or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savera

146 Dr Radhakrishnan Road , Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savera Chennai - Bamboo Bar Savera Chennai - Piano Restaurant Savera Chennai - Malgudi Restaurant Savera Chennai - Roof Top Restaurant Savera Chennai - Minar Restaurant Savera Chennai - Bakers Basket-Bakery Savera Chennai - Meeting Room Savera Chennai - Ballroom Savera Chennai - Conference Hall Savera Chennai - Gymnasium Savera Chennai - Hotel Exterior Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Restaurant Savera Chennai - Reception Savera Chennai - Bar Savera Chennai - Restaurant
Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Saloon Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Bathroom Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Exterior Savera Chennai - Room Sit out Savera Chennai - Exterior Savera Chennai - Executive Superior Savera Chennai - Art Savera Chennai - Garden
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Balasubramanian B. Couples India, September 18, 2014
ok

ok
6.3
Ok
Chinamoothoo D. Couples Mauritius, September 14, 2014
Safe Place

Safe Place, Comfortable and good location
5
Savera Hotel give us a very comfortable and warm stay.
Babu R. Groups India, September 10, 2014
Good for Business Trip

Center of the City, friendly staff & nice breakfast
7.3
Ezhirko L. Families with young children India, September 8, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Location, Food, Staff
9.7
Throughly pleasant stay, perfect location, perfect food
S K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
back to chennai

location to both marina beach for refreshing morning walks and business areas. the variety of facilities within the hotel.Manager Sunder.
9.3
The stay was pleasant and welcoming. Hosting of business and family related meetings were great. Support services including security were friendly and ready with a namaskar. Duty manager Mr. Sunder visited the room within a short notice and made a major impact on the welcoming nature of the hotel. All the cleaning staffs were cordial and very responsive and made the six day a good one. We shall gladly return.
Abhijat T. Business travelers India, August 29, 2014
RELAXED ,EASYED OUT STAY

location.check in ,quiet
8
The stay was comfortable,relaxed.No complaints as such.
Olivier M. Solo travelers France, August 28, 2014
Very nice hotel - staff friendly and professional

Friendliness of employees - clean - close by everthing, the location is a real big plus. The only negative point is the depressive music in the lobby & elevator.
8.3
Perfect - thank you!!
Nipun J. Business travelers India, August 26, 2014
Good value for money

South Indian meal at Malgudi, room cleanliness/hygiene and courteous staff.
8
Krishnan V. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Myth Advertisement

Only the food
6
It was an unpleasant stay. I had to cut my stay due to an unpleasant experience. Changed my decision to return and stay after checking out.Services are not prompt. Reception staff do not smile and make us feel welcome. I had to wait for some time before a porter could carry my baggage from my car. I requested for a room change due to to bad odour but was disappointed to be informed I had to wait if I want a change.
Geetha D. Families with older children Sri Lanka, August 20, 2014
Good stay

Every thing was good
10
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savera Chennai - Hotel Main BuildingSavera Chennai - Bamboo BarSavera Chennai - Piano RestaurantSavera Chennai - Malgudi RestaurantSavera Chennai - Roof Top RestaurantSavera Chennai - Minar RestaurantSavera Chennai - Bakers Basket-BakerySavera Chennai - Meeting RoomSavera Chennai - BallroomSavera Chennai - Conference HallSavera Chennai - GymnasiumSavera Chennai - Hotel ExteriorSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - ReceptionSavera Chennai - BarSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - SaloonSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - BathroomSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - Room Sit outSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - Executive SuperiorSavera Chennai - ArtSavera Chennai - GardenSavera Chennai - BanquetsSavera Chennai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Savera, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3C08