Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savic Hotel

Jilska 7, Prague 1 - Old Town, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Villa Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Villa Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room
Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Villa Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.3

based on
98 reviews

61 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Alan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, location, style
10
Second time I have stayed here. It's a stylus, clean, comfortable, smart hotel, right in the heart of Prague 01 What really stands out were the staff, perfect English, incredibly polite and friendly. They couldn't be more helpful I'd stay here again and probably will
Report this review
Helen P. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Great place to stay. Very helpful staff. l

Easy access to all the sights. Helpful staff. No outside noise in room
8.7
I would be more than happy to stay again. My only problem was finding the place. I travelled by bus train and my feet from the airport. One hand I had my bag the other my goggle map. Not that simple as the hotel is on the next street to what the address shows. Thank goodness for helpful locals or I would still be walking. Please Savic a sign above the restaurant would make travelers like much happier.
Report this review
Alan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Great hotel

Staff were excellent, price, location
9.7
Booked via Agoda on the day of my stay. Everything was great, I was expected and welcomed. The reception staff had perfect english and were efficient and extremly polite. Room was clean and comfortable. This was a good buy and I would happily stay here again
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples Canada, July 10, 2014
Fabulous location in the center of the Old Town

Location, Clean Large Room
8.3
We really enjoyed the hotel. It was central to Prague and worth the extra money to be located there. Breakfast buffet was good in a pleasant atmosphere. The bathroom was very nice and modern. Sunny hallways and a beautiful courtyard.
Report this review
Lori G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Great location, beautiful rooms.

Location, room size
10
Wonderful staff and great rooms. Location was the best!
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, relax, convenient to go everywhere
8.7
feel relax, comfortable, spacious hotel room, conventient to go everywhere
Report this review
Claire H. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
fabulous!

the beautiful room, friendly staff, excellent location
9.7
Fabulous, relaxing holiday in this beautiful hotel.
Report this review
Erkki S. Business travelers Finland, November 21, 2013
Great small size hotel with great location

Very very nice staff, clean and cousy room, athnosphere
10
Staying and spending time in this hotel was just great. Location is superb. Excellent breakfast with chefmade omelettes.
Report this review
Peter V. Couples Hungary, October 13, 2013
Great Hotel

location, design, staff
9
Great Hotel, great staff! The only problem, that the bed was not comfortable at all.
Report this review
Wai P. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
my best stay in Europe so far!

Good design with high ceiling so you feel the room is really big and comfortable. Staff of hotel and restaurants are all very nice and take care of your every single request very professionally.
10
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 61 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savic Hotel PragueSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - Inside GardenSavic Hotel Prague - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06