Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savic Hotel

Jilska 7, Prague 1 - Old Town, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savic Hotel Prague - Inside Garden Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Villa Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Villa Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room
Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Villa Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

from 91 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Yvette S. Couples Australia, August 14, 2015
Charming hotel in the heart of Prague Old Town

Great Location, Beautiful Rooms and Friendly Staff
8.7
We stayed here for several nights in August. This is a beautiful boutique hotel, with charming spacious rooms and nice decor. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and spotless. We enjoyed several meals at the hotel restaurant and it's very close to the centre of Old Town with plenty of restaurants and shops close by. The hotel is a little hard to find from the street address, so look out for the hotel restaurant "Dominikana" as this is much easier to find! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Alan S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2015
Savic Hotel

Location,staff,room
9
Report this review
Mitch E. Families with older children United States of America, July 21, 2015
Great charming Hotel

Character, location, price
9.7
Wonderful. Definitely stay there again!
Report this review
Jayne D. Families with older children Australia, June 17, 2015
A touch of elegance

The location, the decore, breakfast
10
We really enjoyed our 3 day stay here, the staff were always friendly and helpful. This hotel has an old worldly charm about it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for its location and elegance.
Report this review
Karen T. Couples Australia, June 15, 2015
Wonderful

Room confort and size, location and breakafast
10
Very friendly helpful staff, room large and having all the modern comforts. Breakfast buffet was extremely good. We had a meal in the restaurant the first night but not impressed at all - plenty of better options for that in the area. The location was perfect in the old streets of Prague.
Report this review
Hannah G. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Fantastic hotel, very impressed

Location was great, staff were very welcoming, helpful and informative, rooms were beautiful and very clean
9.3
Report this review
Mo C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
Enjoyable

Clean, good location, room is very spacious
10
Report this review
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Superlative base 'to do' Prague

The quality of the room, the excellent staff, the central location
9.3
First class! This was a very good experience, and a perfect base from which to explore the city. Our room was delightful, with half timbered ceiling and a marble bathroom. The staff were friendly, attentive and very helpful. This was one of the best hotewl experiences we've had in twenty years of 'city breaks'.
Report this review
Feng Y. Solo travelers China, January 23, 2015
good hotel

nice staff, good location and good service
9.3
a good experience, I would choise Savic hotel next time in Prague
Report this review
Jonathan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast

Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast
10
Great location with almost all walking distance with the attraction area. Very good services, and clean rooms with good wifi connection. A bit noise at night from the street. Overall I will stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savic Hotel PragueSavic Hotel Prague - Inside GardenSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05