or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savera

146 Dr Radhakrishnan Road , Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savera Chennai - Bamboo Bar Savera Chennai - Piano Restaurant Savera Chennai - Malgudi Restaurant Savera Chennai - Roof Top Restaurant Savera Chennai - Minar Restaurant Savera Chennai - Bakers Basket-Bakery Savera Chennai - Meeting Room Savera Chennai - Ballroom Savera Chennai - Conference Hall Savera Chennai - Gymnasium Savera Chennai - Hotel Exterior Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Restaurant Savera Chennai - Reception Savera Chennai - Bar Savera Chennai - Restaurant
Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Saloon Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Bathroom Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Exterior Savera Chennai - Room Sit out Savera Chennai - Exterior Savera Chennai - Executive Superior Savera Chennai - Art Savera Chennai - Garden
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
539 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
Olivier M. Solo travelers France, August 28, 2014
Very nice hotel - staff friendly and professional

Friendliness of employees - clean - close by everthing, the location is a real big plus. The only negative point is the depressive music in the lobby & elevator.
8.3
Perfect - thank you!!
Nipun J. Business travelers India, August 26, 2014
Good value for money

South Indian meal at Malgudi, room cleanliness/hygiene and courteous staff.
8
Vijay A. Business travelers India, August 22, 2014
good

food, location. comfort
7
Krishnan V. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Myth Advertisement

Only the food
6
It was an unpleasant stay. I had to cut my stay due to an unpleasant experience. Changed my decision to return and stay after checking out.Services are not prompt. Reception staff do not smile and make us feel welcome. I had to wait for some time before a porter could carry my baggage from my car. I requested for a room change due to to bad odour but was disappointed to be informed I had to wait if I want a change.
Geetha D. Families with older children Sri Lanka, August 20, 2014
Good stay

Every thing was good
10
Very good
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Hotel staffs(reception)

Location , Foods and room
6.3
Overall, the stay was good. Bed is comfortable and the location is great. food was nice as well, but the only thing upset me is the hotel receptions)asked for extra charge because of the late checking out. - Late checking out was agreed by difference reception during checking in around 2:00am.
Nazir A. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, tidy and excellent service
10
Pleasant
Rajendran J. Families with young children India, August 10, 2014
Good place to stay

good ambiance
10
Ravi V. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Home away from Home

Location, facilities and staff
8.7
As usual it was an excellent stay.
Sinatra G. Couples India, August 1, 2014
Not worth the money

the location was the only thing i liked about the hotel
5
Not so enjoyable...the room was not worth the money...there are other hotels with better beds and toilets that are cheaper...the toilet was dirty so much so that the towel rack was rusted...the room was not impressive at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savera Chennai - Hotel Main BuildingSavera Chennai - Bamboo BarSavera Chennai - Piano RestaurantSavera Chennai - Malgudi RestaurantSavera Chennai - Roof Top RestaurantSavera Chennai - Minar RestaurantSavera Chennai - Bakers Basket-BakerySavera Chennai - Meeting RoomSavera Chennai - BallroomSavera Chennai - Conference HallSavera Chennai - GymnasiumSavera Chennai - Hotel ExteriorSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - ReceptionSavera Chennai - BarSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - SaloonSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - BathroomSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - Room Sit outSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - Executive SuperiorSavera Chennai - ArtSavera Chennai - GardenSavera Chennai - BanquetsSavera Chennai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Savera, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3A08