Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Boutique by TallinnHotels

Suur-Karja 17/19, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estonia 10148 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Tallinn Old Town Number of Rooms: 44

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
13 reviews

7 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Shlomo T. Couples Israel, August 13, 2015
Definitely one of the best hotels I have ever stay

Definitely one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.
The hotel is so beautiful. In the old city of Talinn, great location. Rooms are beautiful and amenities are top-notch !! The breakfast is the best I had in a while. Dinner at the hotel's restaurant is great too, worth every penny. Staff is very friendly and I am looking forward to go back in the future.
Report this review
Thomas K. Couples Austria, December 30, 2014
great place for a romantic weekend

location food service
stay was excellent. great little hotel with amazing location and great restaurant.
Report this review
Mika L. Business travelers Sweden, November 9, 2013
Staff rude and noise from the street no sleep!

Food nice
Staff rude and did not try to help when lots of party noise out side of hotel no sleep at all! Party to 9 in the morning.
Report this review
Oz W. Solo travelers Israel, December 6, 2010
Good location, good value for money

Location, Location its in old city and easy to get around to any place you might have interest for.
Would recommend on the place. Good, friendly service. No Concierge service but the reception was very helpful with extra tips and browsing the net to find and recommend sites. Location of the hotel is at the center of the old town, its comes with its shortcomings though. Structure is fairly old, but well taken care of. We had a top floor room, where the shower was completely new and very stylish. Room was ok but as stated in the cons, it is no 5 stars as Agoda claims, nor it is 4 stars as the hotel claims. Been in many 5,4 and 3 and this is a solid 3 one. Breakfast was good and suitable for a 3,4 start hotel. All in all i would surely recommend this place, if your need is good Tourist places or even if you need to get to other places, Taxi is cheap (western terms). If you are into hotel vacation meaning relaxing at a 5 start hotel that wouldn't be the choice for you.
Nightlife Tip: Party scene is poor, weekends only (Fri. Sat.) nothing to do during Sun. or week days from nightlife POV.
Report this review
Anders H. Business travelers Sweden, October 21, 2009
Very good hotell in the very centre of Tallinn

Very good athmosphare, very centrally and a personal feeling.
I have spend several nights in Tallinn during the last years and this hotell is one of the best in Tallinn as I see it. The hotell is very central localised. Not to big not to small. The breakfast was also very good with a personal touch. The egg course in the breakfast was done according to your own choise. The only bad thing, was that the internet connection did not working (this time). Last time it did.
Report this review
Daniel S. Business travelers Denmark, September 10, 2009
Great location

Location. A walking distance from everything in HEL
A nice hotel in the heart of Hel. Nice bar and cafe at the ground floor where one could have a drink and watch all the people passing by
Report this review
Anders H. Solo travelers Sweden, December 10, 2008
Tallinn stay in December

Nice building and rooms
Report this review
Reiko M. Solo travelers Japan, August 21, 2010

Report this review
Shinya N. Solo travelers Japan, August 10, 2010

旧市街の南に位置するが、旧市街そのものが小さいので問題にはならなかった。 部屋が最上階であり、エレベーターから1階分階段を使わなければならなかったのが難点であった。 朝食も美味しく、スタッフも明るく親切。 またタリンに来る事があれば利用したい。
Report this review
Teijo H. Business travelers Finland, April 11, 2013
Yöpyminen keskellä kaupunkia

Hyvä sijainti, hyvä aamupala, kielitaitoinen henkilökunta
Huone oli siisti ja hotellin sijainti keskeisellä paikalla lähellä vanhaa kaupunkia. Lobibaari on viihtyisä, mutta hinnat paikalliseen tasoon nähden kalliita. Tullessa huoneen lämpötila oli alhainen ja lämpeneminen kesti turhan pitkään.
Report this review
1 - 7 of 7 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!