Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savannah Resort

Don Juico Avenue, 2009, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room
Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Exterior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
892 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (892)
Sort by:
Steffen W. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2012
awesome very good hotel

pool staff rooms
9.3
I very much enjoyed it here very very nice good beds and rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i have a drive working angeles for me if need his service as a tour giude dont hesitate to ring and please 1000 + peso at least and 2000 car hire another tip at atm always get a reciept as if you dont they rip you of and you have no proof and thats at the banks!!!
Raed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 24, 2012
big bed & lcd tv

the location, the ambience and the service provided
9.3
modern furniture,quite ,nice bed and pillow,well maintained facilities bathroom, shower, lcd tv ,nice pool beside the hotel's bar, the car service is great and 7/11 beside the hotel just 5 steps, sm mall just 5 minutes by car i'm recommend this hotel for all .
Trent A. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2012
oasis in the jungle

tv channels, comfortable bed, room service
9.7
location: whilst most people complain about the location i think its brilliant. its 8 pesos on a jeepney to the main strip. its a 5 minute run and the jeepneys run 24 hours so not a problem. the jeepney drivers charge you the same as locals without a question, very safe form of transport at any hour of the day front desk: most accommodating attitude and service for my stay. room: most amazing bed in the world. clean and adequate bathroom facilities, room is spacious and comfortable room service: delicious food at affordable prices restaurant: great staff, good food, good fun at any hour of the day overal: highly recommended for business or single travelers. safe, clean and affordable hotel. i would definately stay again
Nightlife Tip: dollhouse for party time - 9pm...good fun!
Chew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean, food and staff are very nice
8.7
this is my second time stay at Savannah, it is a good hotel, clean, staff is nice and food is good, i will continue to choose Savannah resolt if i go next time
Restaurant Tip: the food is good.
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2012
Great beds

bed, pool, restaurant
8
Savannah have the best beds in town. Pool is nice and staff is friendly. Have restaurant and in room massage.
Clifton W. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2012
Looks good from the outside

none
4.7
In a bad area of town, pictures of throughout the hotel, a/c froze up
Ronald I. Couples Canada, July 21, 2012
Great place

The rooms a great
8
this was my second stay at the Savannah, and I can't wait to stay there again. The staff is excellent, and the rooms are top notch. It's great that I can get a coffee or a drink anytime of the day or night. The front desk staff are awesome, and so are the wait staff!! Good job Savannah.
Hotel Feature Tip: The beds are the most comfortable in all of the Philippines!!
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2012
Nice Rooms

Great Beds and Good Restaurant
8
Only hotel I have been to in Philippines that charges for ice cubes. Friendly staff. Good Thai restaurant next door and also a 7-Eleven conveniently located. Car parking in front with security.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Thai restaurant next door...prices very reasonable
Cornelis H. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 9, 2012
Very nice hotel, clean hotel and friendly staff

Good and clean roomes
9.3
This is a hotel, where I will go back for sure if I visit the same place. It is clean and the staff is very friendly. The food in the hotel is realy good, with a lot of different choice. I want to recommend this hotel to other people.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2012
Good hotel but needs maintenance

Good choice for the money.
6.7
if you don't want to spend the money for the lewis grand hotel and like the perimeter road area, this hotel is a good choice. the hotel walls are covered with pictures of naked women so obviously it is not suitable for families. the room i had was clean and modern but the hotel appears to be skipping routine maintenance. the sink drained slowly and no one ever came to snake it out although i requested a couple of times that it be done. there were some floor tiles missing in front of my room. the elevator was out of service for most of the time i was there, which would have been a real problem if my room were above the second floor.
Restaurant Tip: There is a wonderful Italian restaurant about 100 yards down Don Juico Ave. called C'Italian Dining. The food compares favorably with Italian restaurants in LA and New York. Don't pass it up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savannah Resort Angeles / ClarkSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbySavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - ExteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - ReceptionSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - RestaurantSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Savannah Resort, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B01