or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savannah Resort

Don Juico Avenue, 2009, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Reception Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Franck H. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, December 30, 2012
Savannah Clark View

Good Value for Money
6.3
We've stayed at Savannah Hotel 2 nights on the 27th and 28th. We've occupied 4 rooms. I would not recommend the hotel for a family with Children as a lot of nude paintings are posted on the hotel walls. Strangest things: 1/ Rooms booked for a double occupancy, but only 1 breakfast was included per room. So we had to pay for 1 extra b/fast for each of the room. 2/ Bathroom are supplied with soap, but if you did not bring any then you have to pay for the shampoo! I've never seen something like that anywhere else... Overall good value for money and good location if you are into nightlife.
Anthony L. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2012
Great location and good value

Good value and location
7.3
Stayed in a deluxe room for my 3rd time in Angeles. This is a solid hotel with great value. The price is decent, and includes complimentary breakfast. Location is superb. Not too close to Fields, but not that far away either. A short trike or jeepnie ride and you're in the action. Friendly staff too.
John R. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
Good Location and good rooms

Good service and near the airport
10
Good location because its near the airport. Ideal for business trip and shopping and sightseeing. Value of money is great.
Narinder S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Pleasant hotel

Good customer service
7.3
Enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Food at hotel restaurant is good. The room and bathroom are clean. The bed is rather comfortable. Tiny cockroaches/insects appear in the bathroom at night. The hotel need to do pest control.
Shopping Tip: There is a shopping mall SM Clark City about 2-3 kilometers from the hotel near Fields Avenue. The fare for a jeepney ride from the hotel to Fields Avenue is 8 pesos.
Saul W. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
Service from the hotel staff was unprofessional

Restaurant service was very good.
6.3
I tried out this hotel because it was attractively priced through Agoda. We had many problems with the room and hotel staff.
Theo V. Families with older children Netherlands, December 25, 2012
Double rooms for 2, breakfast for..........1 ????

Location to the airport
9.3
This is the weirdest thing I have ever seen in the Hotel world: you book 2 double rooms, but there is breakfast included for only 1 guest per room??? This is totally beyond me. The location is a fantastic 5 minutes drive from Clark Airport. Other then a string of massage parlours and girl bars there is not much to see here. Excellent for stopover.
Hiroyuki K. Couples Japan, December 24, 2012
Savannah Resort

good
4
very good, clean, friendly people, easy to go in the city,. nice place to stay,. nice to stay again.
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2012
Nice , friendly,

Food , Cable TV and Bed
8
Nice stay , stayed a few times but over paying extra $ on tax & vat Charges on top of bill . But Comfortable room .
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel, great beds

This is a new hotel, located on perimiter road
7
I tend to stay at this hotel if my first choice in AC in unavailable. While it is definately a nice establishment with very well equipped modern rooms, many of thier services are overpriced. The beds in the rooms, however, are some of the most comfortable I've ever slept in.
Restaurant Tip: Check your bill... 4 of us had a few cocktails one afternoon - local drinks, all - and our bill was 4000 Php. We were being charged for non local rums etc...
Anthony F. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2012
good value and service

good location, great staff, good restaurant
9.3
i had been staying at the prism, sooo noisy, drunk koreans, no room service or food, so moved to savannah. furniture a bit dated but clean, nice bed, terrific staff , this is a really nice hotel for the money and i would stay there anytime. good security, good everything
Restaurant Tip: in house, very reasonable prices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savannah Resort Angeles / ClarkSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - ReceptionSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - RestaurantSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Savannah Resort, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3A01