My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savannah Resort

Don Juico Avenue, 2009, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room
Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Exterior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
884 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (884)
Sort by:
Zarah J. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2012
Great location and good customer service

Very helpful and courteous front desk officer and hotel staff
9.3
We made an early check in and the front desk officer gladly assisted us. The room they reserved for us was currently occupied at that time so she offered another room. The only available room at that time was a smoking room but it was clean and didn't smell. All the staff members we met were courteous and helpful :) I also liked that the power outlet matched all our plugs. I initially called the front desk to borrow an adapter for 3-prong plugs (for Singapore) only to find out that I didn't even need it :D
Charles L. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2012
Very Pleased

The restaurant food was excellent and reasonably priced. The pool was refreshing, even at night. The bed was extremely comfortable.
9
Check-In was a little shaky as the Front Desk personnel didn't greet me until I greeted them first, which is not typical in the Philippines. The room was comfy and inviting. Very quiet. The shower was AMAZING! I especially enjoyed the 4 rain mist jets, very refreshing. The food was delicious, and I would definitely eat there again. The pool water was heated, so it made for a nice dip any time, day or night. The mini-bar was convenient eliminating the need to leave the resort. The curtains did an excellent job of keeping the sun out, and the bed felt like sleeping in the clouds.
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2012
Nice and Reasonably Priced

Very close to Clark Airport, but not far from the town
8.3
We were satisfied with everything and impressed with the quality of the food, compared to other meals we ate in the Philippines. Our only hesitation before booking was that some had made such virulent complaints about paintings of naked women hanging in the halls. My girlfriend said she would be okay with it since the hotel is close to the airport and the reviews were good. Based on those comments we expected to see walls full of porno. Obviously, were not museum quality like nudes by Modigliani or Matisse, but we found them to be tasteful. She even had her photo taken standing next to some of them. Much ado about nothing. The rooms and bathrooms were god-sized. The bed was too soft for us, but that is a matter of personal preference. Overall, we were pleased and won't hesitate to stay here again.
Fazuin M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Friendly staff and most coziest bed ever!

Coziest bed ever, convenience, near the airport and town.
7
Went there with my husband on a business trip and stayed there for 3 nights. Landed down at Clark International Airport and took only about 15 minutes to arrive at the hotel. Hotel staff provided a pleasant hospitality and facilities was great. However, we were locked outside because the door didn't managed to open when we tried to enter our room after having breakfast at the coffeehouse. Maintenance staffs had to smashed the door and we had to wait for almost 2 hours before being transferred to other room. The hotel however has the best coziest bed!!
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2012
great hotel in angeles perimeter

location, price, staff
8.3
George P. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2012
Great Hotel

The food is great, and the rooms is specious
10
This is a great hotel for the price, the rooms are clean and specious. The food is grear and priced reasonable.
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy, but dont get involve with the bargirls.
Joshua M. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2012
Great hotel in quiet location

Is quiet but close enough to action, good amenities
8
This resort is good value for money - been to many hotels near walking street and the main problem is noise. This hotel however, is far enough away to be quite but close enough to get to the action. Right next to 7/11 too. Rooms are big, clean and well appointed. Staff are good, not overley friendly, but were still helpful. Pool is nice for a quick dip and many beers. Food is decent too. So are the girls.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're not in Angeles for Walking St, not sure why you're there. Check it out and go nuts!
Peter G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2012
great rooms good staff

clean and very confortable beds & good food
6.3
I was only there for the night but it was very comfortable sleep.
Wolf L. Business travelers Germany, October 6, 2012
Acceptable place, friendly staff

close to clark airfield
8
the room was clean and not used up. the food in the restaurant was good at acceptable prices. every additional services like bath towel, blanket was charged. restaurants and small market you will find just left and right of the hotel so it is easy to avoid charges for drinks and so on from the min bar even the prices are very moderate. the hotel provides transport to clark
David W. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2012
Great Bed and Shower.

Bed and Shower
6.7
Very comfortable bed. Nice shower also, I found it very comfortable, a bit away from walking street, you could walk there but better to take jeepny.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you arrange your taxis, the staff will not help. They will offer their own driver at higher cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savannah Resort Angeles / ClarkSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbySavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - ExteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - ReceptionSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - RestaurantSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Savannah Resort, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B04