Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savannah Resort

Don Juico Avenue, 2009, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Reception Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom
Area: Malabanas Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 957 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (957)
Sort by:
Dan H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
nice hotel good staff

clean and nice, not far from main area but not too loud
9
I enjoyed this hotel. it was close to the main party area but far enough away that we could have a bit more quiet time. I would recommend this place a bit off the normal path
Report this review
Andrew O. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Excellent Stay Again

Good food, Friendly Staff
7.3
I found this an excellent hotel to stay at, 1 note of caution though, the décor is of an 'adult' nature albeit tastefully done, so maybe not a good choice for those easily offended by that sort of thing.
Report this review
Damian F. Families with young children New Zealand, February 10, 2013
Great Location

Great Location and nice comfortable beds
7.3
We have stayed here many times and have always been happy with the service.
Report this review
Ian F. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2013
Great hotel,Service was friendly and helpful

Comfortable quite suroundings.Lovely pool area and lounge facilities.
9.7
I liked the location of the hotel as it was away from the noise of bar area of walking street. There was always a steady stream of taxis, jeepnes and motor bikes that the hotel staff would wave in for you. I walked into the walking street area and found the experience interesting although a made a couple of refreshment stops on the way. The meals were excellent and the restaurant and bar staff were helpful and friendly. I will stay there again.
Report this review
Hamed E. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
great location but small rooms

this is a good room for singles
5
This hotel was nice but its really better suited for single people and I would not really suggest you bring kids. The food in the restaurant was so so at best.
Report this review
William L. Couples Canada, February 7, 2013
wish i had booked it for longer period

the bed, the food, housekeeping staff
6.7
I enoyed staying here. The bed was wonderful as it was the first time in a long time i did not have back pain after sleeping on a bed in asia. The housekeeping staff were good and very helpful. the shower is great. food in the restaurant is excellent. Only negatives were the distance to the bar area and casino made it a little less convenient.
Report this review
David C. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
Good short stay

location breakfast
8.3
This is a very nice hotel,very close to the airport approx 15 minutes transfer time.Check in and out was fast,you are given one free breakfast per room which you order from the menu and is very good.There is a nice swimming poolto relax at,the rooms are nice,very comfortable bed,there are 3 adult channels on the tv so this may be a concern for families with young children.
Report this review
Froilan C. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2013
savvy

spacious rooms
7.3
Report this review
Sathiananthan R. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2013
Good Location with good service

The rooms were very clean and the atmosphere was good
8
Found Staff to be very helpfull and the service was excellent
Report this review
Chang Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 2, 2013
nothing good
3.3
In the map, this hotel is right in front of SM mall. but actually it is about 2 km away from SM mall. room is big, but bugs were found in the room and bath room. so i reqeusted room change, but they requested no same grade room, and reqeusted extra charges for room upgrade. I was so mad at that point. no service attitude. I do not recommend this hotel for biz man or family tour.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savannah Resort Angeles / ClarkSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - ReceptionSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - RestaurantSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbySavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbySavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - ExteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbySavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Savannah Resort, Angeles / Clark

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08