or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savannah Resort

Don Juico Avenue, 2009, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite Room
Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Exterior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/Terrace Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Savannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
884 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (884)
Sort by:
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2012
Nice Rooms

Great Beds and Good Restaurant
8
Only hotel I have been to in Philippines that charges for ice cubes. Friendly staff. Good Thai restaurant next door and also a 7-Eleven conveniently located. Car parking in front with security.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Thai restaurant next door...prices very reasonable
Cornelis H. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 9, 2012
Very nice hotel, clean hotel and friendly staff

Good and clean roomes
9.3
This is a hotel, where I will go back for sure if I visit the same place. It is clean and the staff is very friendly. The food in the hotel is realy good, with a lot of different choice. I want to recommend this hotel to other people.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2012
Good hotel but needs maintenance

Good choice for the money.
6.7
if you don't want to spend the money for the lewis grand hotel and like the perimeter road area, this hotel is a good choice. the hotel walls are covered with pictures of naked women so obviously it is not suitable for families. the room i had was clean and modern but the hotel appears to be skipping routine maintenance. the sink drained slowly and no one ever came to snake it out although i requested a couple of times that it be done. there were some floor tiles missing in front of my room. the elevator was out of service for most of the time i was there, which would have been a real problem if my room were above the second floor.
Restaurant Tip: There is a wonderful Italian restaurant about 100 yards down Don Juico Ave. called C'Italian Dining. The food compares favorably with Italian restaurants in LA and New York. Don't pass it up.
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
no maintenance

Kitchen still constant with good food.
5.3
As I travel to the Philippines for my work quite a bit, I try not to expect too much for a positive hotel experience as it really doesn’t happen very often. Savannah Hotel wasn’t an exception. Though I have noticed improvements on staff performance, the negatives unfortunately cancel it out. THE BADS: just about everything is broken that can break or on the verge of doing so. In the room, had light bulbs out, TV remote visibly broken, Aircon broken. After moving to a new room, refrigerator broken, clock broken, another broken remote and Wifi never worked the entire time (even sitting underneath the router). And, upon checkout day from the 5th floor the wonderful discovery the elevator was now broken and no staff to help down with bags. Hotel obviously has a maintenance attitude of ‘no maintenance’ until it breaks at the peril and inconvenience of its guests. Oh, if you’re squeamish of cock roaches don’t turn on the light to the lavatory in the middle of the night! THE GOOD: the pool is nice and the kitchen does continue to crank out some pretty good food – the only real positive constants of this property. This will probably be my last stay at Savannah. There are a lot of new properties springing up in AC, and I will see next time if I can find a gem.
Hamzah A. Saudi Arabia, July 3, 2012
nice hotel

Hotel is clean and quiet
6.7
Hotel is clean and quiet
Randy R. Families with older children Canada, July 2, 2012
Comfy Bed but reception desk sketchy

Convenient Location, reasonable price
7.7
The bed in the room was large and comfy. Maybe a little too soft actually if you really like a firm bed. The extra bed you can get in comparison is just a mat on the floor though, so for traveler's in a group of 3 someone might get the short end of the stick. I stayed there two different times and both times the bill at the end was more than it should have been. The reception made things unnecessarily complicated. It made me think they were trained to do it... so keep your wits about you and double check your bill. The staff was very friendly.
Heiko Z. Business travelers Germany, July 2, 2012
Ok location, ok rooms

friendly staff
5.7
It is an ok hotel, in my opinion overprized for what is offered, as several things you just expect from a hotel are just not there, like no shampoo, no shower gel etc... Also the furniture is just a lot of cheap stuff from China and needs quite a bit of maintenance already...
Deeann S. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2012
Nice

Nothing
5.7
The setting was a disgrace. Hotel food was great. It tested deliciously. Stff was nice . It hasn't been so roses, but not everything is all made of roses. Locked us most of the time in the room, not too comfortable to be walking outside
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2012
Nice hotel although rooms a little small

food is good, and security staff very helpful
7.7
hotel is ok in general, nothing really wrong. quieter location. pool, whilst functional, is more for show. no currency exchange except usd. the hotel is very clean and nicely laid out. money for value is just there, imho there may be better value hotels in this price range around as rooms are a little small for the money paid. a nice hotel though, great staff.
Restaurant Tip: brettos .... great fresh food
Anthony L. Solo travelers Canada, June 25, 2012
Good room, good location, and decent price

Quiet location, not far from the nightlife, free wifi and TV!
7.7
Savannah is in a good location, in my opinion anyway. It's far enough from the nightlife action that you can 'get away' if you want, but close enough that you can take a 1-2 min tuk tuk/tricycle ride to the scene. There's also free wifi and a very interesting TV channel selection. The only downside is that they don't provide shampoo?? Bring your own!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savannah Resort Angeles / ClarkSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbySavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Suite RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - ExteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Balcony/TerraceSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - ReceptionSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - RestaurantSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolSavannah Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Savannah Resort, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3A01