay at Savana. Strategic location at downtown Malang city. Fast check in & check out. Very friendly staff
Gerald G. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Not bad..but the wifi wasn't working

Good,near from city,clean
7.3
Nice staff except the unfriendly host on our 2nd day breakfast and noisy environment. Will not spend more than 2 nights if there's any next stay in Malang
Ega W. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Good hotel

Location, Big Room, Good value
8.7
Room was spacious. The facilities were good. The room had tho 1.5 bathrooms, which is very good. The downside was if I left the bathroom door open, the room would start to smell a bit. Also our bed and pillow sheets had a little stain. Great location with good parking spot
Erlina E. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2015
Big room

Big room
6
Overall is good
Dimas M. Business travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2015
Good Hotel

relax, stay, calm
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savana Hotel MalangSavana Hotel Malang - Meeting RoomSavana Hotel Malang - SurroundingsSavana Hotel Malang - EntranceSavana Hotel Malang - ExteriorSavana Hotel Malang - Fitness RoomSavana Hotel Malang - ExteriorSavana Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/CafeSavana Hotel Malang - ExteriorSavana Hotel Malang - ExteriorSavana Hotel Malang - SpaSavana Hotel Malang - SpaSavana Hotel Malang - ExteriorSavana Hotel Malang - EntranceSavana Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/CafeSavana Hotel Malang - SpaSavana Hotel Malang - RestaurantSavana Hotel Malang - LobbySavana Hotel Malang - RestaurantSavana Hotel Malang - Swimming PoolSavana Hotel Malang - Sports and ActivitiesSavana Hotel Malang - Sports and ActivitiesSavana Hotel Malang - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C01