Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Nearby Attraction - White Sand Beach (Basdaku) Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Nearby Attraction - Kawasan Falls Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Standard Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Standard Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Standard Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Family Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Family Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Exterior
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 53 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Mark A. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2015
was expecting much more

location food view
5.3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Kathrina B. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2015
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4.3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Chen S. Solo travelers China, March 9, 2015
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9.3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Pavlina C. Couples Czech Republic, February 26, 2015
Cucka

Location, quiet, sea
9.3
Sy C. Families with older children Taiwan, February 24, 2015
Nice location but noisy

sunset from balcony, close to water for snorkling, close to restaurants
8.3
Quite nice
Paul A. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Fantastic Outlook

Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
8
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Berlin B. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
best for divers and night life

spacious family room, convenient for divers, lots of bars & restaurants
6.7
we stayed at the family room and its very spacious, It has 5beds & can accomodate upto 10people. Has friendly staff & clean room. Convenient for divers and those who'd like to unwind at night. There are lots of bars and restaurants just a walking distance and it's like the mini Boracay in Cebu. You can see a lot of foreigners from other countries in this area. Though there's no pool and no wide shoreline, its still worth it! We enjoyed our stay!
Koshin H. Solo travelers Japan, February 21, 2014
Seeing the sea

Good Location See view but noisy by motorbike
6.7
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, February 4, 2014
Pleasant stay, but quite noisy at night

next to the sea, the dive centre, the restaurant, convenient
8
It was ok but the staff were off after 5pm and there were no staff who could attend to the guests' needs at night in fact. It was so noisy at night. Yes it's next to the sea and the whole night hearing the waves could be comfortable, but at the same time it's also next to the main road so it's just so noisy with the going of the motorbikes and the people outside talking so loudly from time to time.
Stephen C. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 4, 2013
Superb location

Price,location,easy
7
Excellent stay,it is budget hotel so when u pay 30 dollars don't expect gold taps.Top spot sea laps at the deck wall ,close to diving shops 1 min ,great food an bars.tip is located at panasamga beach not moalboal so from moalboal it's another 10 mins ride.eat at Lantau resto great price an really great food..pss the mini bar in room is cheaper than the supermarket prices best in the world so far.thks savedra .ps if theres rubbish on the beach give the boys. 50 php to clean it up lets all help a little

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savedra Beach Bungalows CebuSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Nearby Attraction - White Sand Beach (Basdaku)Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Nearby Attraction - Kawasan FallsSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Balcony/TerraceSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Balcony/TerraceSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - StandardSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - StandardSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - StandardSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - FamilySavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - FamilySavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06