Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savannah Resort

Don Juico Avenue, 2009, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Reception Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom
Area: Malabanas Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
975 reviews

734 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Vi T. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 10, 2012
This hotel is very good

Everything is good
10
I have been to Angeles a few times, and I always stay in Savanah Hotel. And I will stay there when I ever I go to Angeles. Value of money
Report this review
John O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
Good and convenient hotel

Friendly staff, decent food, good location away from the craziness
9
i spent two nights at the savannah and would stay again. the room was a good size, with a big bathroom and a huge terrace. the restaurant was good and the service was friendly. there is a 7-11 a few doors down for basic supplies and the craziness of downtown angeles city is a short ride down the road. the hotel van to clark airport was reasonably priced at pesos. others have remarked on the nude paintings on the walls. they are tasteful enough but -- if you have children or a sensitive nature -- beware of the xxx channels in the mid-30s on your in-room tv.
Report this review
Adam N. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2012
loved this hotel and great art hanging on the wall

art work, location, room service, nice pool, great room
8.3
I really liked this hotel, I will stay here again. Location is great,you can walk to restruants,7-11, walk downtown, take a short jeepney ride to mall, a lot of bars,etc. The rooms are very nice and clean, free wifi, a lot of cable channel, mini bar. There is a nice bar on ground floor with a pool near by. The pool is clean ,had a good time swimming. The hotel staff and room service are A +. There is great art work of naked women on walls through out the hotel. I will be staying here again in the future.
Report this review
Peterson S. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Big Rooms but has nude painting/ tv

big rooms and near from airport
7
good but not for children.
Report this review
Alex T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2012
Nice hotel and great food

Very nice environment, friendly staff
8.7
As usual there is no unpleasant event. The only thing I like the hotel to add to the bath room is shampoo.
Report this review
James B. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
clean hotel with nice pool

good value, nice staff, good breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Justin I. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2012
Nice hotel in Philippines Sin City Area

The staff were really nice, room was clean and updated, and the bed was comfortable!!
8.3
beyond my expectations this hotel was very good, but not family oriented. no doubt i would stay at this hotel again, its at a good price with nice service. its not too close to all the nightlife, but just a short ride away.
Nightlife Tip: AC is known for is nightlife and on fields avenue you can't get anymore nightlife then that, if your looking for a bar, club, or anything else go there.
Report this review
James B. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
comfortable stay, good locstion, nic staff

good ood, nice oom, nice swimming poolrf
7.7
Report this review
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
modern and convenient

bathroom facilities
9
great hotel, very modern, with great bathroom facilities. close to all nightlife venues and easily accessible to shopping sm mall
Nightlife Tip: use taxi
Report this review
Azra H. Couples Slovenia, October 22, 2012
OK hotel in Clark

well equipped rooms, wifi that works
7.3
like most hotels in clark it caters mostly for "old white guy/young filippina" crowd, which i guess brings about "free beakfast for one person" rule. alltogether we were pretty satisfied with one night stay after our flight. for quiet room ask for a pool view as the main facade faces one ofthe busiest streets in (in our opinion) quite horrible clark.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 734 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savannah Resort Angeles / ClarkSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - ReceptionSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - RestaurantSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbySavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbySavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - ExteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbySavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08