or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savannah Resort

Don Juico Avenue, 2009, City Center, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Reception Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
946 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (946)
Sort by:
Alison M. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Perfect overnight stopover

Pleasant rooms, good food.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Savannah. We only stayed one night as we were on our way to Boracay. The room was comfortable with a good quality bed. The hotel provided a free transfer from the airport and one free breakfast which we were not expecting. The cost of the breakfast for the second person was very reasonable. The surrounding area seemed quite shabby so we decided to eat in the hotel. Dinner was very good - both quality and value. The hotel taxi back to the airport was three hundred and fifty pesos.
Shopping Tip: Take a tricycle to SM Mall -one hundred pesos and stock up on last minute swimwear and clothes as prices here are very good and Boracay is very expensive for the same things.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2013
Very nice with great service.

Very good restaurant with a nice selection.
9
Overall the Savannah Resort is an outstanding resort with a great pool. The restaurant had a great selection and all I had was very good.
Niyi A. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
Excellent customer service, very comfortable room!

The bathroom's ornate features, and very comfortable king size bed
10
We arrived at Clark airport an hour late, but the driver of the courtesy car waited patiently for us. For a small fee, we were taken on a one hour tour of Clark, enjoyed a very comfortable sleep, and were transported to Manilla for a very reasonable fee . Customer service was excellent. I highly recommend this hotel to travellers.
Keith R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Relaxing comfortable stay.

Location, Staff, and security
8.3
Issues were immediately resolved by a most attentive staff.
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
Disappointing. Looks better than it actually is

Quiet, low price and has Internet
3.3
Disappointed that they hotel staff was unable to provide us with more help when our flight was canceled in the last minute. However, Staff did give possible suggestions and alternative. More could have been done though. Counter staff was pleasant and friendly and room although old, was clean.
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2013
Great rooms.

Bed and great shower
7.7
A good value hotel in Angeles City. Has one of the most comfortable beds in the area and an excellent shower. Have stayed on most trips to Angeles and would definitely recommend. Pool area and restaurant is basic but adequate. Most single travels worry about the distance to fields but a simple trike ride and you are there. Prefer to be away from the noise and stay down perimeter road anyway. One tip is to ask for a back room. The noise from the traffic on perimeter road can get loud if you are on a lower floor facing the main road.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Service With Smile.. Good Hotel

easy to get transportation i.e jeepney and tricycle , hotel also provide taxi services
7.3
good one nite stay except the hotel have a lot of nude pictures on the wall.. overall the service was good.
James C. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2013
Nice hotel for the money

Clean, friendly and comfortable
8
Nice place to stay, clean and comfortable and friendly staff. Good place to stay for the money.
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2013
Well appointed comfortable room.

Free wifi, cable tv, massive kingsize bed, pool and helpful staff
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and well appointed. I would have no hesitation in returning.
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 25, 2013
Decent clean hotel with good value

Clean, decently sized rooms, restaurant and pool
7
I stayed several times in this hotel and I think it is a good value for the cleanliness and amenities that the hotel has to offer. The only drawback is the drop off and pick up service is not free any more and the location is a bit far from the happening place, the check poin.
Nightlife Tip: drop by R&B a live band bar before returning to the hotel since it's not too far away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savannah Resort Angeles / ClarkSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - ReceptionSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - RestaurantSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbySavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbySavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - ExteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbySavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06