or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savic Hotel

Jilska 7, Prague 1 - Old Town, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savic Hotel Prague - Superior class Bathroom Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Entrance Night Savic Hotel Prague - Lobby Savic Hotel Prague - Entrance Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Hotel Entrance Day Savic Hotel Prague - Lobby Savic Hotel Prague - Reception Savic Hotel Prague - View Savic Hotel Prague - Atrium Savic Hotel Prague - Atrium Savic Hotel Prague - Bar Savic Hotel Prague - Smoking part Savic Hotel Prague - Inside Garden Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Bathroom
Savic Hotel Prague - Suite Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Sai H. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
amazing

location, staff, internet
10
This hotel is purely amazing The design is so pretty ands the staff is super friendly and helpful The location is perfect ly situated in the centre off Prague I'll definitely stay at this hotel again if I go to Prague biggest time
Junie C. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Simply amazing

Very lovely and romantic hotel!
10
The hotel is very conveniently located in the old town square for sightseeing. Staff was friendly and the room was huge with high ceiling and beautifully decorated. Bed was comfy and breakfast was good. Everything about the hotel was excellent. We'll definitely recommend anyone visiting Prague to stay in Savic hotel. It's awesome!!
Karl H. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2012
beautiful hotel, prime location

customer service, gorgeous rooms with loads of character
9.3
finding the savic hotel is a bit of an adventure, as it is located on a narrow thousand-year-old street, but that's a major part of its charm. our room was spectacular. the savic hotel is a former dominican monastery, and the rooms retain their centuries-old character, especially the 15-foot wooden beam ceilings. they nonetheless have been renovated with all the modern amenities; the furnishings and fixtures are of the highest quality, and the bathroom in particular would be a fine addition to anyone's home. the windows look out over the narrow thoroughfare leading to the old town square a short walk away, and although it is thronged with tourists day and night there was no problem with noise. the staff were as friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful as any i have encountered. the savic hotel was a touch of magic in a city where magic rules.
Tim C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2012
No faults

Location
9.3
brief overnight stay on business. room was well appinted and comfortable. staff very friendly. breakfast very good.
Michael L. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
Superb Hotel and Lovely Reception

Welcoming Reception and beautiful rooms.
10
Situated close to the centre of The Old Town and within easy walking distance to the Charles Bridge and all boating and river events. Trams nearby enable easy access to Prague Castle and beautiful gardens in the immediate area of the castle. The Hotel is an easy walk to the Old Town Square the Astronomical Clock, upmarket fashion and other shops and the old Jewish quarter with its ancient Jewish cemetery where bodies are buried up to 12 feet deep. The Hotel onsite restaurant UDominicant is excellent and reasonably priced but there are also numerous other restaurants nearby offering good food and cheap beer. Rooms are air conditioned and spacious and very well appointed with good bathroom toiletries, free WIFii is available in all rooms and capsule coffee and tea making facilities are also available and replenished daily. We would recommend their hotel and certainly stay there again.
Scott B. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
Great motel, would love to stay again sometime.

Location, style and sevice
8.3
The motel is located in the heart of Prague walking 2 minutes walk to the square and 10 minutes to the Charles bridge. The room arent hugh but dont need to be either we traveled as a couple and loved the rooms. We did have one of the Attic rooms with large exposed oak beams and 2 dormer windows. The staff were fantastic and all spoke good english which is important.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be carefull when catching a taxi arrange with the hotel to have a taxi pick you up from the airport or the train station. The taxi drivers will rob you blind if you dont.
Warin H. Couples Australia, March 24, 2012
great service

nice room, outstanding staff, good location
10
we stayed for 2 nights and firstly found the two receptionist were very helpful. our room on the top floor was very nice, my wife loved their pancakes made to order delicious. located near the astronomical clock made it an ideal location - we visited all prague attractions by foot.
Andrea H. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2012
Great location

nice hotel at good prices
7.7
Had a really nice visit and the staff were lovely. Very near to main square. very comfortable and clean
Jeraldyn M. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2012
Simply the best hotel I've ever stayed in!

Perfect location in Old Town, great service, most beautiful rooms, the breakfast!
10
i would have to honestly say that the savic hotel was the highlight of my trip. first: the location: we took the metro from the praha train station and got off only a few blocks away from the hotel. once we checked in (with a complimentary glass of czech rose bubbly - a first!) we walked less than 5 minutes to all old town has to offer: stare mesto, the orloj, karlov most, etc. the room given to us was the attic room - not only was it comfortably heated (it was -18c outside), the room was spacious, beddings were luxuriously simple, everything was tastefully decorated with chandeliers inside the room but still faithful to the 16th century building. had a bath every night too. best part were the l'occitane toiletries and nespresso machine. will definitely come back with my boyfriend next time!
Sylvain J. Business travelers Canada, January 29, 2012
Great hotel! really charming

It's right in the middle of everything in Prague
9.3
The hotel is set in an old maaonastry that they transform. The rooms are huge and relly nice. They weer able to keep the charm of the old with the facilities of the new. You can walk everywhere from the hotel. The staff was amazing! really helpful and polite!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do a walking tour of 6 hours . it's really worhted!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savic Hotel PragueSavic Hotel Prague - Superior class BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Entrance NightSavic Hotel Prague - LobbySavic Hotel Prague - EntranceSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Hotel Entrance DaySavic Hotel Prague - LobbySavic Hotel Prague - ReceptionSavic Hotel Prague - ViewSavic Hotel Prague - AtriumSavic Hotel Prague - AtriumSavic Hotel Prague - BarSavic Hotel Prague - Smoking partSavic Hotel Prague - Inside GardenSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - Suite RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06