or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savera

146 Dr Radhakrishnan Road , Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savera Chennai - Bamboo Bar Savera Chennai - Piano Restaurant Savera Chennai - Malgudi Restaurant Savera Chennai - Roof Top Restaurant Savera Chennai - Minar Restaurant Savera Chennai - Bakers Basket-Bakery Savera Chennai - Meeting Room Savera Chennai - Ballroom Savera Chennai - Conference Hall Savera Chennai - Gymnasium Savera Chennai - Hotel Exterior Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Restaurant Savera Chennai - Reception Savera Chennai - Bar Savera Chennai - Restaurant
Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Saloon Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Bathroom Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Exterior Savera Chennai - Room Sit out Savera Chennai - Exterior Savera Chennai - Executive Superior Savera Chennai - Art Savera Chennai - Garden
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
532 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (532)
Sort by:
Nazeer M. Families with young children India, June 14, 2013
great locations and nice place

Location cleaner spacious
10
Saif A. Families with older children Oman, June 12, 2013
Nice days

Room, food, bar
7.3
Annie F. Solo travelers Sweden, May 30, 2013
Met all my requirements

Comfortable bed, nice pool, quiet
8.3
No problems at all. Staff was nice, everything was good or better than good
Poul V. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2013
The first impression of the room was unacceptable.

Friendly staff/swimming pool o.k./food o.k.
5
Nadarajan K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2013
dreadful, didnt get renovated room as per booking,

friendly staffs
3.3
very uncomfortable, the room smelt of smoke,sheets were dirty, bathroom was old, dirty and dingy,air cond was not cold at all and the room looked very run out for the price we paid.we will not recommend this hotel to anyone unless they change the room condition as per advertisement on the net.
Mark A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
City hotel with wide choice of restaurants

Facilities and amenities
8.3
Thomas C. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
Affordable Business Hotel

Location, Food
7
Sheik E. Business travelers Mauritius, May 9, 2013
as a great stay with friendly people

the room, the location, and the service
8
Haresh W. Business travelers India, May 4, 2013
Pretty Nice Stay

freindly and helpful staff, Claen Room and a good fitness center
8
Stayed in this hotel for one night. Before booking the hotel I had gone through the reviews about Savera on TripAdvisor, which were mixed reviews. However despite mixed reviews I decided to try out this hotel. To be honest I was not expecting much, however once I checked in I had changed my opinion and my stay was pleasantly nice and comfortable. To begin with the check in was smooth. The lobby was nice and vibrant. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room, beside being of fairly a good size was clean and pleasantly done up. The texture paint on the wall added to the pleasant decor. the centrally air-conditioned room had LCD TV, refrigerator and Tea-Coffee maker. The toilet was clean with hair-dryer and toiletries. The room service was reasonable. The food in quality and taste was decent. The breakfast had a very good variety. The hotel is equipped with swimming pool and a good Gym. Free wi-fi is provided. The hotel has good restaurants and lounge bars. Good Location. Worth the tariff.
Mark A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
Wonderful &relaxing stay

Staff are exceptionally attentive & friendly
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savera Chennai - Hotel Main BuildingSavera Chennai - Bamboo BarSavera Chennai - Piano RestaurantSavera Chennai - Malgudi RestaurantSavera Chennai - Roof Top RestaurantSavera Chennai - Minar RestaurantSavera Chennai - Bakers Basket-BakerySavera Chennai - Meeting RoomSavera Chennai - BallroomSavera Chennai - Conference HallSavera Chennai - GymnasiumSavera Chennai - Hotel ExteriorSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - ReceptionSavera Chennai - BarSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - SaloonSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - BathroomSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - Room Sit outSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - Executive SuperiorSavera Chennai - ArtSavera Chennai - GardenSavera Chennai - BanquetsSavera Chennai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Savera, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3A03