Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savannah Resort

Don Juico Avenue, 2009, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room
Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Exterior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
901 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
John R. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
Good Location and good rooms

Good service and near the airport
10
Good location because its near the airport. Ideal for business trip and shopping and sightseeing. Value of money is great.
Narinder S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Pleasant hotel

Good customer service
7.3
Enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Food at hotel restaurant is good. The room and bathroom are clean. The bed is rather comfortable. Tiny cockroaches/insects appear in the bathroom at night. The hotel need to do pest control.
Shopping Tip: There is a shopping mall SM Clark City about 2-3 kilometers from the hotel near Fields Avenue. The fare for a jeepney ride from the hotel to Fields Avenue is 8 pesos.
Saul W. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
Service from the hotel staff was unprofessional

Restaurant service was very good.
6.3
I tried out this hotel because it was attractively priced through Agoda. We had many problems with the room and hotel staff.
Theo V. Families with older children Netherlands, December 25, 2012
Double rooms for 2, breakfast for..........1 ????

Location to the airport
9.3
This is the weirdest thing I have ever seen in the Hotel world: you book 2 double rooms, but there is breakfast included for only 1 guest per room??? This is totally beyond me. The location is a fantastic 5 minutes drive from Clark Airport. Other then a string of massage parlours and girl bars there is not much to see here. Excellent for stopover.
Hiroyuki K. Couples Japan, December 24, 2012
Savannah Resort

good
4
very good, clean, friendly people, easy to go in the city,. nice place to stay,. nice to stay again.
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel, great beds

This is a new hotel, located on perimiter road
7
I tend to stay at this hotel if my first choice in AC in unavailable. While it is definately a nice establishment with very well equipped modern rooms, many of thier services are overpriced. The beds in the rooms, however, are some of the most comfortable I've ever slept in.
Restaurant Tip: Check your bill... 4 of us had a few cocktails one afternoon - local drinks, all - and our bill was 4000 Php. We were being charged for non local rums etc...
Anthony F. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2012
good value and service

good location, great staff, good restaurant
9.3
i had been staying at the prism, sooo noisy, drunk koreans, no room service or food, so moved to savannah. furniture a bit dated but clean, nice bed, terrific staff , this is a really nice hotel for the money and i would stay there anytime. good security, good everything
Restaurant Tip: in house, very reasonable prices
Daniel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
A Reasonable hotel

Clean
7.3
The hotel is clean and relatively quiet. The location is not the best , but still within easy reach of main attactions. The bed was very good.
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
good hotel that is starting to nickel and dime you

Great Rooms, large and comfortable
6.7
Every time I go to Angeles, I try and stay at the Savannah Hotel. I like the location, some of the staff, the condition of the hotel and size of the rooms. In the past the staff was very accommodating and wanted to make sure your stay was a good one. But during my last couple of trips a lot has changed. The desk staff is not well trained, unwilling to assist you, and actually Lazy. (not how they were before). They use to provide complimentary hotel car useage. Now they charge a lot and they don't tell you about it until you check out. I used the car to go pick up my clothes at the laundry. took 1 minute, was about 1 mile from the hotel. When I checked out, they charged me 400 pesos, or $10.00 USD. A jeepny would have been 16 pesos, and a trike 100 pesos. They don't inform you of these cost. The restaurant has very noticeable smaller servings. Not a little bit, but maybe a 1/3 less than before, with the same cost. This appears to be a management issue. Not sure where i'll stay next time.
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
Nice Rooms - Can Be Noisy

Excellent bed and Nice Shower
7.3
While room was excellent was located on the first floor next to perimter Road. Tends to be very noisy so a room at the back of the hotel is a must if I stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savannah Resort Angeles / ClarkSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbySavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - ExteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - ReceptionSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - RestaurantSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Savannah Resort, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3C03