Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savic Hotel

Jilska 7, Prague 1 - Old Town, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savic Hotel Prague - Superior class Bathroom Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Entrance Night Savic Hotel Prague - Lobby Savic Hotel Prague - Entrance Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Hotel Entrance Day Savic Hotel Prague - Lobby Savic Hotel Prague - Reception Savic Hotel Prague - View Savic Hotel Prague - Atrium Savic Hotel Prague - Atrium Savic Hotel Prague - Bar Savic Hotel Prague - Smoking part Savic Hotel Prague - Inside Garden Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Bathroom
Savic Hotel Prague - Suite Room Savic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior Savic Hotel Prague - Exterior Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Savic Hotel Prague - Restaurant
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Alan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, location, style
10
Second time I have stayed here. It's a stylus, clean, comfortable, smart hotel, right in the heart of Prague 01 What really stands out were the staff, perfect English, incredibly polite and friendly. They couldn't be more helpful I'd stay here again and probably will
Helen P. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Great place to stay. Very helpful staff. l

Easy access to all the sights. Helpful staff. No outside noise in room
8.7
I would be more than happy to stay again. My only problem was finding the place. I travelled by bus train and my feet from the airport. One hand I had my bag the other my goggle map. Not that simple as the hotel is on the next street to what the address shows. Thank goodness for helpful locals or I would still be walking. Please Savic a sign above the restaurant would make travelers like much happier.
Alan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Great hotel

Staff were excellent, price, location
9.7
Booked via Agoda on the day of my stay. Everything was great, I was expected and welcomed. The reception staff had perfect english and were efficient and extremly polite. Room was clean and comfortable. This was a good buy and I would happily stay here again
Andrew T. Couples Canada, July 10, 2014
Fabulous location in the center of the Old Town

Location, Clean Large Room
8.3
We really enjoyed the hotel. It was central to Prague and worth the extra money to be located there. Breakfast buffet was good in a pleasant atmosphere. The bathroom was very nice and modern. Sunny hallways and a beautiful courtyard.
Lori G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Great location, beautiful rooms.

Location, room size
10
Wonderful staff and great rooms. Location was the best!
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, relax, convenient to go everywhere
8.7
feel relax, comfortable, spacious hotel room, conventient to go everywhere
Claire H. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
fabulous!

the beautiful room, friendly staff, excellent location
9.7
Fabulous, relaxing holiday in this beautiful hotel.
Erkki S. Business travelers Finland, November 21, 2013
Great small size hotel with great location

Very very nice staff, clean and cousy room, athnosphere
10
Staying and spending time in this hotel was just great. Location is superb. Excellent breakfast with chefmade omelettes.
Peter V. Couples Hungary, October 13, 2013
Great Hotel

location, design, staff
9
Great Hotel, great staff! The only problem, that the bed was not comfortable at all.
Wai P. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
my best stay in Europe so far!

Good design with high ceiling so you feel the room is really big and comfortable. Staff of hotel and restaurants are all very nice and take care of your every single request very professionally.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savic Hotel PragueSavic Hotel Prague - Superior class BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Entrance NightSavic Hotel Prague - LobbySavic Hotel Prague - EntranceSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Hotel Entrance DaySavic Hotel Prague - LobbySavic Hotel Prague - ReceptionSavic Hotel Prague - ViewSavic Hotel Prague - AtriumSavic Hotel Prague - AtriumSavic Hotel Prague - BarSavic Hotel Prague - Smoking partSavic Hotel Prague - Inside GardenSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - Suite RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - ExteriorSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - BathroomSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - InteriorSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - RestaurantSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - VillaSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomSavic Hotel Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07