Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savera

146 Dr Radhakrishnan Road , Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savera Chennai - Bamboo Bar Savera Chennai - Piano Restaurant Savera Chennai - Malgudi Restaurant Savera Chennai - Roof Top Restaurant Savera Chennai - Minar Restaurant Savera Chennai - Bakers Basket-Bakery Savera Chennai - Meeting Room Savera Chennai - Ballroom Savera Chennai - Conference Hall Savera Chennai - Gymnasium Savera Chennai - Hotel Exterior Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Restaurant Savera Chennai - Reception Savera Chennai - Bar Savera Chennai - Restaurant
Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Saloon Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Bathroom Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Exterior Savera Chennai - Room Sit out Savera Chennai - Exterior Savera Chennai - Executive Superior Savera Chennai - Art Savera Chennai - Garden
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Mark A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2013
Very friendly Hotel with all facilities available

Staff,restaurants, gym
8
Mark A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
A relaxing and comfortable stay

Facilities, room & exceptional staff
8.3
Andrew W. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 22, 2013
Nice hotel with bar, restaurants and a pool.

Pool, close to marina, nice bar and restaurant options.
7.7
Had a nice stay here and they helped me arrange a driver to see city and nearby sights. The pool was great at the end of a hot day's sightseeing, and the bar and restaurants were also good to have on-site.
Alrasu S. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2013
Locatio is nice. Ned to improve the service

centrally located.Nearer to the shopping place
7.7
Mark A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
staff friendly hotel with attention to detail

location, staff, facilities
7.7
Mark A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
friendly, attentive and comforting stay

location, staff, food
7.7
Sathya N. Groups India, April 9, 2013
It is not a worth it.

Not a best hotel for the money that you pay
4.7
Athithyan A. Business travelers India, April 8, 2013
Average

Easier access to the Main parts of the city
7
I would rate my stay and experience as something which doesn't worth. The Driver who was assigned to the airport shuttle was perfect. While the room which I stayed was actually horrible especially the bath tub maintenance as it was cracked & fixed in the corner and towels weren't properly steamed & it was actually stinking. May be they would have some better standard room but I have been offered a below average room. Just ask the house keeping to check behind the telephone table. It was damn dusty. I would rate the bath tub as the worst tub I ve ever come across. If they treat a first time visitors with this kind of room, then I'm sorry to say that they can never retain the guestturnover like other hotels nearby for sure.
Mark A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
The Saverra offers everything from fitness to food

facilities. choice of restaurants and staff performance
8.3
Zain B. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2013
Good

Breakfast, service, roof restaurant
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savera Chennai - Hotel Main BuildingSavera Chennai - Bamboo BarSavera Chennai - Piano RestaurantSavera Chennai - Malgudi RestaurantSavera Chennai - Roof Top RestaurantSavera Chennai - Minar RestaurantSavera Chennai - Bakers Basket-BakerySavera Chennai - Meeting RoomSavera Chennai - BallroomSavera Chennai - Conference HallSavera Chennai - GymnasiumSavera Chennai - Hotel ExteriorSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - ReceptionSavera Chennai - BarSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - SaloonSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - BathroomSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - Room Sit outSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - Executive SuperiorSavera Chennai - ArtSavera Chennai - GardenSavera Chennai - BanquetsSavera Chennai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Savera, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3B04