or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savera

146 Dr Radhakrishnan Road , Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savera Chennai - Bamboo Bar Savera Chennai - Piano Restaurant Savera Chennai - Malgudi Restaurant Savera Chennai - Roof Top Restaurant Savera Chennai - Minar Restaurant Savera Chennai - Bakers Basket-Bakery Savera Chennai - Meeting Room Savera Chennai - Ballroom Savera Chennai - Conference Hall Savera Chennai - Gymnasium Savera Chennai - Hotel Exterior Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Restaurant Savera Chennai - Reception Savera Chennai - Bar Savera Chennai - Restaurant
Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Saloon Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Bathroom Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Exterior Savera Chennai - Room Sit out Savera Chennai - Exterior Savera Chennai - Executive Superior Savera Chennai - Art Savera Chennai - Garden
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Selvaraju P. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
stayed before, but currently under renovation

location, reasonable price
5
good, not too bad , this was the second time we stay there only issues we faced was the renovation noises and environment
Muthiah K. Couples India, August 1, 2013
Didn't like this hotel

there was nothing best except food
5.3
the stay wasn't good the room was small, TV wasn't working properly and they fixed it up in the night hours only where as we checked in around 1'0 clock noon. Hot water wasn't there and bed was small it wasn't usual king size bed
Radhakrishnaiah K. Families with young children India, July 28, 2013
Nice stay

1. Free drinking water 2. Good Break fast 3. Centrally located
6.7
1. Nice stay 2. Good staff 3. Flexible 4.Good location 5. Good breakfast, lot of varities 5.Building exterior & inside to be renovated 6.Guest room carridor to be renovated 7. Balcony is not cleaned. 8. More preference given to locally swimming class training than guests. 9. Over priced Lunch & Buffet 10.Rooms charges are over priced in their web site.
Sri B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
A very delightful and pleasant stay

The staffs are friendly, helpful and rooms are clean
10
It was a great stay for us as the staffs were so helpful and friendly, also the rooms were nicely designed and very big
Sri B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
It was a great stay

Clean and big rooms and friendly staff
10
We had a splendid stay as the rooms were nicely designed and clean
Arup R. Families with older children India, July 27, 2013
good & comfortable value for money

location,room quality,service
10
My stay at Savera was great.Unfortunately,I had to pay again for my stay as they did not receive your email in time.So,kindly return the money back to me.
Darryl W. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
Dissappointing

The breakfast is good
5.7
This is a hotel I have stayed at many times. However the reconstruction has caused chaos and made many things not work. Hot water was barely warm. I asked for an ironing board and rion and it never came. internet was woefully slow to the point it did not work. They took hours to respond to my many complaints..
Sri B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Wonderful, splendid and great

Clean, big rooms and friendly staff
10
It was a great stay as the staffs were very friendly and helpful also rooms wete nicely design and big
Sri B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay as the rooms were nice

Clean, friendly staffs and big rooms
9.7
We had a great time staying in savera as the staffs were so helpfull and friendly, and the rooms are so clean and newly renovated.
Sri B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
It qas a wonderful stay

Clean, big and nicely designed rooms
10
It was a great stay as the staffs were so friendly and very helpful as the rooms were very big, clean and nicely designed too..we will definitely stay there again. l

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savera Chennai - Hotel Main BuildingSavera Chennai - Bamboo BarSavera Chennai - Piano RestaurantSavera Chennai - Malgudi RestaurantSavera Chennai - Roof Top RestaurantSavera Chennai - Minar RestaurantSavera Chennai - Bakers Basket-BakerySavera Chennai - Meeting RoomSavera Chennai - BallroomSavera Chennai - Conference HallSavera Chennai - GymnasiumSavera Chennai - Hotel ExteriorSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - ReceptionSavera Chennai - BarSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - SaloonSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - BathroomSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - Room Sit outSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - Executive SuperiorSavera Chennai - ArtSavera Chennai - GardenSavera Chennai - BanquetsSavera Chennai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Savera, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3A06