or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savera

146 Dr Radhakrishnan Road , Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savera Chennai - Main Building Savera Chennai - Hotel At Night Savera Chennai - Reception Lobby Savera Chennai - Lobby Savera Chennai - Lobby Savera Chennai - Lobby Savera Chennai - Business Standard Room Savera Chennai - Deluxe Room Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Club Room Savera Chennai - Bathroom Savera Chennai - Bamboo Bar Savera Chennai - Piano Restaurant Savera Chennai - Malgudi Restaurant Savera Chennai - Roof Top Restaurant Savera Chennai - Minar Restaurant
Savera Chennai - Bakers Basket-Bakery Savera Chennai - Meeting Room Savera Chennai - Ballroom Savera Chennai - Conference Hall Savera Chennai - Gymnasium Savera Chennai - Spa Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Saloon Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Sit Out Savera Chennai - Bathroom Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Sit out
Hotel Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
476 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Vsatish Y. Families with young children India, January 25, 2014
Plea sent stay friendly staff

Swimming pool ,location, staff
10
Theagarajan M. Business travelers Canada, January 2, 2014
Good value for money and good food;staff;resturant

Good value and good range of restaurants ;attentive staffs.
9.7
This is my 6th visit since 1971 to this hotel. Clean and good value for the money and centrally located. Great breakfast. Western food is also available.Good laundry service with good helping staff. Foreigners feel comfortable with service of the hotel. The renovated rooms are nice and comfortable.
Elaine P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 1, 2014
Very good. Lovely hotel. Plus plus.

The room. The bed. The cleanliness.
10
It was pleasant. No complaints. I liked the room. It was large and spacious. Good food and hotel staff. Will definitely go back.
Ranjit A. Business travelers India, December 19, 2013
business stay @ Chennai

Centrally located, if on discount, a good deal
6.3
We decided to stay in Savera as it is more central and near to our customer office. However, the hotel is not as great. Its a old hotel and although renovated, the rooms are still not upto the look of the lobby. The restrooms become all wet after a bath, WiFi does not work. We got a heavy discount at Agoda, so it was ok, but not worth at full price. The meals are horribly expensive. 1100 for buffet lunch is outrageous. We suggest that one checks for other 3 star hotels. If you get heavy discount it is ok.
Theagarajan M. Solo travelers Canada, December 15, 2013
good comfortable hotel with good food with value.

Very good BF and food.Friendly saffs making welcome with foreigners at this Chritmas time.
8.3
Comfortable and adequate rooms with good food with value deals. Friendly staffs and pay attentions to clients. Need better travel desk. Rooms need facelift,has old tied look. This my 3rd visit to this place. Value for the money in the 4star range.
Christophe H. Business travelers France, December 7, 2013
good hotel, good location, but staff lacks service

business room, location and wifi
5.3
Stay was ok,no major issues.
Samrat R. Business travelers India, November 3, 2013
comfortable and neat room

location , staff, food
8
Everything was fine about the hotel. Value for money. Very friendly staff.
Md O. Business travelers India, October 30, 2013
its good

room, food, transport
7
it was good but internet was worst than nothing and restaurants are very costly
Md O. Business travelers India, October 29, 2013
good hotel

room, food and enviroment
7
it was good but the internet was worst and non of the staff cooperated for the internet for first day.
Noor J. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Good

Good Location and pre
9.7
Excellent. I am looking forward to book the hotel for my future visits to Chennai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savera ChennaiSavera Chennai - Main BuildingSavera Chennai - Hotel At NightSavera Chennai - Reception LobbySavera Chennai - LobbySavera Chennai - LobbySavera Chennai - LobbySavera Chennai - Business Standard RoomSavera Chennai - Deluxe RoomSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - Club RoomSavera Chennai - BathroomSavera Chennai - Bamboo BarSavera Chennai - Piano RestaurantSavera Chennai - Malgudi RestaurantSavera Chennai - Roof Top RestaurantSavera Chennai - Minar RestaurantSavera Chennai - Bakers Basket-BakerySavera Chennai - Meeting RoomSavera Chennai - BallroomSavera Chennai - Conference HallSavera Chennai - GymnasiumSavera Chennai - SpaSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - SaloonSavera Chennai - Swimming Pool Sit OutSavera Chennai - BathroomSavera Chennai - Swimming Pool Sit out

Customer Reviews - Savera, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3A05