or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savera

146 Dr Radhakrishnan Road , Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savera Chennai - Hotel Exterior Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Restaurant Savera Chennai - Reception Savera Chennai - Bar Savera Chennai - Restaurant Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Saloon Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Bathroom Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Exterior Savera Chennai - Room Sit out Savera Chennai - Exterior Savera Chennai - Executive Superior
Savera Chennai - Art Savera Chennai - Garden Savera Chennai - Banquets Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Minar - Dum Cuisine Restaurant Savera Chennai - Minar - Roof Top Restaurant Savera Chennai - Piano Restaurant Savera Chennai - Malgudi Restaurant
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Mohamed S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 13, 2014
very nice..

breakfast. rooms. staffs
10
Very good. Comfortable.
Thilak K. Business travelers India, March 31, 2014
excellent stay

good room service. cleanliness. location
8
Excellent
Mary A. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
1. when we checked in on the 28th march early morn

centerally located
2.7
Few things the hotel should take a note 1. when we checked in on the 28th march early morning the room provided was not clean and Linen was not changed and room was not in order. why is this usual during late night or early morning check in or was the responsible housekeeping was sleeping? I was finally given the third room with proper cleaning which they should have done prior to arrival of any guest. I thought this was only the case and continued to stay thinking everything else would go well 2.The front office totally unaware of thing that is on the Agoda voucher 3.The above said q? was because I was offered a package that included break fast and Dinner but nobody except
Jothinathan G. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
it is a good hotel to stay

large quite room
10
Ramesh R. Couples India, March 12, 2014
Pathetic hotel

Nothing to say waste hotel
2.3
All we're waste of here They have to must to respect guests Food and room condition was pathetic I will never stay in this hotel in future ... That day was horrible in my life
Purusothaman G. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
Enjoyable, Pleasant

Cleanliness, location, good variety breakfast
9.3
Pleasant and relaxing. Will definitely stay again next visit to Chennai. Good value for money.
Odile D. Solo travelers France, March 7, 2014
confortable

quiet, safe and easy access
8
Confortable and large rooms,pleasant and secure stay.
Yatheeni P. Families with older children New Zealand, March 4, 2014
friendly staff,speed internet access,gym,good food

staff,food and room gym
10
very pleasant.enjoyed our stay there and well equipped fitness centre
Pillai P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
Expensive

Expensive
7.3
Didn't. Realize this is 12 hour checkout hotel if I had knew I wouldn't want to waste my money staying here. expensive hotel charges including restaurant
Chinamoothoo D. Business travelers Mauritius, February 25, 2014
we have a nice and safe stay

good location, good food and good welcome
7
Our stay in Savera hotel was very nice and we have a good and safe stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savera Chennai - Hotel Main BuildingSavera Chennai - Hotel ExteriorSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - ReceptionSavera Chennai - BarSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - SaloonSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - BathroomSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - Room Sit outSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - Executive SuperiorSavera Chennai - ArtSavera Chennai - GardenSavera Chennai - BanquetsSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - Minar - Dum Cuisine RestaurantSavera Chennai - Minar - Roof Top RestaurantSavera Chennai - Piano RestaurantSavera Chennai - Malgudi Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Savera, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3B08