Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savic Hotel

Jilska 7, Prague 1 - Old Town, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savic Hotel Prague - Inside Garden Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Villa Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Villa Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room
Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Villa Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Hannah G. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Fantastic hotel, very impressed

Location was great, staff were very welcoming, helpful and informative, rooms were beautiful and very clean
9.3
Mo C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
Enjoyable

Clean, good location, room is very spacious
10
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Superlative base 'to do' Prague

The quality of the room, the excellent staff, the central location
9.3
First class! This was a very good experience, and a perfect base from which to explore the city. Our room was delightful, with half timbered ceiling and a marble bathroom. The staff were friendly, attentive and very helpful. This was one of the best hotewl experiences we've had in twenty years of 'city breaks'.
Feng Y. Solo travelers China, January 23, 2015
good hotel

nice staff, good location and good service
9.3
a good experience, I would choise Savic hotel next time in Prague
Jonathan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast

Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast
10
Great location with almost all walking distance with the attraction area. Very good services, and clean rooms with good wifi connection. A bit noise at night from the street. Overall I will stay there again.
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
very good location and staffs are helpful

good location. very helpful staffs.
8.7
Very pleasant
Petr N. Couples Czech Republic, December 15, 2014
Greatly located hotel to explore historical Prague

Location Location Location
8
Good room standard, nicely located hotel, with stabdard servicexand bad car accessibility
June H. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Savic Hotel Prague

Location, decor, staff
9.7
Very enjoyable
Sirinad U. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2014
Excellent location & amenities

1) Located in a scenic part of town with very close proximity to Old Town area & Christmas market 2) Good spread of breakfast selections 3) Excellent and cozy atmosphere
9.3
Our stay at Savic Hotel was very pleasant. We were upgraded to a better room as were impressed by the cleanliness & interior design of the hotel which was cozy yet elegant. The hotel is located only 10 minutes away from the Old Town by foot and is not far from Charles Bridge, making it very easy to get around
Eunyoung C. Solo travelers South Korea, November 20, 2014
good locaiton, friendly staffs, value for money

good locaiton, friendly staffs, value for money
9.7
When I arrived at this hotel, free welcoming drinks and fruits really surprised and amazed me! hotel is quite cozy, but wider room and good buffet. Particularly very good location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06