or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savannah Resort

Don Juico Avenue, 2009, City Center, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Reception Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
937 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Dhaene J. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 5, 2013
nice

service, view & price
8
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2013
Good beds with small rooms

Swimming pool
7.3
Not too bad for the price. The staff are friendly and willing to assist were required
Anthony L. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2013
Great value, good location

location and value for money
7
Savannah is great value and solid location. A short trike or jeepnie ride away from Fields, but you can get away from the action if you want without outside noise. Usually, the service at the hotel (this is my 3rd stay) is spot on. However, I did notice that they took longer to service and clean my room. My stay was during the New Year, so maybe they had a lot of guests. You also get 1 free complimentary breakfast. Can't beat the value of this place. Decent pool too.
Karl M. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Always beautiful

the bed
8.3
room is smallish for penthouse but still nice. the bed is great and love the tv options. food slow to arrive and most time cold. shower also very nice. no time to try spa.
Nightlife Tip: get hire bike day only 300peso instead of trike.100peso each trip
Mark O. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Excellent hotel with the most comfortable beds

The service and the Beds are the most comfortable I have come across
8.3
The hotel is in a good location to the night life and SM mall. The service and food is excellent. They have a good pool for a relaxing swim. I have stayed before and will stay again
Brent H. Couples New Caledonia, January 2, 2013
nice hotel

clean room good location and good staff
7.7
Hiroyuki K. Solo travelers Japan, December 30, 2012
friendly people

nice staff
5.3
very friendly staff, they treat their costumers very well,. the food are delicious ,.but the tricycle very expensive,. ,. the place was good for the couple ,
Ma T. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Spacious room and huge bed

Love the jacuzzi
8.3
Kinda expensive. You can get the same rate from five star hotel already.
Franck H. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, December 30, 2012
Savannah Clark View

Good Value for Money
6.3
We've stayed at Savannah Hotel 2 nights on the 27th and 28th. We've occupied 4 rooms. I would not recommend the hotel for a family with Children as a lot of nude paintings are posted on the hotel walls. Strangest things: 1/ Rooms booked for a double occupancy, but only 1 breakfast was included per room. So we had to pay for 1 extra b/fast for each of the room. 2/ Bathroom are supplied with soap, but if you did not bring any then you have to pay for the shampoo! I've never seen something like that anywhere else... Overall good value for money and good location if you are into nightlife.
Anthony L. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2012
Great location and good value

Good value and location
7.3
Stayed in a deluxe room for my 3rd time in Angeles. This is a solid hotel with great value. The price is decent, and includes complimentary breakfast. Location is superb. Not too close to Fields, but not that far away either. A short trike or jeepnie ride and you're in the action. Friendly staff too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savannah Resort Angeles / ClarkSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - ReceptionSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - RestaurantSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Savannah Resort, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B06