Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Nearby Attraction - White Sand Beach (Basdaku) Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Nearby Attraction - Kawasan Falls Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balcony/Terrace Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balcony/Terrace Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Standard Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Standard Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Standard Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Family Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Family Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Exterior
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
64 reviews

37 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Tomas L. Couples Czech Republic, February 10, 2016
Savedra.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
9
Report this review
Tomas L. Couples Czech Republic, February 10, 2016
Savedra.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
9
Report this review
Ana F. Families with older children Philippines, February 8, 2016
Value for money hostel

Location, cleanliness, space
9.3
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers Japan, January 23, 2016
Not bad

Location, balcony, AC
7.3
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Report this review
Eunyoung K. Couples South Korea, December 8, 2015
good

location and view
7
good .
Report this review
Joaquin P. Couples Germany, August 31, 2015
Good location for divers

Location, ocean view
7.7
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Report this review
Chris B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2015
No staff
3.7
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Report this review
Mark A. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2015
was expecting much more

location food view
5.3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Report this review
Kathrina B. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2015
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4.3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Report this review
Chen S. Solo travelers China, March 9, 2015
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9.3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 37 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savedra Beach Bungalows MoalboalSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Nearby Attraction - White Sand Beach (Basdaku)Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Nearby Attraction - Kawasan FallsSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balcony/TerraceSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balcony/TerraceSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - StandardSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - StandardSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - StandardSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - FamilySavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - FamilySavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01