Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savic Hotel

Jilska 7, Prague 1 - Old Town, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.3

based on 102 reviews

64 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
David C. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2016
Excellent location
6.7
Lovely hotel located in the heart of the Old Town. 5 minutes walk to get to the Old Town square. We had a junior suite and it was spacious and charming. The young lady on reception was excellent. Restaurant was good but breakfast was disappointing. Well recommended for tourist visitors
Report this review
Yilin H. Families with young children Taiwan, March 23, 2016
Mostly very good except...
5.7
We stayed here for two nights and had a good time here, the location is super, staff are very friendly except the breakfast chief who makes omlet was coughing while making it. He should be wearing a mask if he is sick!
Report this review
Robert C. Couples Australia, February 2, 2016
nice hotel in convenient location
6
Was upgraded on arrival. Nice big clean room. Convenient location for all attractions in Prague
Report this review
Jennifer A. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2015
Nice stay

Location staff food
8.7
Report this review
Andrew K. Groups United Kingdom, September 25, 2015
Nice hotel in great location

Lovely spacious room, friendly staff and great location
9
We enjoyed a relaxing and comfortable stay at the Savic. Pleasant staff and nice rooms.
Report this review
Yvette S. Couples Australia, August 14, 2015
Charming hotel in the heart of Prague Old Town

Great Location, Beautiful Rooms and Friendly Staff
8.7
We stayed here for several nights in August. This is a beautiful boutique hotel, with charming spacious rooms and nice decor. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and spotless. We enjoyed several meals at the hotel restaurant and it's very close to the centre of Old Town with plenty of restaurants and shops close by. The hotel is a little hard to find from the street address, so look out for the hotel restaurant "Dominikana" as this is much easier to find! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Alan S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2015
Savic Hotel

Location,staff,room
9
Report this review
Mitch E. Families with older children United States of America, July 21, 2015
Great charming Hotel

Character, location, price
9.7
Wonderful. Definitely stay there again!
Report this review
Jayne D. Families with older children Australia, June 17, 2015
A touch of elegance

The location, the decore, breakfast
10
We really enjoyed our 3 day stay here, the staff were always friendly and helpful. This hotel has an old worldly charm about it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for its location and elegance.
Report this review
Karen T. Couples Australia, June 15, 2015
Wonderful

Room confort and size, location and breakafast
10
Very friendly helpful staff, room large and having all the modern comforts. Breakfast buffet was extremely good. We had a meal in the restaurant the first night but not impressed at all - plenty of better options for that in the area. The location was perfect in the old streets of Prague.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 64 reviews Next page
Savic Hotel PragueSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - Inside GardenSavic Hotel Prague - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01