Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savera

146 Dr Radhakrishnan Road , Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savera Chennai - Hotel Exterior Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Executive Superior Savera Chennai - Business Club Savera Chennai - Business Standard Savera Chennai - Restaurant Savera Chennai - Reception Savera Chennai - Bar Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Business Standard Savera Chennai - Restaurant Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Executive Room Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Saloon Savera Chennai - Executive Superior
Savera Chennai - Bathroom Savera Chennai - Exterior Savera Chennai - Exterior Savera Chennai - Art Savera Chennai - Garden Savera Chennai - Banquets Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool Savera Chennai - Minar - Dum Cuisine Restaurant Savera Chennai - Minar - Roof Top Restaurant Savera Chennai - Piano Restaurant Savera Chennai - Malgudi Restaurant Savera Chennai - Swimming Pool
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
572 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Natarajan B. Groups India, May 12, 2015
Total Embrassment !!

Location, Maintenance
5.3
Totally embrassed me for booking online.
Malik P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, May 10, 2015
Great place to stay with family.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Good pool. Good food. Hotel was very clean. Great place to stay with kids
9.7
Enjoyed the stay at the hotel. A/C was good. Don't take the Autos in front of hotel. Always negotiate the price before getting in.
Venkatesh H. Business travelers India, May 8, 2015
Savera business trip

Food, location
6.7
It was ok but some rooms were not to the mark of 4star need renovation
Vimala M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Pleasant stay

Food, cleanliness and good staff
8
Good
Francis R. Business travelers India, April 25, 2015
Good Location but a very crowded hotel

location, cleanliness and reputation
5.7
It could've been much better. This was my 2nd stay in 3 weeks and expected better treatment & welcome. Unfortunately i had to request another room as the first was not up to mark. The second room had wifi and signal issues. It was only accessible from one spot in the room. The breakfast buffet was below standard this time..cold and unappetizing as opposed to my previous stay. Staff are friendly only at check in and at checkout. .no personalized service as i expected being my 2nd trip in 3 weeks.
Sanjeevikumar J. Business travelers India, April 21, 2015
Good

Good food
9.3
Toilets need to be improved
D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, April 10, 2015
excellent

cleanliness ambience comfort
9
Good
Balaji L. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
Savera

Food
8
Ravi V. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
A Weekend Stay

Dining, Rooms, Staffs
9
I pick Savera, every time in Chennai. It has a central location, but with an exclusive private property feel. It has great dining, particularly Malgudi and Bay 146. Staffs are friendly and very helpful. I would like to make special mention to the bellboys and restaurant staffs who have excellent service attitude. Only down side is I think the hotel should employ cleaners to clean the outer side of their glass windows as well as balconies and outer walls from dirt, grime and bird droppings.
Sheik K. Business travelers India, March 12, 2015
Good to stay

Good location
7.7
Pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savera Chennai - Hotel Main BuildingSavera Chennai - Hotel ExteriorSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - Executive SuperiorSavera Chennai - Business ClubSavera Chennai - Business StandardSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - ReceptionSavera Chennai - BarSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - Business StandardSavera Chennai - RestaurantSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - Executive RoomSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - SaloonSavera Chennai - Executive SuperiorSavera Chennai - BathroomSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - ExteriorSavera Chennai - ArtSavera Chennai - GardenSavera Chennai - BanquetsSavera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - Minar - Dum Cuisine RestaurantSavera Chennai - Minar - Roof Top RestaurantSavera Chennai - Piano RestaurantSavera Chennai - Malgudi Restaurant Savera Chennai - Swimming PoolSavera Chennai - Room InteriorSavera Chennai - BathroomSavera Chennai - View from Rooftop RestaurantSavera Chennai - BathroomSavera Chennai - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Savera, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3B04