or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savic Hotel

Jilska 7, Prague 1 - Old Town, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savic Hotel Prague - Superior class Bathroom Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Entrance Night Savic Hotel Prague - Lobby Savic Hotel Prague - Entrance Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Hotel Entrance Day Savic Hotel Prague - Lobby Savic Hotel Prague - Reception Savic Hotel Prague - View Savic Hotel Prague - Atrium Savic Hotel Prague - Atrium Savic Hotel Prague - Bar Savic Hotel Prague - Smoking part Savic Hotel Prague - Inside Garden Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Bathroom
Savic Hotel Prague - Suite Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Feng Y. Solo travelers China, January 23, 2015
good hotel

nice staff, good location and good service
9.3
a good experience, I would choise Savic hotel next time in Prague
Jonathan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast

Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast
10
Great location with almost all walking distance with the attraction area. Very good services, and clean rooms with good wifi connection. A bit noise at night from the street. Overall I will stay there again.
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
very good location and staffs are helpful

good location. very helpful staffs.
8.7
Very pleasant
Petr N. Couples Czech Republic, December 15, 2014
Greatly located hotel to explore historical Prague

Location Location Location
8
Good room standard, nicely located hotel, with stabdard servicexand bad car accessibility
June H. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Savic Hotel Prague

Location, decor, staff
9.7
Very enjoyable
Sirinad U. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2014
Excellent location & amenities

1) Located in a scenic part of town with very close proximity to Old Town area & Christmas market 2) Good spread of breakfast selections 3) Excellent and cozy atmosphere
9.3
Our stay at Savic Hotel was very pleasant. We were upgraded to a better room as were impressed by the cleanliness & interior design of the hotel which was cozy yet elegant. The hotel is located only 10 minutes away from the Old Town by foot and is not far from Charles Bridge, making it very easy to get around
Eunyoung C. Solo travelers South Korea, November 20, 2014
good locaiton, friendly staffs, value for money

good locaiton, friendly staffs, value for money
9.7
When I arrived at this hotel, free welcoming drinks and fruits really surprised and amazed me! hotel is quite cozy, but wider room and good buffet. Particularly very good location!
Keong Y. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Pretty Hotel with good location

Good location. excellent breakfast & design
8.3
Savic hotel was conveniently located in the old town. the staff were friendly and check in was fast. Room was very spacious and clean (They provide a coffer maker in the room). the breakfast was great and we really enjoyed the stay.
Alan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, location, style
10
Second time I have stayed here. It's a stylus, clean, comfortable, smart hotel, right in the heart of Prague 01 What really stands out were the staff, perfect English, incredibly polite and friendly. They couldn't be more helpful I'd stay here again and probably will
Helen P. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Great place to stay. Very helpful staff. l

Easy access to all the sights. Helpful staff. No outside noise in room
8.7
I would be more than happy to stay again. My only problem was finding the place. I travelled by bus train and my feet from the airport. One hand I had my bag the other my goggle map. Not that simple as the hotel is on the next street to what the address shows. Thank goodness for helpful locals or I would still be walking. Please Savic a sign above the restaurant would make travelers like much happier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savic Hotel PragueSavic Hotel Prague - Superior class BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Entrance NightSavic Hotel Prague - LobbySavic Hotel Prague - EntranceSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Hotel Entrance DaySavic Hotel Prague - LobbySavic Hotel Prague - ReceptionSavic Hotel Prague - ViewSavic Hotel Prague - AtriumSavic Hotel Prague - AtriumSavic Hotel Prague - BarSavic Hotel Prague - Smoking partSavic Hotel Prague - Inside GardenSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - Suite RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06