or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savannah Resort

Don Juico Avenue, 2009, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room
Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Exterior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
892 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (892)
Sort by:
Felicia C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
great location but small room

best features of the hotel
6
i like stay at this hotel,staff n service will not bad..my family liked to stay at here,n next time trip will stay back at here..walk 5minit will hv the 7seleven..
Felicia C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
great location but small room

best features of the hotel
6
i like stay at this hotel,staff n service will not bad..my family liked to stay at here,n next time trip will stay back at here..juz walk 5minit will can go the 7seleven..
Kingsley C. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
it was better than last time

position
8
This is my second stay at this hotel the room was better than last time cleaner and it had a tub. having stayed before i new what to expect. the staff are friendly and one person needs special mention Dennis the waiter who provided good service and was always attentive. the only negatives were brown outs when the generator failed to kick in, also the room lock needed constant recharging.the movie channel played the same movies all the time, and the WiFi constantly required new passwords. One other negative was one particularly obnoxious customer who played his music from his laptop at the bar.it was so bad i had to call a manager the only one i ever saw during my entire stay.The music stopped but he continued to interfere with the staff who were intimidated by him. they required support from management which never were around. overall my stay was good and will re book
Felicia C. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
stuff friendly ,nice room

relax,near by shop, n massage centre
5
Faisal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 21, 2012
only for parties

not good for couples
7
Junfeng Y. Groups October 19, 2012
Nice clean and good location

Nice clean rooms, with good service
9.7
I stayed in a room that facing the main road, and during the morning you can hear every single vehicles. They do not provide any complementary water and their bed is too soft. However overall it is a good hotel.
Christian S. Families with young children Denmark, October 16, 2012
Nice location

Great bed and aircon
7.3
The best bed i have been sleeping in for a long time. Very good aircon in the room, no noise. When we went down to have breakfast. The waiter said that the waiting time for food, would be around 1 hour. Because they got meetings in there buisness center. So no time for hotel guest, when you ask the waiter. Thats bad service.
Nightlife Tip: Great hotel, very close to entertainment/bars.
Zarah J. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2012
Great location and good customer service

Very helpful and courteous front desk officer and hotel staff
9.3
We made an early check in and the front desk officer gladly assisted us. The room they reserved for us was currently occupied at that time so she offered another room. The only available room at that time was a smoking room but it was clean and didn't smell. All the staff members we met were courteous and helpful :) I also liked that the power outlet matched all our plugs. I initially called the front desk to borrow an adapter for 3-prong plugs (for Singapore) only to find out that I didn't even need it :D
Charles L. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2012
Very Pleased

The restaurant food was excellent and reasonably priced. The pool was refreshing, even at night. The bed was extremely comfortable.
9
Check-In was a little shaky as the Front Desk personnel didn't greet me until I greeted them first, which is not typical in the Philippines. The room was comfy and inviting. Very quiet. The shower was AMAZING! I especially enjoyed the 4 rain mist jets, very refreshing. The food was delicious, and I would definitely eat there again. The pool water was heated, so it made for a nice dip any time, day or night. The mini-bar was convenient eliminating the need to leave the resort. The curtains did an excellent job of keeping the sun out, and the bed felt like sleeping in the clouds.
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2012
Nice and Reasonably Priced

Very close to Clark Airport, but not far from the town
8.3
We were satisfied with everything and impressed with the quality of the food, compared to other meals we ate in the Philippines. Our only hesitation before booking was that some had made such virulent complaints about paintings of naked women hanging in the halls. My girlfriend said she would be okay with it since the hotel is close to the airport and the reviews were good. Based on those comments we expected to see walls full of porno. Obviously, were not museum quality like nudes by Modigliani or Matisse, but we found them to be tasteful. She even had her photo taken standing next to some of them. Much ado about nothing. The rooms and bathrooms were god-sized. The bed was too soft for us, but that is a matter of personal preference. Overall, we were pleased and won't hesitate to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Savannah Resort, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3C06