Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savera

146 Dr Radhakrishnan Road , Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savera Chennai - Hotel Exterior Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Executive Superior Savera Chennai - Business Club Savera Chennai - Business Standard Savera Chennai - Restaurant Savera Chennai - Reception Savera Chennai - Bar Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Business Standard Savera Chennai - Restaurant Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Saloon Savera Chennai - Executive Superior
Savera Chennai - Bathroom Savera Chennai - Exterior Savera Chennai - Exterior Savera Chennai - Art Savera Chennai - Garden Savera Chennai - Banquets Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Minar - Dum Cuisine Restaurant Savera Chennai - Minar - Roof Top Restaurant Savera Chennai - Piano Restaurant Savera Chennai - Malgudi Restaurant Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
572 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Ramesh R. Families with young children Canada, February 8, 2014
Excellent

Food, Staff and location
9.3
Shridhar V. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2014
Regular customer and always been happy.

Location, Price and good service
8
As expected, it was good and consistent
Jihad W. Business travelers Canada, February 7, 2014
Its OK.

Price was average for quality
5
I stayed at this hotel for one night. I booked three rooms. I booked through Agoda online and it was flawless. I arrived at the hotel, the reception was quite poor. He said he would set up the WiFi password but never git around it. I arrived at 11:45 pm, thier was no food anywhere to be had or any drinks. The area was deserved after midnight. The ceilings are very low and the room was average. The shower had black mold, water pressure was good. The pool and garden was amazing. Its a good place for families traveling. The price I got was fair but the overall service was very bad. Be prepared for abusive staff if your not dressed to the nines. The only flat plug was in the washroom on the hair dryer, again no converters where available.
Benoy S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
just brilliant

Dining,Drinking,talking to friendly staff
10
very enjoyable superb dining,fantastic bar facilities, good swimming pool
Chidam C. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2014
It was good overall.

Good food / Room Service / Near to places
7
It was good. But terrible day with no WIFI at all and the staff did not know how to handle the problem. The staff said they will call back and sort the problem out, but never heard back from them. I checked out the same night.
Shanthiban N. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2014
best hotel ever stay in cheenai since last 5 vis

great breakfast,cleanlines,friendly staff
8.7
overrall performance was good from hotels side only disppointed with wifi internet service.whereby could not use up internet service,
Vsatish Y. Families with young children India, January 25, 2014
Plea sent stay friendly staff

Swimming pool ,location, staff
10
Theagarajan M. Business travelers Canada, January 2, 2014
Good value for money and good food;staff;resturant

Good value and good range of restaurants ;attentive staffs.
9.7
This is my 6th visit since 1971 to this hotel. Clean and good value for the money and centrally located. Great breakfast. Western food is also available.Good laundry service with good helping staff. Foreigners feel comfortable with service of the hotel. The renovated rooms are nice and comfortable.
Elaine P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 1, 2014
Very good. Lovely hotel. Plus plus.

The room. The bed. The cleanliness.
10
It was pleasant. No complaints. I liked the room. It was large and spacious. Good food and hotel staff. Will definitely go back.
Sunil R. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
Very Good Hotel. Superb Buffet Breakfast

Buffet Breakfast, Room cleanliness and clean Bathrooms
9.3
Enjoyed my stay. Staff were helpful and attentive. Superb Buffet Breakfast. Room was clean and neat. Bathroom was clean with good fittings. Check in and Check out was smooth and easy. Will definitely stay at Savera again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savera Chennai - Hotel Main BuildingSavera Chennai - Hotel ExteriorSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - Executive SuperiorSavera Chennai - Business ClubSavera Chennai - Business StandardSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - ReceptionSavera Chennai - BarSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - Business StandardSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - SaloonSavera Chennai - Executive SuperiorSavera Chennai - BathroomSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - ArtSavera Chennai - GardenSavera Chennai - BanquetsSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - Minar - Dum Cuisine RestaurantSavera Chennai - Minar - Roof Top RestaurantSavera Chennai - Piano RestaurantSavera Chennai - Malgudi Restaurant Savera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - Room InteriorSavera Chennai - BathroomSavera Chennai - View from Rooftop RestaurantSavera Chennai - BathroomSavera Chennai - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Savera, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3B03