Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savic Hotel

Jilska 7, Prague 1 - Old Town, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.3

based on 102 reviews

64 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Sirinad U. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2014
Excellent location & amenities

1) Located in a scenic part of town with very close proximity to Old Town area & Christmas market 2) Good spread of breakfast selections 3) Excellent and cozy atmosphere
9.3
Our stay at Savic Hotel was very pleasant. We were upgraded to a better room as were impressed by the cleanliness & interior design of the hotel which was cozy yet elegant. The hotel is located only 10 minutes away from the Old Town by foot and is not far from Charles Bridge, making it very easy to get around
Report this review
Eunyoung C. Solo travelers South Korea, November 20, 2014
good locaiton, friendly staffs, value for money

good locaiton, friendly staffs, value for money
9.7
When I arrived at this hotel, free welcoming drinks and fruits really surprised and amazed me! hotel is quite cozy, but wider room and good buffet. Particularly very good location!
Report this review
Keong Y. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Pretty Hotel with good location

Good location. excellent breakfast & design
8.3
Savic hotel was conveniently located in the old town. the staff were friendly and check in was fast. Room was very spacious and clean (They provide a coffer maker in the room). the breakfast was great and we really enjoyed the stay.
Report this review
Alan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, location, style
10
Second time I have stayed here. It's a stylus, clean, comfortable, smart hotel, right in the heart of Prague 01 What really stands out were the staff, perfect English, incredibly polite and friendly. They couldn't be more helpful I'd stay here again and probably will
Report this review
Helen P. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Great place to stay. Very helpful staff. l

Easy access to all the sights. Helpful staff. No outside noise in room
8.7
I would be more than happy to stay again. My only problem was finding the place. I travelled by bus train and my feet from the airport. One hand I had my bag the other my goggle map. Not that simple as the hotel is on the next street to what the address shows. Thank goodness for helpful locals or I would still be walking. Please Savic a sign above the restaurant would make travelers like much happier.
Report this review
Alan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Great hotel

Staff were excellent, price, location
9.7
Booked via Agoda on the day of my stay. Everything was great, I was expected and welcomed. The reception staff had perfect english and were efficient and extremly polite. Room was clean and comfortable. This was a good buy and I would happily stay here again
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples Canada, July 10, 2014
Fabulous location in the center of the Old Town

Location, Clean Large Room
8.3
We really enjoyed the hotel. It was central to Prague and worth the extra money to be located there. Breakfast buffet was good in a pleasant atmosphere. The bathroom was very nice and modern. Sunny hallways and a beautiful courtyard.
Report this review
Lori G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Great location, beautiful rooms.

Location, room size
10
Wonderful staff and great rooms. Location was the best!
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, relax, convenient to go everywhere
8.7
feel relax, comfortable, spacious hotel room, conventient to go everywhere
Report this review
Claire H. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
fabulous!

the beautiful room, friendly staff, excellent location
9.7
Fabulous, relaxing holiday in this beautiful hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 64 reviews Next page
Savic Hotel PragueSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - Inside GardenSavic Hotel Prague - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03