Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savera

146 Dr Radhakrishnan Road , Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
616 reviews

548 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Indira M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
it was good and worth the money

breakfast ,service and jim
8
no problem
Report this review
Kyeoung C. Business travelers South Korea, April 16, 2014
value for money. nothing to say

value for money.
6
not so bad. good to stay for business traveler for short.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Families with older children Sri Lanka, April 14, 2014
overall great

rooms. corridoors. quietness
9.7
Overall very happy. But wifi was bit crappy. It goes on and off. But satisfied with tge browsing
Report this review
Mohamed S. Families with older children Sri Lanka, April 13, 2014
nice pleasant

quiet. safe. comfartable
9.7
Happy......
Report this review
Mohamed S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 13, 2014
very nice..

breakfast. rooms. staffs
10
Very good. Comfortable.
Report this review
Abdul H. Business travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Top Hotel

Service, cleanliness, food
10
Hotel is in the heart of Chennai. Good service. Excellent customer service. Top South Indian food. Easy to transport around.
Report this review
Thilak K. Business travelers India, March 31, 2014
excellent stay

good room service. cleanliness. location
8
Excellent
Report this review
Mary A. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
1. when we checked in on the 28th march early morn

centerally located
2.7
Few things the hotel should take a note 1. when we checked in on the 28th march early morning the room provided was not clean and Linen was not changed and room was not in order. why is this usual during late night or early morning check in or was the responsible housekeeping was sleeping? I was finally given the third room with proper cleaning which they should have done prior to arrival of any guest. I thought this was only the case and continued to stay thinking everything else would go well 2.The front office totally unaware of thing that is on the Agoda voucher 3.The above said q? was because I was offered a package that included break fast and Dinner but nobody except
Report this review
Jothinathan G. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
it is a good hotel to stay

large quite room
10
Report this review
Ramesh R. Couples India, March 12, 2014
Pathetic hotel

Nothing to say waste hotel
2.3
All we're waste of here They have to must to respect guests Food and room condition was pathetic I will never stay in this hotel in future ... That day was horrible in my life
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 548 reviews Next page
Savera Chennai - Hotel Main BuildingSavera Chennai - Hotel ExteriorSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - ArtSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - Executive SuperiorSavera Chennai - Business ClubSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - ReceptionSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - Business StandardSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - SaloonSavera Chennai - Executive SuperiorSavera Chennai - BathroomSavera Chennai - GardenSavera Chennai - BanquetsSavera Chennai - Minar - Dum Cuisine RestaurantSavera Chennai - Minar - Roof Top RestaurantSavera Chennai - Piano RestaurantSavera Chennai - Malgudi Restaurant Savera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - Room InteriorSavera Chennai - BathroomSavera Chennai - View from Rooftop RestaurantSavera Chennai - Guest RoomSavera Chennai - Guest RoomSavera Chennai - LobbySavera Chennai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05